All-natural health and wellness products delivered to your door.

Plans as low as $18.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Merkaela reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Everything I Wanted and More

Aug 29, 2019
Sarah T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never go to the trouble of writing a review, but I took a chance and tried the deluxe box. It just got here today, and I absolutely adore it. Unboxing was so fun, with beautiful little details to make it so much more than just ripping open cardboard. The products themselves are a perfect mix, smell and feel phenomenal, and are geared towards holistic wellness. I am so impressed!

Verified Purchase

Merkaela Monthly Subscription Box

Mar 06, 2019
Lindsay L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

JAN 2019

As I sit to write this, nothing comes to mind on how to improve the product for me. Everything I have to say is positive & beyond that. Your company & ideals are well natured, thoughtful, inspiring, powerful & beautiful. I do believe everything has the capability to grow, evolve, and improve. But with your company each product is designed so carefully and effortlessly, improving seems impossible especially when you’ve already mastered the art. I give so much love and respect to Merkaela! Keep on inspiring our souls.

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

Loving my first box!

Sep 24, 2018
Janis C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised by what was in this box. Sometimes what you see advertised is not quite what you get but I am pleased with everything. The contents were nicely packaged with care, the bracelet I got is lovely, I love all the glass jars, and the soap smells fantastic. I got seven items - Earl Gray tea, Cypress body butter, Juniper Sage salt bath, Lavender meditation elixir, sweetgrass bar soap, the bracelet, and the sage-like burners. Awesome!

Verified Purchase

YES!!!

Jul 19, 2018
Stephanie B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Out of all the subscription boxes I've purchased this is the first one to really make me happy. The products are really high quality and I love the glass containers and all natural ingredients. The unusual scents like sage & tangerine put you in a blissful state and create a spa like feel. Plus they come out with new scents each quarter for you to try. The only negative is it's a quarterly box and having to wait 3 months for the new products is torture. This is how good the box is!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Jun 15, 2018
Christina T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I received my first box a couple of days ago and it does not disappoint. The packaging is beautifully done. It came with body butter, soap, meditation spray, a gemstone, bath salts, a journal, a box of incense, tea and a card with meditation techniques. This product is very high quality. Smells like spa products. The body butter is soooo smooth and creamy! I make my own soaps and self care products but I'm def keeping this subscription. It's like my surprise special treat!! I'm looking forward to my next box already. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I can’t say enough wonderful things about this box. I am going to contact the company to see about upgrading my annual subscription to the larger box. The scents are amazing. I found myself wanting to take my soap in my purse to work with me just because of the spa like feel and calmness it gave. I am going to be purchasing more. This is my favorite subscription box and I’m embarrassed to say I subscribe to 22. I know. I need help.

Verified Purchase

Well Curated, Thoughtful Box!

Mar 17, 2019
Christine C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love my first box. You can tell there is a lot of time, effort, and love put into making the items and putting the box together. I used and liked everything, and that is rare for me to say! The affirmations are always simple and oh so good. I keep them in my car so I can read them everyday. I highly recommend this subscription.

My first box

Jul 18, 2018
Lee L.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Wonderful! The body butter is SOOOOO Nice! Can't wait to use the exfolient. I love the way this was packaged and the write ups for each item. I like how everything is tied together to help not just the body but the mind and the spirit as well. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

I love bath products

Apr 05, 2019
Chelsea
16 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love national bath products

The VERY BEST Box Available!

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Merkaela is one of the very best subscriptions available. Beautifully packaged, quality products in every box. I’ve been receiving Merkaela boxes for a year and each box is better than the last. Keep up the amazing work!

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love

Jun 15, 2018
Emma J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My husband and I love our Merkaela box. It is such a great reminder to love ourselves, treat ourselves well & do things with intention. The products are such high quality & have great benefits. I've started to tape up the mantra's in our home & put their beautiful card on our fridge. I've also given some of the products away as gifts - if there's someone close to us who is having a harder time, I'll send them a lotion or spray as a surprise pick me up! Really wish I could also order products from them when needed though! Maybe soon?

Verified Purchase

Really nice products

Jun 15, 2018
Kristin S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I look forward to getting this because the products are top quality and I always feel special when using them. I love the variety too!

Verified Purchase

The Best there is!

Jun 15, 2018
Donna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I received my box today. I cannot tell you how much I love Merkaela.The beautiful products and your prompt attention to problems are outstanding. I had been subscribing to several other boxes. Since Merkaela, I have cancelled them, nothing compares.
Thank You Again

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

Jun 15, 2018
Julia W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my first Merkaela box, and like everyone else has stated, it was well worth it. Everything was beautifully packaged, smelled great, and most importantly, contained natural ingredients! No strong perfumes or artificial colors to damage your skin! I’m very happy I decided to purchase this subscription. I absolutely love it! Thanks Merkaela for making a high quality natural box!!

Verified Purchase

Impressive!

Jun 15, 2018
Holly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The amount and quality of the items exceeded my expectations. After smelling my products my depressive mood was immediately uplifted!

Verified Purchase

Such a joy!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first box arrived stuffed full of goodies! Everything is beautiful and fills me with joy. The box was well-packed with high quality items. I was going to do a one time splurge with this sub, but now I'm looking to drop other subs to make Merkaela a priority. Thank you, Merkaela!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box EVER

Jun 15, 2018
Erica Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I actually belong to four subscription boxes & this one is by far my favorite. The items that they put into this box are truly amazing! Each quarter they have a different theme & all of the products work perfectly together. They put a lot of love & care into each & every box. The items are very well made & the products are of the highest quality. The quarterly box is shipped very safely & I have never received a damaged item. They have superb customer service & they actually care about their customers. This subscription box is honestly worth the money...I have never been disappointed! Love love love Merkaela ❤️

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!! Totally worth the splurge!

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have wanted this box for a long time, and it took me a while to order because of the price. Well, I finally decided to splurge and I am sooo so glad I did! I LOVE everything in my box!! The box I got was so perfect for me, and just what I needed. I received the "Alive" box as my first box, and it is filled with awesome products. I was a little skeptical upon opening because the box seemed small, but it was filled to the brim with products inside that were all full sized and did not let me down. I am sooo happy with this box! I hadn't even burned the smudge stick, yet was already feeling the magical effects just by opening and smelling each item. By far the best box for organic, all natural bath and beauty hands down. I would definitely recommend, and advise anyone to spend the extra money (even if you have to unsubscribe from another box as I did) to get this box. You won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Simply Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Christine B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My Merkaela subscription is a keeper. As others have indicated simply beautiful and elegant. Highly recommend...you will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase