MEL Physics — Science Experiments Subscription Box for Kids DIY Engineering Kit Learning & Education Toys for Boys and Girls STEM Projects Ages 8+

MEL Physics — Science Experiments Subscription Box for Kids DIY Engineering Kit Learning & Education Toys for Boys and Girls STEM Projects Ages 8+

by MEL Science
The world’s only subscription that combines hands-on experiments, VR lessons and live classes

Plans as low as

$29.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (69)

  1. Reviews for this product (21)
  2. Reviews for this seller (48)

Great gift idea

Nov 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I ordered this as a birthday gift for my daughter, she was a little young for it but with help she was able to do it all and thought it was a great gift. It was nice to have something different than the normal toys.

Verified Purchase

STEM dream!

Nov 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kary Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

My kids are excited to have STEM class at school, this box extends their love for learning. Instructions are easy to follow and they were excited to work together.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Educational

Nov 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I can’t say enough great things about this! My kids love the kit and although it’s fun for them, they’re actually learning and using their brains too!

Verified Purchase

Nice kit

Nov 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Austin D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

This is a nice kit for the price. It is a fun activity that teaches about science. The kit is easy to assemble.

Verified Purchase

Nice smooth transaction

Nov 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon F.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

We were excited to order this kit, looking forward to many days of curious learning. The transaction from the time we ordered our kit until it arrived was very smooth, they kept us updated on the progress of the arrival of our first kit. The Grandkids were excited to open it and they were even more excited to get started on it. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

MEL Physics

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ana D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Great kit and kept my son busy for hours. Will definitely be getting a few because they will be perfect for snow days.

Verified Purchase

Learning while playing!

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Reannon S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

My 8 yr old daughter loved this.
It came with a lot of parts/equipment, which was nice. The computer instructional videos made the instructions easy to follow and do.
These kits are fun and educational too! I have asked for additional kits for Christmas. My kids love getting mail and I love that they are learning while playing.

Verified Purchase

Foster a love of science

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Devin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

This is great for any kid that loves science. This would also be a great way to get a kid that maybe doesn’t love science to develop a love for it. Very fun and interactive. Can’t wait to try others.

Verified Purchase

Great learning opportunities

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daisy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I am happy with the kit and the learning opportunities it presents. It seems to be made well and the kids enjoyed doing it.

Verified Purchase

A lot of fun

Dec 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stevie Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Great activity that promotes learning. My kids loved this and liked that they learned so much. Learning is always better when the children get excited and have fun. I highly recommend these boxes. I personally like that it’s something new each time.

Verified Purchase

Science made easy

Nov 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Inas A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

This was such a fun educational experience. we got our box faster than expected and got to make a day out of it this weekend we had a great time and learned in the process. Everything was included and good quality and it was pretty easy to follow and get the results we needed, Kids loved it

Verified Purchase

Fun for kids

Nov 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vijay S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

One of the best science kits I have ever got. Very good for kids to keep them engaged. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Educational and fun.

Nov 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

I purchased this for my son in 5th grade. We enjoyed ourselves working on it together. We both love science so this was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend!!

Verified Purchase

awesome gift

Nov 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

This is a fantastic gift for the holidays. I really like the creativity of this gift and I know my nephew will love it!

Verified Purchase

I wish I could have this in my childhood

Nov 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria K.
1 Review
2 Helpful

With these kits, any child will get a real love of science and experiments.

Nice one

Nov 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vlad T.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful

Great product, both my kids are highly engaged!

Best Science Kit out there!

Dec 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eddie J.
3 Reviews

Used MEL Science recently and was amazed by the quality of the experiments and how much my children loved learning about science! They are absolutely addicted now to learning about science so if you're thinking about what science kit to buy for your children then don't, this is the one to buy!

amazing

Nov 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aleksandr B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures

Good product. It's wonderful subscription!

Curious experiments and nice design!

Nov 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric F.
1 Review

My son is really like it