My Coffee and Book Box (12 Ounce Bag of Gourmet Coffee, 2 New Hardcover Books, and an eBook selection)

My Coffee and Book Box (12 Ounce Bag of Gourmet Coffee, 2 New Hardcover Books, and an eBook selection)

by My Coffee and Book Club
Savor Good Coffee and Explore Captivating Books! Ships Within 48 Hours!

Plans as low as

$31.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (113)

November 2022

Nov 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Richard S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Got the same book a second time

I haven’t had a chance to read the books

Sep 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy O.
1 Review

The coffee was delicious, and I look forward to reading the books! However the e-book was not in the box. Aside from that, I’m pleased with my gift. Thank you!

Broken Coffee Bag

Oct 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana C.
1 Review

The books look interesting and I was excited about the coffee. Unfortunately the bag was completely broken open and all over the inside of the box. The coffee went in the trash.

Waiting ..

Nov 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan M.
1 Review

I would have given a 5 star rating, but have yet to receive instructions on getting my eBook! Emailed a couple times ...

Good books and coffee, but no ebook?

Sep 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott W.
1 Review

Books have been good, but still have no idea how to access the ebook. Sent emails and have not received a reply

Not curated, not recommended

Oct 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Isabella L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My first box was nice. They send me books that I would not buy otherwise. But the second box was not curated at all. They send me the same coffee as the first box, and a book that was part of a sequel (and I didn’t read the first one). Disappointing

Verified Purchase

I loved my box!

Aug 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desiree K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

I loved the coffee and the books. The flavor of the coffee was amazing! New favorite now! Books are great, just disappointed that they weren’t hardcovers. Only complaint.

Verified Purchase

Poor Customer Service

Jul 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen K.
1 Review

Received this book as a Mothers Day gift from from my daughter. Love the books and the unique coffee . The only problem I have with this company is there poor customer service. With this particular gift box, it includes an e book, which you have to notify them by e mail so they can email you back the link. Well, its been three months and have no respond from them. They need to improve on there respond time. Its been three months....

Don’t buy this subscription.

Jun 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra T.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Don’t buy this subscription. The ability to choose the coffee type and book genre is a lie. The satisfaction guarantee is a lie. I’ve sent 2 emails and gotten no responses. I bought this for Father’s Day and had to buy another gift because I couldn’t give this one. What a waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Review

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tymesha P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Awesome business

Verified Purchase

First-time

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Arrive quickly. The coffee was good. The book selection was so-so. Can wait for the next release.

Verified Purchase

E book !

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gloria B.
1 Review

This is my 2nd box,,gifted by grand daughter , but have no option to get my E books??? I need information on where to pick my E books!!!I have tried getting info ,, but no replies from you ! Please help,,, Gloria Baiz

No response from company

Feb 28, 2022
Overall
Debra L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I gave this to my mil for Christmas. It all sounded good…make changes if you want, cancel if you want, etc. I’ve emailed them several times and get no response. Very frustrating.

Verified Purchase

Don’t think I got the right one

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I don’t know if it was a miscommunication or what but I believe I requested ground coffee only and I think it was whole every time. So we didn’t actually get to use the coffee. In that regard it was not really worth it to us. That being said if it was my error and I mixed up and purchased the wrong box I will update my review.

Verified Purchase

Happy!

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy D.
1 Review

Nice! I like everything in my box and am looking forward to the next one!

Thanks

Dec 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marina R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

I like it. Nice books and coffee ☕

Verified Purchase

best gift ever

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer P.
1 Review

This is the most thoughtful gift I've ever received, I LOVE this!!!

Not really impressed

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

No response from the seller

Verified Purchase

Running out of Road

Jan 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Cynthia S.
1 Review

interesting books and coffee, will continue to read and see what comes next

Ok but I'm moving on.

Jan 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Luzelis C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Like any book subscription I've tried, the company asks for your preference. I chose fantasy. The first few boxes had fantasy books but this last one I received had no fantasy books. Also, each box comes with a 12 ounce bag of coffee. The coffee is good but I would've preferred a different bag with each box. I received the same Guatemala bag in each box. The shipping was great, and the books were in good condition but I just wanted more variery.

Verified Purchase

Great Selection

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamika M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Loved the titles I received. One I’d heard of and another I hadn’t heard of. Haven’t read the. Yet so we’ll see if it matches my tastes but the coffee I received was amazing. Would do this box again

Verified Purchase

Hhhdhfhdjdjd

Nov 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cody B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My coffee was busted open and I'm still waiting on you guys to get back with me about it

Verified Purchase

Bad box.

Nov 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Violet S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My second box never came, so I emailed to find out if it was just behind but never got a response. I emailed a second time and still no response. Then a month late I got my box, with only 1 new book, coffee, and a coloring book. I didn't order coloring and a book. There are suppose to be 2 books. I emailed a third time, I don't expect a response.

Verified Purchase

Books

Sep 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved everything.

Verified Purchase

Good until time to end subscription

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Millissa R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have enjoyed this service up to recently. I am very frustrated as I have tried to end my subscription for the last 3 months with no success. I have emailed numerous times with no response prior to renewal due date and now it has renewed.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...