All-natural self-care and wellness products delivered to your door.

Plans as low as $16.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Merkaela reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Merkaela Monthly Subscription Box

Mar 06, 2019
Lindsay L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

JAN 2019

As I sit to write this, nothing comes to mind on how to improve the product for me. Everything I have to say is positive & beyond that. Your company & ideals are well natured, thoughtful, inspiring, powerful & beautiful. I do believe everything has the capability to grow, evolve, and improve. But with your company each product is designed so carefully and effortlessly, improving seems impossible especially when you’ve already mastered the art. I give so much love and respect to Merkaela! Keep on inspiring our souls.

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

Everything I Wanted and More

Aug 29, 2019
Sarah T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never go to the trouble of writing a review, but I took a chance and tried the deluxe box. It just got here today, and I absolutely adore it. Unboxing was so fun, with beautiful little details to make it so much more than just ripping open cardboard. The products themselves are a perfect mix, smell and feel phenomenal, and are geared towards holistic wellness. I am so impressed!

Verified Purchase

Loving my first box!

Sep 24, 2018
Janis C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised by what was in this box. Sometimes what you see advertised is not quite what you get but I am pleased with everything. The contents were nicely packaged with care, the bracelet I got is lovely, I love all the glass jars, and the soap smells fantastic. I got seven items - Earl Gray tea, Cypress body butter, Juniper Sage salt bath, Lavender meditation elixir, sweetgrass bar soap, the bracelet, and the sage-like burners. Awesome!

Verified Purchase

YES!!!

Jul 19, 2018
Stephanie B.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Out of all the subscription boxes I've purchased this is the first one to really make me happy. The products are really high quality and I love the glass containers and all natural ingredients. The unusual scents like sage & tangerine put you in a blissful state and create a spa like feel. Plus they come out with new scents each quarter for you to try. The only negative is it's a quarterly box and having to wait 3 months for the new products is torture. This is how good the box is!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Jun 15, 2018
Christina T.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I received my first box a couple of days ago and it does not disappoint. The packaging is beautifully done. It came with body butter, soap, meditation spray, a gemstone, bath salts, a journal, a box of incense, tea and a card with meditation techniques. This product is very high quality. Smells like spa products. The body butter is soooo smooth and creamy! I make my own soaps and self care products but I'm def keeping this subscription. It's like my surprise special treat!! I'm looking forward to my next box already. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin H.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I can’t say enough wonderful things about this box. I am going to contact the company to see about upgrading my annual subscription to the larger box. The scents are amazing. I found myself wanting to take my soap in my purse to work with me just because of the spa like feel and calmness it gave. I am going to be purchasing more. This is my favorite subscription box and I’m embarrassed to say I subscribe to 22. I know. I need help.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Jul 18, 2018
Lee L.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Wonderful! The body butter is SOOOOO Nice! Can't wait to use the exfolient. I love the way this was packaged and the write ups for each item. I like how everything is tied together to help not just the body but the mind and the spirit as well. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Treasure chest!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

To say that I was blown away by the contents of the box would be an understatement. As others mentioned, you receive full sizes of each product and they are beautiful, amazing and clearly quality products. I have eczema and have to be very careful about what products I use as I react very easily to most things so I was excited to give these products a try in an attempt to go more natural. The soap in the box smells so gorgeous and I don't often use bar soap but so glad I gave these a try. My skin feels so good after using and no residue. The lotion is AMAZING. No greasy left over feeling. It absorbs right into the skin and leaves my skin feeling hydrated all day. The most exciting part was that it actually has HELPED my eczema!

The box is full of so many more amazing products that are just so gorgeous and makes the overall value worth every penny of the subscription. I cannot wait to use everything else! The contents of the box definitely ensure that the recipient gets an OVERALL great experience; mind, body and soul. This is not just a box of products. It is a full EXPERIENCE.

I am so excited to see what my next box includes!
Do not hesitate to purchase! You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Really nice products

Jun 15, 2018
Kristin S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I look forward to getting this because the products are top quality and I always feel special when using them. I love the variety too!

Verified Purchase

The Best there is!

Jun 15, 2018
Donna M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I received my box today. I cannot tell you how much I love Merkaela.The beautiful products and your prompt attention to problems are outstanding. I had been subscribing to several other boxes. Since Merkaela, I have cancelled them, nothing compares.
Thank You Again

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

Jun 15, 2018
Julia W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my first Merkaela box, and like everyone else has stated, it was well worth it. Everything was beautifully packaged, smelled great, and most importantly, contained natural ingredients! No strong perfumes or artificial colors to damage your skin! I’m very happy I decided to purchase this subscription. I absolutely love it! Thanks Merkaela for making a high quality natural box!!

Verified Purchase

Impressive!

Jun 15, 2018
Holly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The amount and quality of the items exceeded my expectations. After smelling my products my depressive mood was immediately uplifted!

Verified Purchase

Such a joy!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first box arrived stuffed full of goodies! Everything is beautiful and fills me with joy. The box was well-packed with high quality items. I was going to do a one time splurge with this sub, but now I'm looking to drop other subs to make Merkaela a priority. Thank you, Merkaela!

Verified Purchase

Well Curated, Thoughtful Box!

Mar 17, 2019
Christine C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love my first box. You can tell there is a lot of time, effort, and love put into making the items and putting the box together. I used and liked everything, and that is rare for me to say! The affirmations are always simple and oh so good. I keep them in my car so I can read them everyday. I highly recommend this subscription.

Thoughtful

Jun 15, 2018
Susan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This box exceeded expectations and was incredibly well thought out. Everything smells delicious and is centered around self awareness.

Verified Purchase

Is this real life?

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Never in my life did I think that someone would actually take the time, care, and love to create truly inspiring and uplifting products that aim to feed the mind, body, and soul. They humans behind Merkaela must be marshans that we're dropped off on earth to create real magic. Anyone and everyone who knows me, knows I am head over heels, in love with Merkaela. Believe me, I would put a ring on it if I could. I've even taken the time to order all that I could afford of their sage and tangerine body butter, being 8-9 containers. After handing that out to all my friends, and family, they had used the full containers within a few weeks. Least to say, they are all hooked, as I am. The ingredients in Merkaelas products are whole, organic, and raw from the source. You can read each individual ingredient for what it is, instead of some "naturally derived" and minupluated ingredients that don't even sound English anymore. For example St. John's wort extract is in almost every body butter, which is actually a huge help in aiding with depression. Vitiman E is one of the first ingredients in the body butter, which is in many super fruits and vegetables and actually helps to heal skin. Each product comes with directions, benefits, ingredients, and tips for its use. "Give your body love, it listens" and ever since I've been connected to Merkaela, I've been learning that more and more. Our bodies...

Verified Purchase

If you subscribe to one box, this is it

Jun 15, 2018
Beth B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Every item in this box is wonderful. The box is sophisticated without being fussy. The scents are wonderful. I went to the website and ordered more which I never do. This is the box to get.

Verified Purchase

Yes!

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

You deserve to buy this for yourself! It's calming, high quality, and such a joy! Worth the splurge!

Verified Purchase

So far totally lovely

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

My first box was awesome! I'm looking forward to the future with them!

Verified Purchase

In Love 😍

Jun 15, 2018
Jill B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been testing out several subscription boxes on this site and in general, and this box far exceeds any of the others! Luxurious products, amazing customer service, creative selections carefully packed ~ it's an amazing subscription box overall! I can't recommend it enough! 👍❤️😍✔️

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jun 15, 2018
Loriwarren
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm trying many subscriptions out just now and this is one I will come back too! The palo santo was amazing. All the scents were lovely. Wish there was a chain for the beautiful pendant.

Verified Purchase

Lovely spa and aromatherapy box!

Jun 15, 2018
Mariah N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been subscribing to Merkaela for a few boxes so far and the scents are incredible. I recently had a spa day at my house a few weeks ago and I let my friends choose which products they wanted to use from my beauty stash and everyone unanimously chose the Merkaela items because of the scents. Great box! They're also really good about sending replacement items if something spills during shipping (which has happened twice with my boxes), but it's bound to happen when almost everything in the boxes are liquid. A+ for customer service!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lori R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Fabulous, I LOVE this box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Worth the cost

Jun 15, 2018
Tina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just recently got my first box and all I can say is WOW. The packaging is professional and elegant, the product is high quality and the small touches (like affirmations) put the box over the top. So glad I subscribed. Only sad I have to wait a whole quarter to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Worth Every Penny!

Jun 15, 2018
Shannon C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My first box is Winter 2016. Not only do all of the products smell amazing, but I can breath these scents in deeply knowing there's not a molecule in them that will harm me. In this day and age, that is a challenging thing to come across. I'm a lifer for sure. Thanks!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options