The Magic of Disney Without The Crowds. Learn more >>

Plans as low as $9.99 / month

Mickey Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pin Subscription

Jul 09, 2019
Thomas M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. My family can't wait to open this monthly subscription together.

Verified Purchase

Awesome company

Jun 20, 2019
Ralph F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company is great i advise everyone to use this company. You will not be disappointed. My wife got her favorite item in a box a alex and ani bracelet. This company brings disneyworld to wherever you live. I want to thank them for the time they take out of their lives to be so considerate of what people want. I know we pay for the service but they actually go above and beyond. We look foward to this box every month. There is no company better in my eyes.

Verified Purchase

Love PinPal, great box

Jun 05, 2019
Christine V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am subscribed to the PinPal box and get excited for my envelope every month! Lots of the pins come with the cardboard backing and all pins come with the rubber Mickey head backs. There are no scrappers or counterfeits and I have yet to receive a low quality pin. I love this box because even if I don't want one of the pins I get, I can put it in my "trade" pile for my next trip to the parks! It's a really fun way to build my collection.

Verified Purchase

I love the Pin-Pal subscription!!

Dec 22, 2018
Kirsten M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I get the Pin Pal- 3 pins, and I am always excited when that little blue envelope arrives. I’ve had the subscription for almost 2 years now and have not recieved a duplicate pin yet. If I get a pin I’m not crazy about, I’m still happy because it goes in my trading pin stash for when I go to Disney World. I’ve recieved some really cool ones- like Shanghai Disney Resort Grand opening and vintage art Minnie Mouse. I’ve even got pins this year from the 2018 sets- so even though they’re not on a card, some of them are still new!!

Verified Purchase

Oct 04, 2018
Carol H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This months box was great! Loved every thing in it. Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 01, 2018
Chelsey N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get the 3 new pins and I'm never disappointed.
They always send some really good pins and if they send one I might not be a fan of, figured it'll make a good trading pin when we go to Disney. I'm beyond happy with every month though! Thank you Mickey Monthly!

Verified Purchase

Pins!!!

Jun 26, 2018
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I took my first trip to Disney World almost three years ago and got introduced to the wonderful thing that is pin trading. However, I quickly discovered that I liked the pins far too much to part with any of them, so I became a collector instead! Being from New England and therefore unable to travel to Disney as often as I'd like, I was overjoyed to find Mickey Monthly, and while I would like the actual boxes, my budget only allows for the one pin each month. Honestly, though, I'm super happy with every single pin I get! They're so beautifully made and detailed, each one is an awesome addition to my collection! There was maybe one instance where I received the same pin twice, but even that was fine because I was able to gift the extra one! Love the little drawstring bag the pin comes in and the 'Disney magic' confetti that comes in each envelope, and will absolutely be sticking with this service for the long haul. Perhaps later on down the road I'll be able to upgrade to a box, but I'm super happy that they have something for every budget. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Love my Mickey Monthly

Aug 16, 2017
Rebecca R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I always do my happy dance when I get my blue box!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Fun

Aug 16, 2017
Dianna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Best way to get a Disney fix every month! Cute Disney items arrive on my porch monthly. I recently switched to the snack package--yummy and fun!!

Verified Purchase

The best ever

Aug 17, 2017
Della M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love getting this box every month. Puts a smile on your face being surprised by the wonderful contents as you open it.

Verified Purchase

Love our surprises!

Aug 16, 2017
Connie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Every month my daughter and I get a box, we can't wait to open them and see our surprises. We have yet to be disappointed. I love how my kitchen collection is steadily growing.

Verified Purchase

A magical monthly surprise

Aug 16, 2017
Alexandra A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love the monthly boxes. Each month I receive the combination snack/souvenir box and it's filled with either a collectible souvenir or household item along with a fun snack. Never disappointed with anything I receive. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a little Disney brought into their home once a month.

Verified Purchase

Disney in a box

Aug 15, 2017
Sheryl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

If you need some Disney magic sent right to your door this is the subscription for you! Our whole family loves it. We get a magical surprise delivered to us every month! 💜💜💜

Verified Purchase

Love the Mickey Monthly boxes!

Aug 16, 2017
Phyllis P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Each month I look forward so much to that week when my box ships. I can't wait to see what's included each time. The items are always a great surprise and make not being at Disney a little more bearable.

Verified Purchase

The Happiest Mail!

Aug 19, 2017
Kirsten M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I am signed up for the Pin Pal - 3 pins subscription - every month I get to open a cute little bubble mailer with 3 unique pins and a dash of Mickey-shaped confetti which somehow makes it that much more exciting! The pins are always in great condition. I'm too far away from any Disney property, so this subscription brings the magic to me!

Verified Purchase

Mickey Monthly - Pins

Aug 15, 2017
Amber M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We went to Disney World in February and our 5 year old son loved trading pins so when we got home i heard about Mickey Monthly and we signed up to receive 3 pins each month he absolutely loves getting his pins in the mail. He is saving them so he can use them to trade when we go back to Disney World.

Verified Purchase

Pure Disney Magic

Aug 20, 2017
Amanda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been getting Mickey Monthly for over a year and it's the best subscription out there! The blue box on my porch is guaranteed to have Disney magic perfectly packaged inside. I've loved every box I've received and couldn't recommend it enough.

Verified Purchase

Pintastic

Aug 15, 2017
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely love the pins I have been receiving. It really gives me that piece of disney I am missing until I am lucky enough to go again. I can't wait to get my next shipment of nice shiny pins :)

Verified Purchase

Got the three pin box

Mar 29, 2017
Michaila S.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I loved the three pins i recieved in my box (bubble mailer). One thing I will say is that the pins were all older pins but I was personally very happy about that as it would probably be harder for me to find them. The value of the box I felt at least matched the price and I loved every single one of my pins.

Thank you so much Mickey Monthly

---Michailareads

Verified Purchase

Monthly Family Excitement

Aug 15, 2017
Megan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My family goes to Disney World once a year. Mickey Monthly helps fill the void of not being "home" the other 11 months. My 2 daughters (9 and 11 years old) get so excited every month when that blue box comes. From the Mickey confetti to the actual items, we're always so happy. Our June box had a beach towel in it! What a way to start the summer!

Verified Purchase

A Fun Surprise Every Month

Aug 16, 2017
Tiffany H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

You all never seem to dissapoint me. My favorite part of every month is getting the shiny blue package and getting to see what new cool pins are in for me. I have gotten some amazing pins and new favorites too! Thank you so much for being a great, and affordable, way for me to enjoy the park without making the drive.

Verified Purchase

A Little Magic

Aug 20, 2017
Neomie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We have been receiving Mickey Monthly for a little over a year now and absolutely LOVE it! It brings us just the right amount of Disney magic each month. I definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

What a surprise!

Aug 16, 2017
Lisa O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Each month I can't wait for my special surprise to come in the mail. I usually stock up on my trips to have stuff all year but this is so much better. Everything I have gotten has been put to good use and the snacks are great.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love Mickey Monthly

Aug 16, 2017
Kitrina J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Diving into my Mickey Monthly box is always the highlight of my day. I have never gotten anything i didn't like and every month is totally different. At least try it...you'll be hooked i promise.

Verified Purchase

Aug 15, 2017
Candace A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love my Mickey Monthly box! Awesome stuff inside!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options