My Coffee and Book Box (12 Ounce Bag of Gourmet Coffee, 2 New Hardcover Books, and an eBook selection)

My Coffee and Book Box (12 Ounce Bag of Gourmet Coffee, 2 New Hardcover Books, and an eBook selection)

by My Coffee and Book Club
Savor Good Coffee and Explore Captivating Books! Ships Within 48 Hours!

Plans as low as

$31.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (110)

Broken Coffee Bag

Today
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana C.
1 Review

The books look interesting and I was excited about the coffee. Unfortunately the bag was completely broken open and all over the inside of the box. The coffee went in the trash.

Good books and coffee, but no ebook?

Sep 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott W.
1 Review

Books have been good, but still have no idea how to access the ebook. Sent emails and have not received a reply

Poor Customer Service

Jul 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen K.
1 Review

Received this book as a Mothers Day gift from from my daughter. Love the books and the unique coffee . The only problem I have with this company is there poor customer service. With this particular gift box, it includes an e book, which you have to notify them by e mail so they can email you back the link. Well, its been three months and have no respond from them. They need to improve on there respond time. Its been three months....

First-time

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Arrive quickly. The coffee was good. The book selection was so-so. Can wait for the next release.

Verified Purchase

E book !

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gloria B.
1 Review

This is my 2nd box,,gifted by grand daughter , but have no option to get my E books??? I need information on where to pick my E books!!!I have tried getting info ,, but no replies from you ! Please help,,, Gloria Baiz

Running out of Road

Jan 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Cynthia S.
1 Review

interesting books and coffee, will continue to read and see what comes next

It’s nice

Jun 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Still put in who it’s from it looks better

Verified Purchase

Fantasy books with ground coffee

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I subscribed to this box then cancelled. The reason I cancelled is not for any negative reasons against this box, just personal preference. There are specific books that I like but if you want to branch out with your reading and love coffee this would be an excellent box to try. They have wonderful customer service and great products. 2 hardcover books and 12oz bag of coffee. (Whole or ground) Also you can choose the genre you would like with the option to change for your next box. If you love coffee and books this would be an excellent box subscription to try.

Verified Purchase

Where is my ebook?

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlin S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Overall I’m happy with the box. My only issue is that it’s suppose to include an ebook. I contacted the seller on how to obtain the ebook and have not received a response. Customer service could certainly improve.

Verified Purchase

Mostly Good

Dec 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lena M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Overall I'm pleased with my subscription. I was disappointed that my bag of coffee had seemingly been cut open, so some of it made a mess on my books and in the box. I'm pleased with the fact that you get two books (both of which I'd never think to find myself) and yummy coffee. However, if my coffee is damaged again next shipment I will cancel.

Verified Purchase

Tea?

Jun 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mekaja W.
1 Review

i was just wondering is there an option to get tea or this a coffee only thing

Book Snob

Mar 16, 2019
Overall
Lori B.
1 Review
12 Helpful

First, I want to say the products are fantastic! I love the idea of coffee and new books. I’m sure the books you offer are the most recent that the author has written, which is great. My only complaint (which I’m sure is just me) is I cannot start reading book 7 knowing there are 6 more that we’re written prior to the one I received. Both of the books I received are part of a mystery series. My husband says to just read it and see if I like it but I just can’t do it. Soooo, although my books looked amazing and are calling my name, I am borrowing books 1-6 at the library first before I start on what came with my box.

Fun box!

Oct 16, 2018
Overall
Rina S.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The coffee I would give 5 stars to. The most recent box appears to be from a roaster that isn't 1910 (unless they just have a different line for some of the coffees), but I'm excited for it. It's a full-size bag unlike some of the coffees that come in other boxes. The books are a gamble. I've received a total of 6 physical books and am excited about 1, will probably willingly read 3 others, and will just give away the remaining 2 without cracking the spine. There are also 6 ebooks that you have to read on a special platform (not Kindle, Nook, or something familiar). Because the unreliable quality of the books, I deducted a star. I may renew the subscription because the coffee is good and some books are good, but it is a bit pricey for that.

Verified Purchase

What a wonderful gift

Mar 21, 2018
Overall
Rosamina L.
1 Review

I was gifted a subscription and I have to say that it has been a lot of fun! The coffee has been a real treat, and the book and DVD choices quirky. I have to thank my son for making these choices for me!

Gift for Book / Coffee Lover

Mar 03, 2018
Overall
Brenanelson
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this as a gift for my mom who is an avid reader and lover of all things coffee. Signed her up for 3 months and each time there were no issues with the service. We both love the beans and she has enjoyed her books (mystery genre). The only reason I give 4 out of 5 is because the dvd isn't that great and I feel if the box was just focused on books and a movie it would be perfect

Verified Purchase

Great Coffee

Feb 19, 2018
Overall
Erin B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I have not had a chance to read my book yet (school is keeping me busy) but the coffee is amazing and I am in love. The first box shipped slow but after contacting the seller it came promptly. I'm awaiting my second box so hopefully it comes in a timely manner!

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Oct 16, 2017
Overall
Kathy C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

I wrote an earlier review stating that I was very disappointed. I just want to say that they have done a great job in fixing their error. They sent new boxes to my son (this was a gift) and he is happy. He also said the coffee is excellent. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Coffee Readings

Oct 12, 2017
Overall
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I am very pleased with my box the coffee was a great size the books are interesting and I am really pleased with my delivery. Hope I get a mug for the next surprise item, the book about New York was really a surprise, I dont think i would have read it or known about if it was not included in my box so thanks a bunch for that eye opener.
Blessings Michelle

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...