Monthly box full of delicious snacks sure to make the munchies go away shipped directly to you

Plans as low as $14.99 / month

MunchieCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not bad

Oct 23, 2020
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Needs more chocolate

Verified Purchase

A Straight Up Scam

Nov 03, 2020
Theresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Where do I start? Bought the $25.00 crate. It did not contain a single full size product. To be clear, they literally bought a bulk family pack then split it into these "crates". The items are so small, they are not labeled for individual sale. All items were stuffed into a box too small so all the chips were dust by the time they got to me. Received 3 popcorns, so much for variety. The best part? One of the bags of chip dust expired 10 days before they even shipped my order...the other three expire next month, Mmmm nothing like expired chip dust to kill those munchies. I'm just grateful I tried this out before embarrassing myself by sending this trash gift to someone else.

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself to this 💚

Jul 26, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so great, I swear it has all my favorite candies and snacks it’s like I chose all of it myself 😍🤗 so excited and there’s tons of stuff, mich more generous than the other snack boxes I’ve tried

Verified Purchase

Best Snack Crate!

Apr 17, 2020
N’kulu K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best snack crate service I’ve had 10/10. Affordable prices, fast delivery, and the boxes contained everything I asked for plus more. Best bang for your buck to satisfy your snacking needs, without having to go out especially during this lockdown.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied customer

Mar 28, 2020
Whit H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson received his subscription as a Christmas gift. He has enjoyed his gift and already asks when his Munchie Crate will be delivered. Customer service is very helpful with questions.

Verified Purchase

Yumm

Feb 13, 2020
Denise S.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My staff loves it. Good variety of snacks, something for everyone!! Great balance between sweet and salty munchies! Thanks!!!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Apr 19, 2020
Dawn E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Their customer service is on point. The quality and amount you get is phenomenal, have gotten 2 boxes and am very pleased

Verified Purchase

good choices ... so far :0)

Jan 20, 2020
Sasha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good choices for my 1st box... interested in what next box will be & hope for NO repeats... thanks for the fun!

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Aug 16, 2019
Leila S.
6 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box today, and I love it! It’s a nice variety of snacks (crackers, cookies, chips, candy, chocolate). I’m really glad I subscribed to this :)

Verified Purchase

Satisfied, but could do better

Nov 01, 2019
Victoria F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, you are getting what it says: 14 snacks. It shipped within a week and its all good, especially for this price, I know my college bookstore is not good for their price, which is why I wanted to try this box. But a few of the snacks are a little small and I kind of hoped for more of a variety as I recieved some duplicates. I gave this 4 stars overall because I did like it but it could do better :)

Verified Purchase

Cute box!

Aug 16, 2019
Hannah B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was really cute. I took it to work and it's been great! Would definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

SUCKS!!!!

Jan 04, 2020
Donna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

they suck!!! do not get this!!!!products are great and shipping is great,WHEN IT HAPPENS!!!! have been billed on two different occasions but no box!!!! have tried to contact SOMEONE but no luck with that either

Verified Purchase

Great snacks for a great price

Apr 17, 2020
Taina V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love my munchie crate! I got it as a gift and absolutely loved each and every snack that came within. Very great variety ranging of both salty and sweet items. Will definitely be using again in the near future as this is a great alternative to get my munchies and stay home safe! Thank you so much

Amazing

Jan 23, 2020
Linda W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my son whos away at college in the middle of nowhere and he loves it!! would recommend to any parent

Buying Options