Magickal Earth

by Magickal Earth
Crystals,Tarot and Astrology: What does next month hold in store for you! - Spring is Here!
239 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.67/ month

Buying Options

Magickal Earth reviewsReviews

Write a Review
239

My 5 month experience

Jun 22, 2020
Mansi C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribing to the basic version this box for the last 5 months and have collected 15 crystals so far (average of 3 per month) . Each crystal come charged in a cute cloth bag , a tiny sheet explaining the significance of the crystal and a monthly guide ( new moon to new moon ) usually ships ( without any shipping fee) around the 10 th of every month . Very happy so far .

Verified Purchase

Great vibes, Love this box!!

Dec 04, 2019
Kiona F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing!! The carnelian pendant that was in the Oct. box I wear everyday and months latter I can still feel the wonderful energy, the cauldron is cast iron and the perfect size. Everything smells amazing in the Nov. box!! The hand crafted olive bowl is beautifully made with solid wood and has good weight to it. When I held the pineapple calcite it instantly brought a smile to my face with the warmth and joyful feeling I got from it, with the bad news I received in my personal life it was just what I needed in that moment! Both box’s have resonated and touched me with all the positivity, love and care that is put into them, I would highly recommend this box to anyone!!

Verified Purchase

Magikal Earth Box!!!

Apr 08, 2019
Emily T.
1 Review
1 Picture
16 Helpful Votes
Overall

I’ve been getting boxes from Magikal Earth for almost a year now, and it sparked a love for crystals and getting in touch with my spirituality like I never have before. I’ve been in contact with the owner Janet multiple times where she asked for my feedback to incorporate in the boxes and I felt so special and heard by her. The love they pack into these boxes is very unique and will never leave you less than remarkably satisfied and excited to play with your new goodies every month! I love both the premium and bath boxes.

Awesome!

May 17, 2020
Eliot R.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Will definitely renew. Do I need to do anything to make sure I get next months box? I am on month to month but noticed June is listed at 39.99 instead of 49.99?

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Apr 22, 2020
Cassidy S.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing box! I am impressed with the quality of all the products and the size of the crystals! Would absolutely order again and recommend it to my friends!

Verified Purchase

You need to subscribe!!

Dec 12, 2019
Maree H.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second month receiving and I’m still super impressed and will say it again, if you’re unsure about whether you should sub or not just do it, you’ll love it and it’s definitely worth it. 😍

Verified Purchase

So many goodies!!!

Oct 19, 2020
Bonnie W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box from Magickal Earth and I LOVE IT! It was like going through Mary Poppins' bag. So many goodies!
The box came with a great variety of ingredients for making incense along with a gorgeous mortar and pestle. I haven't tried making my own before, so I'm super excited to get started. The little broom is adorable and will be added to my smudging tools for sure. The 3 stones are beautiful and a good size. The card I received was exactly what I needed to hear. Not my favorite artwork but I still appreciate it. It came with 2 candles (a girl can always use candles) and a Tree of Life charm. The guidance this beautifully curated box came with is extremely detailed and I appreciate all of it. Well done! It put a smile on my face! :)

Verified Purchase

A Personal Box and Personable Service

Mar 18, 2021
Melissa A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have loved Magickal Earth! The Tarot and Astrology box were always fascinating to read and I looked forward to them each month. I've been looking to build up my crystals collection, and I used the basic box to do so! Each one comes with a card I keep with my collection, so I can always reference them and learn about my crystals. Janet has always been very open with communication and requests, personally emailing me when I had concerns or questions with a shipment or change in boxes. Truly a great company and box!

Verified Purchase

been receiving for years and love

Jan 21, 2019
Julianne K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit: I've received this box for over two years now, and I love it. All of the crystals are great quality, but I'm about maxed out on space for them!
I don't know how Janet does it every month. My cards have always been so accurate and seem to build on each other every month to build on the previous months. Especially this past month. I recently had a reading in New Orleans where one particular card kept coming up and then BOOM that card was in my box this month. The crystals are always of a good size and a great quality. I love this box!

Verified Purchase

Magickal!

Jun 08, 2021
Daria C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Live everything about this box! I now have a wonderful collection of crystals that I adore so much. So grateful 💞

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 22, 2021
Alison A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality
Curation

I love everything that I get in my boxes.

Verified Purchase

March 2021 Box

Mar 18, 2021
Julia G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update. April 21 box is fabulous! Wish I could give more than 5 stars! I love the unusual crystals in this box. I won't spoil your surprise
Beautiful packaging. I have an extensive crystal collection and was surprised to receive 2 I didn't have. The two I do have, citrine and selenite are crystals you can never have enough of.
The egg ritual at this time of year is appropriate, I, personally don't care for the glitter pens. I plan to do this ritual by either letting my granddaughter decorate the egg or using a marbling technique.
Other than the glitter pens, I loved this box.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box!

Aug 17, 2019
Gina H.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After trying both the Spiritual Goodies Box and the Nova Luna Box and being disappointed, I had high hopes that this box would just have to be better than those two... and it most definitely WAS!
This box is well curated. Every crystal is high quality. Everything goes together and is well explained.
This box is similarly priced to the other boxes except in the other box (spiritual goodies) we got a paper crystal grid... yes paper, with tiny pea sized stones. In this box we got a beautiful wooden crystal grid with large significant crystals. In this box we got a beautiful glass chime holder, in the other one we got a plastic foil one.
This box is definitely high quality. I will definitely be keeping it! I loved it!

Verified Purchase

One of my Favorite Boxes!

May 20, 2021
Ceal W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box and look forward to it every month. Very nice selection and cards detailing contents are informative. Special gifts like selenite moon (one of my favorite crystals) and spell candles. Very well done monthly astrological calendar and hand-picked tarot card with explanation. One of my favorite boxes.

Verified Purchase

Brilliant

May 14, 2021
Jodi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow!! Absolutely one of the best monthly subscription boxes I’ve received! It has helped me understand more about crystals, tarot and so much more. Definitely worth every penny spent!

Verified Purchase

Ahmazing

May 14, 2021
Alyssa Y.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was surprised to get it a day early! I'm so satisfied with my purchase and the Crystals in general. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

My package

Apr 23, 2021
Migdalia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was ok .

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Apr 26, 2021
Marissa M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this crate! Will definitely get more!

Verified Purchase

Good products

Apr 21, 2021
Susan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great service

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!!!

Apr 21, 2021
Ashley R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved every bit of this box

Verified Purchase

So excited to get a new box each month

Apr 20, 2021
Shanna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved getting these each month. Great quality and I was never left in the dark about what was included in the box.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

Apr 20, 2021
Amanda D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the uniqueness of this box. Everything is neatly packaged and I look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Magical, Powerful & Uplifting

Apr 07, 2021
Emily C.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Janet is one of the most caring, kind-hearted and hard working curators I have ever met. Her boxes are always so positive, powerful and uplifting, and they always feel magical and special. Her tarot cards she pulls for you, within that month, are always right on and helpful. She is a very talented, gifted individual and her boxes are always full of positive energies and intentions. The little zodiac booklet that comes within every box, is a positive, helpful reminder or guidance of your importance and the magic around you. Everything in these boxes come beautiful presented and make you feel like a elf or fairy for a day. Highly recommend! This is such a fun and magical box! Order it at least once, even if it's the smallest option available, and you'll see for yourself, how positive, uplifting and fun this box is for your life. This box, alone, has helped me through Covid better than anything else on the market. Highly recommend and I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Mar 24, 2021
Jenny J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, so many items in this box, I loved all the things! I felt really good vibes from the crystals I received and overall enjoyed this first box.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Mar 20, 2021
Cindy E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice Crystals!!

Verified Purchase