The LollyBox

by Lollies By Leah
A monthly themed box with 16 unique lollipop flavors each month!
28 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.00/ month

Buying Options

The LollyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
28

Awesome

May 11, 2020
Madiebarone
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These lollipops are awesome! They were packaged very nicely and came right on time. I have only tasted one so far and it was delicious. Can't wait to try them all!

Verified Purchase

Really tasty lollies!

Apr 18, 2020
Rain D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These lollypops are delicious! They melt very evenly in your mouth (I’ve found some other hard candies that can get quite sharp) and the flavors are so creative! This month was Disney sidekick themed. So cute!

Verified Purchase

Best lollies ever!

Jan 22, 2021
Anita M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

“The best lollies we have ever had! “ says our 5 children. The creative flavors, fresh taste and beautiful presentation have quickly made Leah’s lollies the only lollies our family wants to eat!

Verified Purchase

Yummy!!

May 18, 2021
Nanette H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorable!! Just received my box yesterday and was very impressed with all the different flavors!!!

Verified Purchase

These are awesome!

Mar 22, 2021
Tracy A.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I'm so pleasantly surprised! These suckers are SO good - there is such a variety of flavors and they are all interesting. I can't wait for my next box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 19, 2021
Cheryl J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased my husband a 6 month subscription for Christmas. I can't say enough good things about the products and customer service. Leah is so creative with the different themes every month! All the flavors and customized names for them...its fun just looking at them. And they taste amazing too! Leah was very responsive and professional when I had some questions, shipping is dependable every month, and the packaging is personal and adorable. This is such a unique gift, not at all cookie cutter. I absolutely recommend it!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Fun and Delicious Gift

Jan 04, 2021
Wendy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought just one month for my husband for Christmas. He loved them! The flavors were interesting and delicious. We've renewed the subscription to continue receiving them. Can't wait to get the next box!

Verified Purchase
Lollies By Leah said...Jan 16, 2021

Thank you so very much for your review! I hope you like the next LollyBox just as much!!

Amazing Lollipops

Oct 16, 2020
Cynthia B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing flavors!! So creative!!

Verified Purchase

Definitely will keep subscription

Sep 16, 2020
Gwendoleon S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic flavors... Very creative and yummy... Something for everyone ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 29, 2020
Taryn P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such fun, creative flavors!

Verified Purchase

Great lollies!

Dec 15, 2020
Marguerite Y.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yummy pops with great selection of flavors

Verified Purchase
Lollies By Leah said...Dec 15, 2020

Thank you so, so much for the lovely review!

Awsome and worth it.

Nov 22, 2020
Simone M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There nothing bad about this box . Loved it I'm just a little tight on money but I will be back as soon as I can.

Verified Purchase

love it

Nov 17, 2020
Samira S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love it. Funny and taste great.
Only a bit sad, that i cant order from the website.

Verified Purchase

Fun

Oct 16, 2020
Kaitlyn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really interesting flavor mixes, love the Harry Potter theme for the month.Only had one so far, but so far so good!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful & Different Box

May 12, 2020
Alyson R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Inventive and delicious. Absolutely perfect if you are looking to treat yo' self or a loved one. We love all the new and different flavors and look forward to our box every month.

Verified Purchase

HANDS DOWN FAVORITE!

Jul 16, 2020
Rachel B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've order lollipops from Leah's website before so I already knew the flavors were going to be amazing. And of course they are! Plus the thought she puts in the theme and all the coordinating flavors is truly a labor of love. Everyone in my house gets excited when we see a box with the lolliesbyleah logo in the mail. Can't wait to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase

Love ❤️

Aug 14, 2019
Marie R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old daughter is obsessed with lollipops so I had to subscribe to this box. The lollies are in fun, creative flavors and nicely packaged. I always prefer to support a handmade small business over a corporate giant. I highly recommend this subscription box! 💜

Verified Purchase

SOOOOOOO GOOOOOOD

Aug 15, 2019
Andrea H.
45 Reviews
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

AMAZING!!!!!!!! I can't say enough about this box these are not your usual lollipops I could eat an entire case of the margarita ones and be a happy camper for life they are truly spectacular!!!! Total deal too, if I was feeling super nice I would totally share they would make an amazing gift beautifully packaged and so many perfect present but I am keeping them to myself I have enjoyed them so much I will be extending this membership asap! Don't hesitate these are the real deal they are so tasty and so full of flavor not just a sweet the flavors are complex and very unique absolutely adore mine so glad I took a chance and bought a subscription best decision I have made all week well done!!!

Verified Purchase
Lollies By Leah said...Aug 15, 2019

Thank you so much for your review!

Lollies by Leah

Jun 15, 2020
Jackie B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lollies by Leah ROCKS!!
THE BEST FLAVOR PROFILES AND STELLAR CUTOMER SERVICE.

Verified Purchase

Such a fun box!

Jul 17, 2019
Chloe S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I bought this as a gift for my mom and have been lucky enough to try some of the lollipops myself! They are very flavorful and I was surprised to see how many come each month! The theme was Mean Girls and the way that the flavors worked was so creative! 10/10

Verified Purchase

Month of Awesome Flavors!

Nov 17, 2018
Caroline E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

If you haven't hopped on the Lollies By Leah bandwagon yet, WHAT are you waiting for?!? Each month brings yummy new flavors and a brand new theme! This month was a Wreck It Ralph Sweet Racers box. It was full of fantastic flavors. There is always a variety, so there is something for everyone! I give this month an A+

Verified Purchase

My favorite mail!

Jun 16, 2020
Jenny S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m 40 years old and this is the most fun mail I get all month. I LOVE your lollipops. Wish I’d found it sooner. The flavors are so creative and packaging is really fun.

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for next box

Jul 08, 2020
Angela L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are the best tasting and most safely packaged. I drive over the road and a lolly a day helps pass the time while I am driving. I enjoyed my first sub box, I went to their store and bought more. I cant hardly wait for the next box to get to me.

Verified Purchase

Delicious but pricey shipping

Jun 23, 2020
Myriam B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the lollies, well made, good diverse flavors.
I would get again... if it didn't cost more than the box to get them shipped to Canada. Will have to hold off for now.

Verified Purchase

Love Leah’s Lollies!!! 🍭

Feb 15, 2020
Petra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome as always!!!
Never a dud!!

Verified Purchase