Crystals,Tarot and Astrology: What does next month hold in store for you! -

Plans as low as $11.67 / month

Magickal Earth reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great vibes, Love this box!!

Dec 04, 2019
Kiona F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing!! The carnelian pendant that was in the Oct. box I wear everyday and months latter I can still feel the wonderful energy, the cauldron is cast iron and the perfect size. Everything smells amazing in the Nov. box!! The hand crafted olive bowl is beautifully made with solid wood and has good weight to it. When I held the pineapple calcite it instantly brought a smile to my face with the warmth and joyful feeling I got from it, with the bad news I received in my personal life it was just what I needed in that moment! Both box’s have resonated and touched me with all the positivity, love and care that is put into them, I would highly recommend this box to anyone!!

Verified Purchase

Magikal Earth Box!!!

Apr 08, 2019
Emily T.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I’ve been getting boxes from Magikal Earth for almost a year now, and it sparked a love for crystals and getting in touch with my spirituality like I never have before. I’ve been in contact with the owner Janet multiple times where she asked for my feedback to incorporate in the boxes and I felt so special and heard by her. The love they pack into these boxes is very unique and will never leave you less than remarkably satisfied and excited to play with your new goodies every month! I love both the premium and bath boxes.

Awesome!

May 17, 2020
Eliot R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Will definitely renew. Do I need to do anything to make sure I get next months box? I am on month to month but noticed June is listed at 39.99 instead of 49.99?

Verified Purchase

My 5 month experience

Jun 22, 2020
Mansi C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribing to the basic version this box for the last 5 months and have collected 15 crystals so far (average of 3 per month) . Each crystal come charged in a cute cloth bag , a tiny sheet explaining the significance of the crystal and a monthly guide ( new moon to new moon ) usually ships ( without any shipping fee) around the 10 th of every month . Very happy so far .

Verified Purchase

You need to subscribe!!

Dec 12, 2019
Maree H.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second month receiving and I’m still super impressed and will say it again, if you’re unsure about whether you should sub or not just do it, you’ll love it and it’s definitely worth it. 😍

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Apr 22, 2020
Cassidy S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing box! I am impressed with the quality of all the products and the size of the crystals! Would absolutely order again and recommend it to my friends!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Apr 18, 2020
Michelle F.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box! I am ordering a 3 month subscription instead of month to month. I am also adding the bath subscription because my teenage daughters took most of the items when my box came yesterday. They are home all day now so when the mail comes I am having to "share" anything that arrives. They loved the box as well.

Verified Purchase

Loved my little box!

Jul 22, 2020
Sherri S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first subscription to this type of box and I thought everything was quite lovely. I was surprised by the amount of items that appeared at first glance to be a small box. i do not have anything yet to compare it to but I did enjoy all the little surprises. Thank you again!

Verified Purchase

Tons of variety

Jul 21, 2020
Megan D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each premium box is unique, and always filled with fun and interesting items. Some months there were activities to reflect what you want out of life. Other months there are items to help relax. It is a joy to receive in the mail.

If there are any issues, they are quick to respond. Would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Feb 15, 2020
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, I cancelled my subscription before the first box came because I was trying to save money, but upon receipt, I reactivated. I'm excited to look forward to this box every month!

Verified Purchase

Don't cancel this box!

2 days ago
Pamela K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a necessity for me. I recently cancelled all my subscription boxes due to budget concerns(Yes, I had to cancel several!), but I realized I needed this box. The Magikal Earth subscription box has my horoscope, a tarot card pulled just for me(and they have been spot on!), and a ritual designed for my challenges of the month. I don't know how I thought I could do without it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing <3

5 days ago
Monique S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping