Magickal Earth

by Magickal Earth
Crystals,Tarot and Astrology: What does next month hold in store for you! - Spring is Here!
239 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.67/ month

Buying Options

Magickal Earth reviewsReviews

Write a Review
239

A little disappointing

May 26, 2021
Carey T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The fact that they get the box out when they say that are is fab!!!
Unfortunately, that has been a common issue among box retailers.
I am a little disappointed in the size and types of stones/crystals that come.
I was hoping to see something a little different than Quarts and Jasper.

Verified Purchase

Ok but you can buy more gems yourself

May 19, 2021
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth the money

Verified Purchase

Eh.

Mar 14, 2021
Chrystal P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have very much been happy with past boxes. This months box however was by far the worst of any subscription I have had on here and definitely wasn't near worth the 50.00 I spent. I got 4 cheap crystals and a bag with crystal chips and a wooden egg. The box is worth 20.00 at best as most of what I got can be bought in bulk at cheap prices. Was also highly disappointed because it seems everyone got the same this month and I had always been under the impression that my box was based around the card pulled for me and the products placed inside where specifically to aid me for this card. Idk if the creator is tryin something new or wants to be crafty but I am sad I paid 50.00 for this. Other than this months box. I had been completely happy subscribing to this box in the past. Hope this doesn't happen again and I actually open my box up to more Quality items in the future.

Verified Purchase

Nice but...

Jan 20, 2021
Jolene S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the horoscope and the personal Tarot card with explanation. I felt the cost was a bit high for what I received. I can say the peacock ore was rather large and very beautiful. The rose quartz piece was nice but was more a gift/keepsake than a stone for ritual use. Overall it was a decent purchase but I expected a bit more for what I paid. Blessed be!

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 20, 2021
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box itself is great. The shipping is not, there’s no way to track the boxes, the numbers provided don’t work. Also, communication has been spotty about an ordering issue back in November but I can chalk that up to the busyness of the holidays.

Verified Purchase

I loved my green calcite.

Dec 13, 2020
Jenney M.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish I could have gotten this box back in 2019. I think covid has affected the availability of products.

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Nov 13, 2020
Reina B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice curation. Not much variety. The astrology box is just that. It's the same every month except the stones. Stones were very beautiful and loved the info cards. Thank you for the wonderful gives. Unfirtiante that shipping was so expensive

Verified Purchase
Magickal Earth said...Nov 17, 2020

Thank you Reina for the great review. You ordered our Essential box which focuses on just the Astrology, Tarot, and Crystals. So it is kind of the same except the Crystals are changed every month. You might like our Premium which includes all of the wonderful extra items . Thank you again!!
I am so sorry that our International orders are taking so long to arrive. I truly hope this improves in the future.

Okay

Sep 19, 2020
Barbara J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She liked it, and although I feel that the Tarot card was spot on for her, she didn't really think so.
She enjoyed it, but not enough to keep the subscription going.
🌛🌕🌜

Verified Purchase

So-so box.

Apr 21, 2020
Jennifer E.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I feel like most of what I got was paper and some of it can be found at the dollar store. Now that said, the art print is beautiful, although I have to either frame it or sew it onto something, the fraying edges are worrisome. I do like the stones, and the tarot card I got last month really resonated, I feel like this one does as well. There was supposed to be a paint pen in the box, there wasn't. So-so box.

Verified Purchase