Platinum Subscription Luxury Cigars Monthly (Low Availability)

Platinum Subscription Luxury Cigars Monthly (Low Availability)

by Luxury Cigar Club
Hand picked luxury cigars delivered monthly to your doorstep!

Plans as low as

$50.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (33)

Unfortunately...

Sep 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karon D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

My husband was pleased with with the cigar selection and quality for the majority of our order but a shipping issue combined with poor customer service resulted in us cancelling our subscription.

Verified Purchase
Luxury Cigar Club said...Sep 01, 2022

Hi Karon,
We are very sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction regarding the shipping. Unfortunately we are unable to pay the taxes and duties for our out of country customers when they incur. We spend every waking moment making sure the subscription experience is exciting, top quality and completely satisfying, but unfortunately shipping and customs are outside of our control.
We hope to see you guys back soon. Please reach out with any question you might have to (888) 924-4271
The LCC team

Maybe my expectations were too high

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Based on the reviews, I decided to purchase the platinum membership box as a holiday gift for myself. ; And maybe my expectations were too high because I didn’t receive many of the extras as others have mentioned in their reviews regarding their “first” box.
I received five cigars as stated, a thank you handout on one side/info on the cigars on the other, boveda pack, and a sticker. Yes, the cigars are above MRRP pricing and that’s great; but maybe I am missing something…
Overall - good box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great Cigar Club

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Derrick N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is hands down the best Subscription I have ever ordered! The quality sticks you receive really let you know you are getting your money’s worth, and every month they come with a card that breaks down the whole cigar for you, from M.S.R.P. to where it’s from. The response time and help from the folks at Luxury Cigar Club are top notch, so if your thinking about getting into the Cigar World or just stepping up a notch, choose a level and Enjoy!!

Verified Purchase

Unparalleled

Oct 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amit N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Best subscription available worldwide. Canceled everything else.
Luxury Cigar Club is the best there is.
Great curation by far and super fast international shipping

Verified Purchase

LCC is AMAZING

Oct 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Frankie R.
1 Review

By far the best Cigar of the Month Club I have tried. As an avid cigar smoker i highly recommend this box. You can even use code: BKGENTS for free shipping on your first box!! Keep up the great work B, C, and D.

First class all the way!

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is a wonderful service. I signed up the first week of September and received my Palladium box on the 19th. My first box was amazing. The quality of the cigars were superior. First class all the way. I highly recommend Luxury Cigar Club.

Verified Purchase

THE BEST.

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matthew C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I’ve been a member of LCC for almost a year now. This is THE best cigar subscription ever for premium cigars! I’ve been member to many others and now have canceled all but LCC. The monthly boxes are always killer and the value is always way above the monthly fee. Besides that the owners are some of the absolute best people ever. They truly care about the members and it honestly shows! There is alway deals and contests within the members too. So . Product is super premium, shipping is lightning fast , ALWAYS. And the people who run as well as the other members are some of if not the greatest people in the community. What more could you ask for ? Give LCC a try and I can guarantee you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Great Service and Products

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Awesome place to order cigars from, unfortunately the exchange rate is too high into Canada.

Verified Purchase

Grateful Customer

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carlos M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Best monthly cigar subscription there is. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A delight to work with them. Can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Luxury Cigar Club

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Craig L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Absolutely love the selection of cigars, price, superb customer, prompt delivery, and cigars packed with expertise (Boveda humi pack always included. Every cigar brand should be glad a club as LCC exists, thanks to them I’m smoking and rebuying cigars I’ve frequently overlooked or never heard of. Hats off to the fine folks at Luxury Cigar Club, you have a lifetime customer in me.

Verified Purchase

Best in the Business

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

No question the best subscription cigar box out there. Not only do they bring you top notch cigars every month but their customer service is like no other. Best customer service I’ve encountered anywhere. They guys over at Luxury Cigar Club are always available for your cigar needs. Give them a try and you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

LUXURY Cigar Club Review

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kendrick P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Luxury Cigar Club is fantastic! The customer service is next to none. I am very happy with the cigars that I have received each month and it is really a family membership. If you have tried the rest, I challenge you to the best monthly subscription out there!!!

Verified Purchase

Dopest cigar club to exist!

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jake S.
1 Review

Best online cigar subscription you can find on the web. Not only amazing cigars but you gain a family of good dudes.

Excellent selection

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric G.
1 Review

Excellent selection each month so far, I look forward to getting these in the mail . Highly recommend.

Great choice, Highly Recommended

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tim A.
1 Review

I've been a subscriber since April 2019, love the cigars. Exclusive blends and some hard to find selections. On top of the great selection, the owners are very personable and frequently can be found chatting with members in the club Discord channel. And on top of all the other great things, you also get a discount in their store. Stop waiting, you're missing out on some fantastic smokes every month you miss.

Just amazing

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Amazing from purchase to receiving the product

Verified Purchase

Truly one of a kind and one of the best

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brendan L.
1 Review

Best subscription club hands down! Highly recommended.

No Regrets...Just Really Good Smokes

Sep 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patrick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

When I saw this towards the beginning of 2019 on Instagram I decided to do some homework on cigar subscriptions. LCC quickly stuck out because they were different for a good reason: their cigar selection.
I try and educate myself on the things I enjoy as much as possible, but LCC was putting cigars I’d never heard of in their boxes. What. A. Good. Decision. I. Made. They quickly impressed me and I had no regrets about throwing in with these guys, plus, it only got better after the first box. These guys have a genuine love and knowledge of cigars and the industry, which they are more than happy to share. Their customer service and knowledge really comes through in the LCC Discord group. They’ve given me more of an education on cigars, makers and how the industry works, which in turn helps me appreciate smoking a good cigar even more. (Not to mention the members only deals that pop up from time to time in the group!)
Bottom line: you WILL get excellent cigars every month like clockwork. If you want more out of it, like what I mentioned already, you can have that too...these guys offer it for free.
Pat from NYC

Verified Purchase

Luxury Cigar Club

Jul 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Philip S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Luxury Cigar Club is hands down the best cigar club I’ve been involved in. Not only do they make sure the cigars are top quality but they also introduce you to new cigars that you will never find on your own.

Verified Purchase

Hands down the best cigar subscription

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Keith L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I have been a member of quite a few cigar clubs.
yes, I pay a few dollars more here, but i get much much more than any other.
These guys dont skimp out. only really high end sticks, new hot boutique stuff and other cool gifts they throw in. I am a member of the Diamond sub AND the platinum, just so I can get everything they offer. i usually get around twice the value of what I spend.

Verified Purchase

Cigars

Jun 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jay M.
1 Review

great cigars quick shipping

Easy choice

Mar 26, 2019
Overall
Matt S.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I love smoking cigars and I was always asking my friends for recommendations. With this subscription, it makes my decision even easier...because I get introduced to great cigars every month. It’s nice having a company do the hard work for you while I get to enjoy the benefits. Great cigars and I will continue my subscriptions!

Love love my box

Mar 26, 2019
Overall
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I have been receiving the platinum box for 2’months now and I love the selections. Great choice of cigars, love the presentation and great services.

Great box

Mar 26, 2019
Overall
Mike
1 Review
2 Helpful

I love smoking different cigars and this box always provides a great new sticks for me to try

Amazing value!

Mar 26, 2019
Overall
Lucas H.
1 Review
2 Helpful

At first I was a little skeptical of a cigar subscription service. I am happy to say that Luxury Cigar Club has removed every bit of doubt I once had! I have been extremely impressed with the variety and quality of cigars included each month. I currently have the Gold level subscription, but I am seriously considering upgrading. I would highly recommend giving this subscription service a try!
- Lucas

Customers who bought this also bought...