Leading Mexican snacks and candy subscription service that ships to you monthly.

Plans as low as $6.31 / month

MexiCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love it ❤️🇲🇽

May 19, 2019
Fatima B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all thank you so much MexiCrate for bringing us Dulces from Mexico . I recommended . Can’t wait to recieve my June Box . Con esta caja les muestro a mis hijas un poco de mi infancia ya que ellas jamás an visitado Mexico . 100% Recomendanda

Verified Purchase

I was so impressed and pleased!!

Jan 04, 2020
Isabella G.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing. There were so many items packed into one box, I was very impressed. Many full sized items, and packs of individually wrapped snacks. A little bit of everything, too. I love this box.

Verified Purchase

One of the best snack subscriptions!

Apr 23, 2019
Margaret P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I absolutely love these boxes at first I signed up for the month to month but it was so good I came back and signed my daughter up for the 3 month subscription it’s so addicting I share with my friends even though I want it all to myself 🤣😂

Verified Purchase

Nice but shipping costs too much

Nov 21, 2020
Cheryl H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and it was a hit. My kids really liked trying all the different treats. Only a couple they didn't like. Shipping was fast but expensive. Might cancel after these three boxes because of that.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Feb 05, 2020
Jailyn R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These candies were the best thing ever !!!! Those giant mazapans were my favorite !!! Thank you to Mexicrate!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great product

Nov 19, 2020
Candace K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a bit expensive but I enjoyed all the different snacks. The package arrived fast. My and my daughter were very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Mexibox

Oct 09, 2020
Cermy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping took longer then expected but overall very nice.

Verified Purchase

Mexi

Oct 08, 2020
Ahnas N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes are good love all the items inside

Verified Purchase

Family is Enjoying

Oct 07, 2020
Rhiannon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun to try

Verified Purchase

Relive your childhood!

Feb 12, 2020
Nic H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Remember when you were a child, and you got a piece of candy? How much joy you got from that moment for whatever reason. Basically, it was just so much happiness because sugar is life for kids.

Whenever I was given Mexican Candy, I was always really happy because it wasn't just sweet...it was sweet and spicy or sweet and salty or a combination of all three. It was a special treat that I enjoyed.

Now here I am as an adult (or close to it) and I find MexiCrate. Literally my new favorite thing. It reminds me of some old favorite candies, as well as some new ones that I've never tried and that is the best thing ever. I highly recommend you try this if you have a love for Mexican Candy, or just love to try some interest sweet option. You won't regret it!

Verified Purchase

Best candy ever

Sep 07, 2019
Cristina T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! Supper affordable and super yummy!! Definitely a MUST get. Totally recommend it! I loved my candy, I got candy I have never had! Go and follow and like their page! Amazing crew 😊👌🏼♥️

Verified Purchase

Happy Teacher

Sep 08, 2019
Kerry B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was more than pleased when I opened my box! Lots of great variety! I'm a teacher in a Spanish/English dual immersion classroom and I can't wait to use the goodies as student rewards!

Verified Purchase

Homesick No More

Jul 09, 2019
Nicky F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tienen todo los dulces de lo que requerido cuando estabas chiquita!

It’s amazing! I live in New Zealand and not very many places ship things out here! Very grateful that I can get childhood candy’s from when I was little. I ordered my crate about 2 weeks ago and it just arrived yesterday! Such fast and efficient shipping, absolutely amazing! Grateful for MexiCrate, now anytime I feel homesick I can just order and crate easy as. Bien emocionada! Muchas gracias!

Verified Purchase

The best box ever!!

Jul 10, 2019
Monika G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's absolutely amazing!! It's my first box but NOT last I love every single thing in that box 💜

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box!

Jun 10, 2019
Julianna T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall