Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

by Mindful-Souls
Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!

Plans as low as

$39.97/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (92)

Fun box

Dec 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

This would make a good gift

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Dec 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the warm feedback, Dana! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Mindful Soul 9,

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kennedy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter absolutely loves this subscription. The box this month totally made her day so special. You guys do an amazing job!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Oct 21, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback, Kennedy! We are truly delighted to know that we were able to bring your daughter joy! Blessings and love to you and yours! <3

Authentic crystals?

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leann G.
1 Review

My first box was okay, I was disappointed in the quality of some items. Fab fit fun had better quality items for around the same price (but that's a different kind of box. I just know the quality could be better. Regardless, I hung around for the second. I could tell the stone in the necklace was fake. It was painted glass, which concerns me if the other crystals and stones are real. The main reason I subscribed was for the crystals and I don't even know if they are real and I'm not an expert to know for sure. They could be weighted resin. For that reason I'm disappointed. I came on here to find confirmation on the crystals authenticity and couldn't find any

I'd rather just buy real stones with my money. But I will say the essential oils were great last month I got rain something and I love it!

Mindful-Souls said...Aug 18, 2021

Hello LeAnn! We truly appreciate you for taking the time to share your rating with us. Your feedback means the world to us! We're sorry to hear if the crystals that were received did not match your expectations. Our company is known for crafting high-quality energy charge stones however some crystals are not museum grade to make sure that we are able to deliver great quality items at a reasonable cost. We pride ourselves on our professional service and we very sorry that we lost your business. We'd like the opportunity to learn the details of what happened here and how we can improve. We have sent you an email on the address we have on record. We look forward to your positive response.

First box

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

I liked everything in this box, especially the little buda.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 07, 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us, Tracy! This means a lot to us!

Expected more.

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

It was nice but I guess I expected more. Maybe next month will be better.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed my first box

Mar 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather E.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful

Just received my first box. Loved the essential oil, little budha, and the crystal. But I am really wondering if I over paid for some of this stuff.

Customers who bought this also bought...