Merkaela Deluxe Wellness Box

by Merkaela
Wellness Products & Self-Care Rituals for Conscious Beings
57 reviews

Plans as low as

$88.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (57)

  1. Reviews for this product (57)
  2. Reviews for this seller (3)

Merkaela Monthly Subscription Box

Mar 06, 2019
Overall
Lindsay L.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

JAN 2019
As I sit to write this, nothing comes to mind on how to improve the product for me. Everything I have to say is positive & beyond that. Your company & ideals are well natured, thoughtful, inspiring, powerful & beautiful. I do believe everything has the capability to grow, evolve, and improve. But with your company each product is designed so carefully and effortlessly, improving seems impossible especially when you’ve already mastered the art. I give so much love and respect to Merkaela! Keep on inspiring our souls.
Lindsay

Verified Purchase

As a mother of two little ones

Aug 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maxine M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I purchased the Merkaela Deluxe Box, which includes a body butter, a salt bath, tea, meditation elixir, handmade soap, and a smudge stick. The box also includes a music playlist, a meditation playlist, an affirmation and other self-care rituals.
As a mother of two little ones I sometimes find it hard to relax. So I thought I would give them a try, and I’m so glad I did! You can tell that they put a lot of love and intention to their boxes.
Overall, I recommend this box to any mother who has a hard time relaxing. These boxes would also make a great gift to new mommies!

Verified Purchase

Loving my first box!

Sep 24, 2018
Overall
Janis C.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I was pleasantly surprised by what was in this box. Sometimes what you see advertised is not quite what you get but I am pleased with everything. The contents were nicely packaged with care, the bracelet I got is lovely, I love all the glass jars, and the soap smells fantastic. I got seven items - Earl Gray tea, Cypress body butter, Juniper Sage salt bath, Lavender meditation elixir, sweetgrass bar soap, the bracelet, and the sage-like burners. Awesome!

Verified Purchase

YES!!!

Jul 19, 2018
Overall
Stephanie B.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Out of all the subscription boxes I've purchased this is the first one to really make me happy. The products are really high quality and I love the glass containers and all natural ingredients. The unusual scents like sage & tangerine put you in a blissful state and create a spa like feel. Plus they come out with new scents each quarter for you to try. The only negative is it's a quarterly box and having to wait 3 months for the new products is torture. This is how good the box is!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

May 29, 2018
Overall
Erin H.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I can’t say enough wonderful things about this box. I am going to contact the company to see about upgrading my annual subscription to the larger box. The scents are amazing. I found myself wanting to take my soap in my purse to work with me just because of the spa like feel and calmness it gave. I am going to be purchasing more. This is my favorite subscription box and I’m embarrassed to say I subscribe to 22. I know. I need help.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Mar 22, 2018
Overall
Christina T.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I received my first box a couple of days ago and it does not disappoint. The packaging is beautifully done. It came with body butter, soap, meditation spray, a gemstone, bath salts, a journal, a box of incense, tea and a card with meditation techniques. This product is very high quality. Smells like spa products. The body butter is soooo smooth and creamy! I make my own soaps and self care products but I'm def keeping this subscription. It's like my surprise special treat!! I'm looking forward to my next box already. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Jul 18, 2018
Overall
Lee L.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Wonderful! The body butter is SOOOOO Nice! Can't wait to use the exfolient. I love the way this was packaged and the write ups for each item. I like how everything is tied together to help not just the body but the mind and the spirit as well. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Treasure chest!

Jun 14, 2016
Overall
Samantha K.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

To say that I was blown away by the contents of the box would be an understatement. As others mentioned, you receive full sizes of each product and they are beautiful, amazing and clearly quality products. I have eczema and have to be very careful about what products I use as I react very easily to most things so I was excited to give these products a try in an attempt to go more natural. The soap in the box smells so gorgeous and I don't often use bar soap but so glad I gave these a try. My skin feels so good after using and no residue. The lotion is AMAZING. No greasy left over feeling. It absorbs right into the skin and leaves my skin feeling hydrated all day. The most exciting part was that it actually has HELPED my eczema!
The box is full of so many more amazing products that are just so gorgeous and makes the overall value worth every penny of the subscription. I cannot wait to use everything else! The contents of the box definitely ensure that the recipient gets an OVERALL great experience; mind, body and soul. This is not just a box of products. It is a full EXPERIENCE.
I am so excited to see what my next box includes!
Do not hesitate to purchase! You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Everything I Wanted and More

Aug 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

I never go to the trouble of writing a review, but I took a chance and tried the deluxe box. It just got here today, and I absolutely adore it. Unboxing was so fun, with beautiful little details to make it so much more than just ripping open cardboard. The products themselves are a perfect mix, smell and feel phenomenal, and are geared towards holistic wellness. I am so impressed!

Verified Purchase

Great box

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lecia H.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I really love this box. I have many more expensive subscription boxes, but this one is amazing and I love it! Thanks

Verified Purchase

A cute little box!

Feb 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alise M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

What a sweet little box! I loved getting my soaps in the mail and am considering upgrading to the essentials or deluxe box based on how quality these products are. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Really nice products

Dec 27, 2017
Overall
Kristin S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I look forward to getting this because the products are top quality and I always feel special when using them. I love the variety too!

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

May 15, 2018
Overall
Julia W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my first Merkaela box, and like everyone else has stated, it was well worth it. Everything was beautifully packaged, smelled great, and most importantly, contained natural ingredients! No strong perfumes or artificial colors to damage your skin! I’m very happy I decided to purchase this subscription. I absolutely love it! Thanks Merkaela for making a high quality natural box!!

Verified Purchase

Impressive!

Aug 29, 2017
Overall
Holly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The amount and quality of the items exceeded my expectations. After smelling my products my depressive mood was immediately uplifted!

Verified Purchase

Such a joy!

Jun 29, 2017
Overall
Melissa R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My first box arrived stuffed full of goodies! Everything is beautiful and fills me with joy. The box was well-packed with high quality items. I was going to do a one time splurge with this sub, but now I'm looking to drop other subs to make Merkaela a priority. Thank you, Merkaela!

Verified Purchase

The Best there is!

Mar 20, 2017
Overall
Donna M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I received my box today. I cannot tell you how much I love Merkaela.The beautiful products and your prompt attention to problems are outstanding. I had been subscribing to several other boxes. Since Merkaela, I have cancelled them, nothing compares.
Thank You Again

Verified Purchase

perfect

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

love this box so inspirational

Verified Purchase

Issue with Subscription.

Oct 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I love these products. My only issue is that I was attempting to purchase my original box as a one time gift. Somehow, I am receiving recurrent boxes even though I have cancelled my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Merkaela said...Oct 06, 2020

Melissa,
Thank you very much for your review.
The reason why you are receiving boxes even though your subscription is cancelled is because you prepaid 4 boxes (Yearly Subscription). We have shipped you 3 so far and you still have 1 more. Since your account is cancelled you will not be charged any more.
If you need help with gift please do not hesitate to email us.
Light and love,
Gabriella

Love it!

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I loved my first box! I've used everything multiple times already, and I'm completely obsessed with the patchouli mediation spray. Gorgeous box, everything smells wonderful, and I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Merkaela Deluxe Subscription

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
H. B.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Merkaela is simply perfection. The deluxe box includes such luscious delights and self-care gems that will help one feel better however one feels before opening a canister of tea, lighting a candle, opening a jar of their handmade body butter with such gorgeous seasonal scents that always take me back to childhood and other fond memories. Their playlist that is included is always so well-conceived and absolutely beautiful and soothing to listen to any time of day. My most recent subscription box also included some sacred Palo Santo sticks, which came at a perfect time as I am dealing with a family member that is ill and need some extra self-care and cleansing energy. Merkaela has always been the ultimate self-care subscription, to me. From the moment that I sit down and prepare to open my subscription, I can already smell the lovely scents coming from the box before I even open it. The affirmations and intentions greet me and it is gift after gift as I look through the box. Beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Well Curated, Thoughtful Box!

Mar 17, 2019
Overall
Christine C.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I love my first box. You can tell there is a lot of time, effort, and love put into making the items and putting the box together. I used and liked everything, and that is rare for me to say! The affirmations are always simple and oh so good. I keep them in my car so I can read them everyday. I highly recommend this subscription.

Yes!

Jul 14, 2017
Overall
Sarah C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

You deserve to buy this for yourself! It's calming, high quality, and such a joy! Worth the splurge!

Verified Purchase

I love my box❤️

Jun 12, 2016
Overall
Miriam D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I recently received my Merkaela box and I absolutely love it! Not only are the products soothing and energizing, the aroma is invigorating. The fearless soap is divine and the lotion is exceptional; both working wonders on you dry skin. I was pleasantly surprised by the chapstick which I use every night before bed to moisturize my lips. I could go on and on but I thinks it's clear, I can't wait for my next box !!! Totally worth it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing :)

Nov 21, 2017
Overall
Paulina M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I received my first box and was incredibly impressed! Not only are the products beautifully packaged, but they smell wonderful and work really well. I loved the products so much that I went on their website and bought a few more for Christmas. Highly, highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

In Love 😍

Jun 04, 2017
Overall
Jill B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

I have been testing out several subscription boxes on this site and in general, and this box far exceeds any of the others! Luxurious products, amazing customer service, creative selections carefully packed ~ it's an amazing subscription box overall! I can't recommend it enough! 👍❤️😍✔️

Verified Purchase