Luxury Cigar Club

by Luxury Cigar Club
Hand picked luxury cigars delivered monthly to your doorstep!

Plans as low as

$18.83/ month

Buying Options

Luxury Cigar Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Cigar Club

Dec 14, 2020
Derrick N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is hands down the best Subscription I have ever ordered! The quality sticks you receive really let you know you are getting your money’s worth, and every month they come with a card that breaks down the whole cigar for you, from M.S.R.P. to where it’s from. The response time and help from the folks at Luxury Cigar Club are top notch, so if your thinking about getting into the Cigar World or just stepping up a notch, choose a level and Enjoy!!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I expected, and then some.

Feb 12, 2019
Sarah P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this as a gift for my husband. Appeared to be very high end and not just a bunch of cigars in a box.
My husband was absolutely impressed with it. He smokes a lot and is not just the occasional cigar smoker. He liked it so much we switched from the platinum to the diamond subscription. I highly recommend,

Verified Purchase

A Box of Elegance

Feb 13, 2019
Carmelo D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I just got my first box of premium cigars. The delivery was fast. The box came with a personally signed letter welcoming me to the club which makes you feel good right away. They included a humidity detector as well that you link to your phone to make sure you keep your cigars at the right temp. And then there are the cigars! Each one wrapped eloquently along with a little history of each one. I can’t wait for my second box already to see what surprise awaits!
-Melo

Verified Purchase

Luxury Cigar Club!

Feb 09, 2019
Steve S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I kept seeing posts about this new monthly cigar subscription on Instagram , so I decided to sign up. I was even able to use a code for free shipping. Their IG looked very professional and even had a few giveaways going. I thought that was cool. Recieving the box I was more than stoked about it. The presentation of it blew me away! Aweome description about the cigars and even an accessory! Very cool ! I looked up the value of the box just because I was curious and everything in there was about $100 worth! Now I can try some new cigars and get them delivered right to my door! I recommend try this out ! Every month is different so it’s like Christmas opening the box !

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Amazing

Feb 06, 2019
Ori H.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I don't have enough words to describe how happy i am with this box. Received 5 of the best cigars in the market that are basically not available for purchase individually anywhere (opus x lost city for one...). Retail value of the box was over $100 (if you could find these). The box is very fancy and they threw in a bluetooth hygrometer. I bought this for myself but it is be a gift i will not hesitate to give even the most seasoned smoker. Definitely exclusive and satisfying!

Verified Purchase

Best Cigar Club of All Time

Feb 04, 2019
Chris D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I just received my first Platinum box from Luxury Cigar Club, and all I can say is WOW. The packaging was amazing, the presentation was truly luxury, but the contents were by far the best value I have ever received from a cigar subscription. This is the last stop for all of you looking for a cigar box.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing

Feb 03, 2019
Ori H.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I don't have enough words to describe how happy i am with this box. Received 5 of the best cigars in the market that are basically not available for purchase individually anywhere (opus x lost city for one...). Retail value of the box was over $100 (if you could find these). The box is very fancy and they threw in a bluetooth hygrometer. I bought this for myself but it is be a gift i will not hesitate to give even the most seasoned smoker. Definitely exclusive and satisfying!

Verified Purchase

Unparalleled

Oct 01, 2020
Amit N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription available worldwide. Canceled everything else.
Luxury Cigar Club is the best there is.
Great curation by far and super fast international shipping

Verified Purchase

Great Service and Products

Sep 29, 2020
Stephen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome place to order cigars from, unfortunately the exchange rate is too high into Canada.

Verified Purchase

THE BEST.

Sep 26, 2020
Matthew C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been a member of LCC for almost a year now. This is THE best cigar subscription ever for premium cigars! I’ve been member to many others and now have canceled all but LCC. The monthly boxes are always killer and the value is always way above the monthly fee. Besides that the owners are some of the absolute best people ever. They truly care about the members and it honestly shows! There is alway deals and contests within the members too. So . Product is super premium, shipping is lightning fast , ALWAYS. And the people who run as well as the other members are some of if not the greatest people in the community. What more could you ask for ? Give LCC a try and I can guarantee you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

First class all the way!

Sep 25, 2020
Kellie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful service. I signed up the first week of September and received my Palladium box on the 19th. My first box was amazing. The quality of the cigars were superior. First class all the way. I highly recommend Luxury Cigar Club.

Verified Purchase

Grateful Customer

Nov 11, 2019
Carlos M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best monthly cigar subscription there is. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A delight to work with them. Can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Just amazing

Nov 11, 2019
Kevin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing from purchase to receiving the product

Verified Purchase

Luxury Cigar Club

Nov 11, 2019
Craig L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love the selection of cigars, price, superb customer, prompt delivery, and cigars packed with expertise (Boveda humi pack always included. Every cigar brand should be glad a club as LCC exists, thanks to them I’m smoking and rebuying cigars I’ve frequently overlooked or never heard of. Hats off to the fine folks at Luxury Cigar Club, you have a lifetime customer in me.

Verified Purchase

Best in the Business

Nov 11, 2019
John A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

No question the best subscription cigar box out there. Not only do they bring you top notch cigars every month but their customer service is like no other. Best customer service I’ve encountered anywhere. They guys over at Luxury Cigar Club are always available for your cigar needs. Give them a try and you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

LUXURY Cigar Club Review

Nov 11, 2019
Kendrick P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Luxury Cigar Club is fantastic! The customer service is next to none. I am very happy with the cigars that I have received each month and it is really a family membership. If you have tried the rest, I challenge you to the best monthly subscription out there!!!

Verified Purchase

No Regrets...Just Really Good Smokes

Sep 04, 2019
Patrick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I saw this towards the beginning of 2019 on Instagram I decided to do some homework on cigar subscriptions. LCC quickly stuck out because they were different for a good reason: their cigar selection.
I try and educate myself on the things I enjoy as much as possible, but LCC was putting cigars I’d never heard of in their boxes. What. A. Good. Decision. I. Made. They quickly impressed me and I had no regrets about throwing in with these guys, plus, it only got better after the first box. These guys have a genuine love and knowledge of cigars and the industry, which they are more than happy to share. Their customer service and knowledge really comes through in the LCC Discord group. They’ve given me more of an education on cigars, makers and how the industry works, which in turn helps me appreciate smoking a good cigar even more. (Not to mention the members only deals that pop up from time to time in the group!)
Bottom line: you WILL get excellent cigars every month like clockwork. If you want more out of it, like what I mentioned already, you can have that too...these guys offer it for free.
Pat from NYC

Verified Purchase

Luxury Cigar Club

Jul 11, 2019
Philip S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping