The Magic of Disney Without The Crowds. Learn more >>

Plans as low as $9.99 / month

Mickey Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pin Subscription

Jul 15, 2019
Thomas M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. My family can't wait to open this monthly subscription together.

Verified Purchase

It came with a Thomas Kinkade canvas!

Dec 31, 2019
Jenny H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I ordered a 1 time box. I ordered the Disney Mystery Box - $50+ Value +$10 Bonus! box for $35.00. After shipping it was around $55. What I got was incredible! I received a set of Mickey/Minnie stemless wine glasses, a Mickey baseball hat, a draw string backpack, and to my delight I even got a Thomas Kinkade Disney canvas print! This was well worth what I paid for it and I am very happy!!

Awesome company

Jun 20, 2019
Ralph F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company is great i advise everyone to use this company. You will not be disappointed. My wife got her favorite item in a box a alex and ani bracelet. This company brings disneyworld to wherever you live. I want to thank them for the time they take out of their lives to be so considerate of what people want. I know we pay for the service but they actually go above and beyond. We look foward to this box every month. There is no company better in my eyes.

Verified Purchase

Love PinPal, great box

Jun 05, 2019
Christine V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am subscribed to the PinPal box and get excited for my envelope every month! Lots of the pins come with the cardboard backing and all pins come with the rubber Mickey head backs. There are no scrappers or counterfeits and I have yet to receive a low quality pin. I love this box because even if I don't want one of the pins I get, I can put it in my "trade" pile for my next trip to the parks! It's a really fun way to build my collection.

Verified Purchase

I love the Pin-Pal subscription!!

Dec 22, 2018
Kirsten M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I get the Pin Pal- 3 pins, and I am always excited when that little blue envelope arrives. I’ve had the subscription for almost 2 years now and have not recieved a duplicate pin yet. If I get a pin I’m not crazy about, I’m still happy because it goes in my trading pin stash for when I go to Disney World. I’ve recieved some really cool ones- like Shanghai Disney Resort Grand opening and vintage art Minnie Mouse. I’ve even got pins this year from the 2018 sets- so even though they’re not on a card, some of them are still new!!

Verified Purchase

Oct 04, 2018
Carol H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This months box was great! Loved every thing in it. Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 01, 2018
Chelsey N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get the 3 new pins and I'm never disappointed.
They always send some really good pins and if they send one I might not be a fan of, figured it'll make a good trading pin when we go to Disney. I'm beyond happy with every month though! Thank you Mickey Monthly!

Verified Purchase

Pins!!!

Jun 26, 2018
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I took my first trip to Disney World almost three years ago and got introduced to the wonderful thing that is pin trading. However, I quickly discovered that I liked the pins far too much to part with any of them, so I became a collector instead! Being from New England and therefore unable to travel to Disney as often as I'd like, I was overjoyed to find Mickey Monthly, and while I would like the actual boxes, my budget only allows for the one pin each month. Honestly, though, I'm super happy with every single pin I get! They're so beautifully made and detailed, each one is an awesome addition to my collection! There was maybe one instance where I received the same pin twice, but even that was fine because I was able to gift the extra one! Love the little drawstring bag the pin comes in and the 'Disney magic' confetti that comes in each envelope, and will absolutely be sticking with this service for the long haul. Perhaps later on down the road I'll be able to upgrade to a box, but I'm super happy that they have something for every budget. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Mickey Monthly - Pins

Jun 15, 2018
Amber M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We went to Disney World in February and our 5 year old son loved trading pins so when we got home i heard about Mickey Monthly and we signed up to receive 3 pins each month he absolutely loves getting his pins in the mail. He is saving them so he can use them to trade when we go back to Disney World.

Verified Purchase

Love the Mickey Monthly boxes!

Jun 15, 2018
Phyllis P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Each month I look forward so much to that week when my box ships. I can't wait to see what's included each time. The items are always a great surprise and make not being at Disney a little more bearable.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just got my first fairy snack box and I am blown away. Not only did it come with four different snacks, but also a park map, a card, and Mickey confetti. It felt like real Disney magic! Also just by luck is had Chip and Dale cheese snacks, which are my favourite! I am writing this in April, and it is still cold and dark up here in Canada so this was such a nice burst of Disney warmth. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Pintastic

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely love the pins I have been receiving. It really gives me that piece of disney I am missing until I am lucky enough to go again. I can't wait to get my next shipment of nice shiny pins :)

Verified Purchase

In Love!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jeremy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love Mickey Monthly!! It's like getting a piece of the magic right at your doorstep! I always look forward to the boxes, and each one is a magical surprise! You guys do great work! Please keep it going! °o°

Verified Purchase

Fiancee Disney Addiction

Jun 15, 2018
Jimmy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Im getting married to my Fiancee in Nov. Our Honeymoon will be in April 2018 at Disneyworld. Which shes never been, even though she is in love with Disney. I decided to have pins sent to her to start a pin collection that she could take to Disney to trade throughout the parks. She loves every pin she gets and the joy that I see when she opens up the bag is great. Its like a countdown to the day we go on our first trip to Disney. Oh and she keeps the little Mickey confetti that comes in the bag too. :) Great quality pins. Looking forward to see more pins to come.

Verified Purchase

The best ever

Jun 15, 2018
Della M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love getting this box every month. Puts a smile on your face being surprised by the wonderful contents as you open it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Maria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is by far the best mystery box available! It is never disappointing.. Every month I think "I've just had the best box" but the one to follow always goes one step better! If your considering purchasing this box DO IT NOW!! Postage is tracked which is excellent and its quite quick to arrive in Ireland

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Allie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love receiving this box every month. As soon as I see it in the mailbox, I get a smile on my face! None of the items have been a disappointment – always great quality And different items every month. The only downside is that it makes me miss Walt Disney World even more! But love getting a small piece of it once a month.

Verified Purchase

So Fun!!!! Awesome!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kaye F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We absolutely love our Mickey Monthly!!! We are Disney fanatics and go to Disney World at least twice a year. Our Mickey Monthly keeps the magic going all year! My kids are big people now (ages 16, 17 and 18) and they gather around to open the magical box that comes every month. It's awesome!! Such a fun surprise to look forward to every month! And the items in the box are top notch Disney souvenirs. Absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Mickey Monthly

Jun 15, 2018
Rosalee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love Mickey Monthly and so look forward to my surprise package every month!! The items are always fun and are of the highest quality!

Verified Purchase

Pure Disney Magic

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been getting Mickey Monthly for over a year and it's the best subscription out there! The blue box on my porch is guaranteed to have Disney magic perfectly packaged inside. I've loved every box I've received and couldn't recommend it enough.

Verified Purchase

A Little Magic

Jun 15, 2018
Neomie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We have been receiving Mickey Monthly for a little over a year now and absolutely LOVE it! It brings us just the right amount of Disney magic each month. I definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love Mickey Monthly

Jun 15, 2018
Kitrina J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Diving into my Mickey Monthly box is always the highlight of my day. I have never gotten anything i didn't like and every month is totally different. At least try it...you'll be hooked i promise.

Verified Purchase

We love our monthly Disney surprises!

Jun 15, 2018
Katherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I'm subscribed to the Pin Pal box and receive three pins every month. My daughter (7 y.o.) and I love being surprised every time we open our special blue envelope! The Mickey confetti is such a nice touch (especially when my daughter finds a random piece somewhere; it makes her day!) Our collection gets bigger and more diverse every month, and even if we receive a pin we're not overly crazy for, we know we can take it to the parks to trade the next time we go! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

What a surprise!

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year