Hand picked luxury cigars delivered monthly to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $39.95 / month

Luxury Cigar Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A Box of Elegance

Feb 13, 2019
Carmelo D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I just got my first box of premium cigars. The delivery was fast. The box came with a personally signed letter welcoming me to the club which makes you feel good right away. They included a humidity detector as well that you link to your phone to make sure you keep your cigars at the right temp. And then there are the cigars! Each one wrapped eloquently along with a little history of each one. I can’t wait for my second box already to see what surprise awaits!
-Melo

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I expected, and then some.

Feb 12, 2019
Sarah P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this as a gift for my husband. Appeared to be very high end and not just a bunch of cigars in a box.
My husband was absolutely impressed with it. He smokes a lot and is not just the occasional cigar smoker. He liked it so much we switched from the platinum to the diamond subscription. I highly recommend,

Verified Purchase

Luxury Cigar Club!

Feb 09, 2019
Steve S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I kept seeing posts about this new monthly cigar subscription on Instagram , so I decided to sign up. I was even able to use a code for free shipping. Their IG looked very professional and even had a few giveaways going. I thought that was cool. Recieving the box I was more than stoked about it. The presentation of it blew me away! Aweome description about the cigars and even an accessory! Very cool ! I looked up the value of the box just because I was curious and everything in there was about $100 worth! Now I can try some new cigars and get them delivered right to my door! I recommend try this out ! Every month is different so it’s like Christmas opening the box !

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Amazing

Feb 06, 2019
Ori H.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I don't have enough words to describe how happy i am with this box. Received 5 of the best cigars in the market that are basically not available for purchase individually anywhere (opus x lost city for one...). Retail value of the box was over $100 (if you could find these). The box is very fancy and they threw in a bluetooth hygrometer. I bought this for myself but it is be a gift i will not hesitate to give even the most seasoned smoker. Definitely exclusive and satisfying!

Verified Purchase

Best Cigar Club of All Time

Feb 04, 2019
Chris D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I just received my first Platinum box from Luxury Cigar Club, and all I can say is WOW. The packaging was amazing, the presentation was truly luxury, but the contents were by far the best value I have ever received from a cigar subscription. This is the last stop for all of you looking for a cigar box.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing

Feb 03, 2019
Ori H.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I don't have enough words to describe how happy i am with this box. Received 5 of the best cigars in the market that are basically not available for purchase individually anywhere (opus x lost city for one...). Retail value of the box was over $100 (if you could find these). The box is very fancy and they threw in a bluetooth hygrometer. I bought this for myself but it is be a gift i will not hesitate to give even the most seasoned smoker. Definitely exclusive and satisfying!

Verified Purchase

Grateful Customer

Nov 11, 2019
Carlos M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best monthly cigar subscription there is. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A delight to work with them. Can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Just amazing

Nov 11, 2019
Kevin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing from purchase to receiving the product

Verified Purchase

Luxury Cigar Club

Nov 11, 2019
Craig L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love the selection of cigars, price, superb customer, prompt delivery, and cigars packed with expertise (Boveda humi pack always included. Every cigar brand should be glad a club as LCC exists, thanks to them I’m smoking and rebuying cigars I’ve frequently overlooked or never heard of. Hats off to the fine folks at Luxury Cigar Club, you have a lifetime customer in me.

Verified Purchase

Best in the Business

Nov 11, 2019
John A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

No question the best subscription cigar box out there. Not only do they bring you top notch cigars every month but their customer service is like no other. Best customer service I’ve encountered anywhere. They guys over at Luxury Cigar Club are always available for your cigar needs. Give them a try and you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

LUXURY Cigar Club Review

Nov 11, 2019
Kendrick P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Luxury Cigar Club is fantastic! The customer service is next to none. I am very happy with the cigars that I have received each month and it is really a family membership. If you have tried the rest, I challenge you to the best monthly subscription out there!!!

Verified Purchase

No Regrets...Just Really Good Smokes

Sep 04, 2019
Patrick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I saw this towards the beginning of 2019 on Instagram I decided to do some homework on cigar subscriptions. LCC quickly stuck out because they were different for a good reason: their cigar selection.

I try and educate myself on the things I enjoy as much as possible, but LCC was putting cigars I’d never heard of in their boxes. What. A. Good. Decision. I. Made. They quickly impressed me and I had no regrets about throwing in with these guys, plus, it only got better after the first box. These guys have a genuine love and knowledge of cigars and the industry, which they are more than happy to share. Their customer service and knowledge really comes through in the LCC Discord group. They’ve given me more of an education on cigars, makers and how the industry works, which in turn helps me appreciate smoking a good cigar even more. (Not to mention the members only deals that pop up from time to time in the group!)

Bottom line: you WILL get excellent cigars every month like clockwork. If you want more out of it, like what I mentioned already, you can have that too...these guys offer it for free.

Pat from NYC

Verified Purchase

Luxury Cigar Club

Jul 11, 2019
Philip S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Luxury Cigar Club is hands down the best cigar club I’ve been involved in. Not only do they make sure the cigars are top quality but they also introduce you to new cigars that you will never find on your own.

Verified Purchase

Hands down the best cigar subscription

Apr 24, 2019
Keith L.
1 Review
Overall

I have been a member of quite a few cigar clubs.
yes, I pay a few dollars more here, but i get much much more than any other.
These guys dont skimp out. only really high end sticks, new hot boutique stuff and other cool gifts they throw in. I am a member of the Diamond sub AND the platinum, just so I can get everything they offer. i usually get around twice the value of what I spend.

Verified Purchase

#1 Club on the market

Feb 11, 2019
Tony L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have tried several cigar clubs that ultimately did not meet my expectations. As a very picky cigar smoker, Luxury Cigar club is the first club to not only meet, but exceed my expectations. The contents in this package were what an aficionado would dream up. Not what you expect a company to send. From the packaging, the bovida butler, to the ultimate experience in true luxury cigars, I will be a permanent member of this club, anxiously awaiting my next arrival!!! OUTSTANDING job!!!

True Luxury

Feb 09, 2019
Dave S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I thought I would give this subscription a try as I saw a lot of buzz about this online. I decided to choose the platinum package as the cost difference between gold and platinum encouraged me to try the platinum box. I was not disappointed when my first box arrived. Once I actually opened the box I quickly realized the value of everything I had just received. The value was nearly double what I paid, and to top it off, a Boveda Butler was included with all of the cigars. Looking forward to seeing what comes in next month's shipment.

Easy choice

Mar 26, 2019
Matt S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love smoking cigars and I was always asking my friends for recommendations. With this subscription, it makes my decision even easier...because I get introduced to great cigars every month. It’s nice having a company do the hard work for you while I get to enjoy the benefits. Great cigars and I will continue my subscriptions!

Love love my box

Mar 26, 2019
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have been receiving the platinum box for 2’months now and I love the selections. Great choice of cigars, love the presentation and great services.

Great box

Mar 26, 2019
Mike
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love smoking different cigars and this box always provides a great new sticks for me to try

Amazing value!

Mar 26, 2019
Lucas H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

At first I was a little skeptical of a cigar subscription service. I am happy to say that Luxury Cigar Club has removed every bit of doubt I once had! I have been extremely impressed with the variety and quality of cigars included each month. I currently have the Gold level subscription, but I am seriously considering upgrading. I would highly recommend giving this subscription service a try!

- Lucas

Dopest cigar club to exist!

Nov 11, 2019
Jake S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping