Metal, Punk, Hardcore music box. 3 sizes to choose from.


Plans as low as $19.33 / month

MoshBoxx reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good Variety

Nov 05, 2019
Johnathon S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty great box! Lots of variety from many different genres. I even got one of those generic Alternative top 10 CDs, but it has a lot of great songs! It's all really great.

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2016
Stephanie F.
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was a bit skeptical about this box, but I was pleasantly surprised by what came! I received 5 different CDs, and the one I've listened to so far was amazing! Then there were stickers, posters, and handwritten notes everywhere. I'm really excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great DIY crate

Feb 27, 2017
Ethan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The first thing that's apparent about this crate is how personal it feels. You can tell that everything is packed and wrapped by hand, and all the text is handwritten. One of the 4 cds did arrive with the case broken, but the rest of the case is so good that that doesn't affect my review. Great crate, will keep my subscription and may upgrade if I can get something to play vinyl 😂.

Verified Purchase

Enter the Pit box-- happy happy

Feb 07, 2018
Stephanie N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Ordered the Enter the Pit box, and it came pretty fast. It was full of cd's, a poster, DVD, a vinyl mini, patches, some stickers, and one of the cd's was even autographed! My husband really liked it and said it was a great deal. Megadeath, ozzfest dvd, tractor sex fatality, etc included

Verified Purchase

Mar 14, 2018
Theresa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This turned out to be a great Christmas present for my husband. He enjoyed hearing new bands and looked forward to receiving the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Apr 24, 2017
Jessiewilliams-jimison
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought a 3 month subscription for my husband. I was a little afraid that this would be a bit cheesy but everything we received was really awesome. There were always a great selection of genres with lots of stickers, patches and banners thrown in. I would def reorder.

Verified Purchase

Loving all the tunes!

Jul 18, 2017
Michelle W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Loving all the cds and patches and stickers!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Dec 21, 2017
Sabrina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was nervous about getting the Picking Up Change box for my boyfriend for a Christmas present but after he opened I was amazed at the selection. The bands look awesome and I love the small poster. He liked the small thank you card that was in the box. It was worth the money and then some. Thank you for making it an awesome Christmas present. (And yes I gave it to him as an early present, lol)

Verified Purchase

Fn awesome🤘

Dec 20, 2017
Christopher M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just got my first box. Saw a one direction DVD label and was like wtf. I wanted a mix of hardcore and death metal. It was a joke and was perfect metal blade dvds. Perfect selection of hardcore and death and an awesome anthrax thrash collector cd and much more. Very cool 🤘

Verified Purchase

Outstanding stuff and customer service

Nov 23, 2015
Joseph D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The owner of the subscription service, Will, packs the boxes himself. My first box had a tee, three CD's by indie artists, some artwork prints by Will, that he autographed, a couple of advert posters, and a couple of cool pins and band stickers. Will even (hand) wrote me a letter, telling me about the bands and the subscription box business. He has also been in contact w me through email. These are things that you won't find at Lootcrate or Nerdblock. Help support these artists!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME!!!

Mar 20, 2018
Jean M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just received my first box and was so overwhelmed with excitement! They even gave me 2 extra bonus gifts!! I'm definitely keeping this subscription box; it's totally worth it!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options