MexiCrate

by MexiCrate
Leading Mexican snacks and candy subscription service that ships to you monthly.
337 reviews

Plans as low as

$6.31/ month

Buying Options

MexiCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
337

I love it ❤️🇲🇽

May 19, 2019
Fatima B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all thank you so much MexiCrate for bringing us Dulces from Mexico . I recommended . Can’t wait to recieve my June Box . Con esta caja les muestro a mis hijas un poco de mi infancia ya que ellas jamás an visitado Mexico . 100% Recomendanda

Verified Purchase

I was so impressed and pleased!!

Jan 04, 2020
Isabella G.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing. There were so many items packed into one box, I was very impressed. Many full sized items, and packs of individually wrapped snacks. A little bit of everything, too. I love this box.

Verified Purchase

One of the best snack subscriptions!

Apr 23, 2019
Margaret P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I absolutely love these boxes at first I signed up for the month to month but it was so good I came back and signed my daughter up for the 3 month subscription it’s so addicting I share with my friends even though I want it all to myself 🤣😂

Verified Purchase

Good box!

Apr 17, 2021
Hannah G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box and so did my kids! We aren't huge chili fans and over half of it was chili coated so that was a downfall but everything else we loved!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 14, 2021
Deanna S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got a great variety of sugary candy, chocolate, and snacks. The box was very full with a bunch of different things to try. I do have. To reiterate what other people said, 90% of the items were spicy or pepper coated, which was a little disappointing, but they were fun to try.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Feb 05, 2020
Jailyn R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These candies were the best thing ever !!!! Those giant mazapans were my favorite !!! Thank you to Mexicrate!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

May 07, 2021
John F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as an Xmas gift for my sister. She raved about it every shipment. Shipping was always on time and the boxes were filled with good stuff. Great job!

Verified Purchase

Yummy treats

Mar 30, 2021
Tanya K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection and shipped super fast!

Verified Purchase

kids loved it!

Mar 19, 2021
Melissa O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of fun items

Verified Purchase

Relive your childhood!

Feb 12, 2020
Nic H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Remember when you were a child, and you got a piece of candy? How much joy you got from that moment for whatever reason. Basically, it was just so much happiness because sugar is life for kids.

Whenever I was given Mexican Candy, I was always really happy because it wasn't just sweet...it was sweet and spicy or sweet and salty or a combination of all three. It was a special treat that I enjoyed.

Now here I am as an adult (or close to it) and I find MexiCrate. Literally my new favorite thing. It reminds me of some old favorite candies, as well as some new ones that I've never tried and that is the best thing ever. I highly recommend you try this if you have a love for Mexican Candy, or just love to try some interest sweet option. You won't regret it!

Verified Purchase

Best candy ever

Sep 07, 2019
Cristina T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! Supper affordable and super yummy!! Definitely a MUST get. Totally recommend it! I loved my candy, I got candy I have never had! Go and follow and like their page! Amazing crew 😊👌🏼♥️

Verified Purchase

Happy Teacher

Sep 08, 2019
Kerry B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was more than pleased when I opened my box! Lots of great variety! I'm a teacher in a Spanish/English dual immersion classroom and I can't wait to use the goodies as student rewards!

Verified Purchase

Homesick No More

Jul 09, 2019
Nicky F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tienen todo los dulces de lo que requerido cuando estabas chiquita!
It’s amazing! I live in New Zealand and not very many places ship things out here! Very grateful that I can get childhood candy’s from when I was little. I ordered my crate about 2 weeks ago and it just arrived yesterday! Such fast and efficient shipping, absolutely amazing! Grateful for MexiCrate, now anytime I feel homesick I can just order and crate easy as. Bien emocionada! Muchas gracias!

Verified Purchase

The best box ever!!

Jul 10, 2019
Monika G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's absolutely amazing!! It's my first box but NOT last I love every single thing in that box 💜

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box!

Jun 10, 2019
Julianna T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite subscription box I’ve ever received. I loved everything that came in my box, most of them I haven’t tried before nor can I buy in my city! I’m really looking forward to my future boxes! Highly recommend to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jun 03, 2019
Rachel R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It arrived very quickly. Shipped on the 1st and arrived on the 3rd. Nice variety inside with at least two of everything except the two larger items, so great for sharing. I haven't yet eaten anything with chilli powder on it, but what I have tried I loved

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 19, 2019
Maria C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month I upgraded my box to the king box, and it has a lot of variation of candies! One of my favorite box yet! Recommended for sure!

Verified Purchase

Worth The Buy!!!

May 17, 2019
Bianca P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my Mexicrate, I was really curious on how the snacks would be and honestly I was surprised they were really good, totally worth trying!

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019
Sandra M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love my mexicrate every candy is so good definitely will recommend it 😋

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019
Erica G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I completely loved all the variety of candy I received!!! Can’t wait for my next box!!! Definitely recommend them!

Verified Purchase

Pan box

Apr 21, 2019
Gloria P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

My family and I loved the pan! It was soo soft and delicious and fresh!! Even after opening packages.I would definitely purchase again and I recommend to others! Also very fast shipping!
Thank you MexiCrate for a great experience Dios les Bendiga siempre!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING candy

Apr 12, 2019
Rosio M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I recently received my box of candy and I really loved it. It has a good amount of candy and the subscription is not expensive at all. I can’t wait to get my next box of goodies.!

Verified Purchase

Mexi candy

Mar 08, 2019
Luiz S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

The process in ordering is super easy and quick! You choose which subscription you would like and after that there is only a few more steps to finalize your order and you are done ✅. When your package is shipped that same day they notify you of the tracking number for you to locate it.
I bought one for my fiancé and she was super excited! I would definitely recommend it 💯

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Mar 06, 2019
Wendy G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

My sister and I do subscription box reviews on our channel and I gotta say this box outshines all the others! It comes with a great variety and they are so good!!! We loved how fast it got here and how many snacks there was!!😋 would honestly recommend to everyone who loves trying new things and those lovers of Mexican candy! 😍🙌🏽

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed the contents of my box

May 03, 2021
Sherry D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I couldn't get the box out of my mail box! I live in an apartment complex that has standard USPS mail boxes so I don't understand how the postal worker got it in but I wasn't able to get it out until I used my letter opener and sizzors. It was such a struggle!!

Verified Purchase