Savor Good Coffee and Explore Captivating Books! Ships Within 48 Hours!

Plans as low as $31.99 / month

My Coffee and Book Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome box!

Jan 31, 2021
Leslie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im so hapoy with my first box. I just cancelled another book box that i was getting because it was filled with junk that i kept having to throw away and it felt so wasteful. This box came with 2 books that im excited to read, a bigger than expected bag of coffee and a lollipop! Perfect! Im looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Success

Jan 21, 2021
Michael J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife loved the coffee and the books & I would recommend this club to everyone!!!!

Verified Purchase

Surprised and overjoyed

Jan 07, 2021
Noelle O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve tried a lot of subscription boxes and they have always been hit and miss for me. Your company blew me away with my first two boxes. I’m picky about the sci-fi I enjoy and the first two books I could hardly put down and the third has drawn me in. The two bags of coffee are from the same company and that made me very happy since it’s really good coffee and I get to try Mahalo’s Brazilian coffee and this month, their Colombian coffee. Great quality. Both the books and the coffee are wonderful! Thank you for bringing joy. I can’t tell you enough how much I enjoy your box!

Verified Purchase

Coffee and monthly picks

Nov 09, 2020
Karen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Excellent options monthly! Coffee is delicious!

Verified Purchase

Two thing I love in one box!

Feb 21, 2020
Nicole H.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! This was my first box and I chose the surprise me option. I received two great book both hard backs. and a decent size of coffee to try. This is a book box is for don’t want a bunch of extra stuff. I will definitely be keeping this Subscription box. The only reason I put four stars for quality was because one of the covers was torn a little bit at the bottom.

Verified Purchase

Recipient LOVED this box!

Jan 09, 2020
Jordana L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot praise this box enough! Needed a gift for a person that needs absolutely nothing and she could not have loved this box more. The items that were selected were somehow and amazingly perfect for her and she could not stop raving about this. Thanks so much for such a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Jan 24, 2019
Pamela S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am really enjoying this monthly crate. The coffee is very good quality and tasty and not a stingy amount unlike some venues. The titles have been interesting and varied.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Coffee Great Books

May 18, 2018
Tyson C.
20 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I adore this box. The coffee is the best I've ever had (if you love coffee you have to try this), and the curator is amazing. The picks are critically acclaimed gems I would have never thought to pick up. I look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Nive treat!

Jul 15, 2020
Katrina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Coffee was ammmmmmazing!!! Havent finshed books yet. But love love love

Verified Purchase

Awesome crate

May 21, 2020
Cassie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the coffee that came with the books. One of the books was from an author that I already love and it was a book I didn’t have yet. The other book looks very interesting as well just haven’t gotten around to reading it yet

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Aug 24, 2019
Jessica R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great coffee and books! I chose the “surprise me” option and I got two great mysteries. I can’t wait to read them.

Verified Purchase

Cool box!

Jun 28, 2019
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! Packaging could be cuter but the coffee was amazing and the books were decent for the fiction genre. Definitely going to switch up the genre for my next order.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a reader!

May 27, 2019
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent this to my mom and she is loving it, totally “wowed”, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift!

May 13, 2019
Emily R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for a friend for their Birthday. While I did not physically see or touch the products my friend was very happy, not only with the book choices but the quality of the packaging and product itself. I saw pictures and everything looked very nice. Great great gift idea that I would recommend to anyone!

Verified Purchase