Self-Care Box for mind, body and soul!

Plans as low as $45.95 CAD / month

Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Love this box

Aug 31, 2020
J P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The self care workbooks are excellent - as someone who has done a lot of therapy and guided psycho-education, these are very well done and are a great resource to me as I seek to improve my self care. I really appreciate that this box doesn't just interpret self-care as beauty products, as some others do.

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 07, 2020
Nancy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I will use all of it! August box was great, the other two month were ok! This is the first box I really love!

Verified Purchase

A Great Self-Care Box!

Aug 06, 2020
Margaret W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loti is my most favorite box to get. I loved everything in my first box and the quality of the items is great! It’s a box that I will love getting every month!

Verified Purchase

What a bargain and so useful!

Jun 08, 2020
Sage
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Such a great price for more than $100 worth of items. Felt like this package was made for support through difficult times which was what I needed.

Verified Purchase

Wide appeal!

May 02, 2020
Claire M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes were a gift for my sister and sister-n-law. They are complete opposites and rarely agree on anything. Both women LOVED their boxes and the surprise of receiving something like this in the mail. Huge hit on my hands! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for working on your inner self!

May 02, 2020
Jasmine O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was having a bad mental health day and this box arrived. It turned everything around! I pulled out the Mantra cards and found one that fit the emotions I was reacting to.

Verified Purchase

A Wellness and Self Care must!

May 30, 2020
Renault H.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a Wellness Must have! I absolutely love this box and I am so so so sad I am currently not subscribed to it due to financial reasons.

I subscribed for March, April, and May and each box was truly a wellness experience. The box is very thoughtfully crafted and curated. I loved all the products and the workbooks that they include in each box helped me a lot with my self-care journey! I love the fact that they are a small business, supporting small businesses and it really shows that they care with their efforts in donating profits to healthcare workers amidst Covid-19.

Also, their customer support is beyond efficient, professional and friendly! I wish them all the best and I know I will be resubscribing soon!

Loti Wellness Self-Care Box (CANADA) said...Jun 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Renault! We're so happy to know you've loved the items from your Loti boxes. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your wellness journey, and we look forward to seeing you again soon ❤️

I love this box

Feb 04, 2020
Gabrielle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely wonderful! The products are so thoughtful!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options