A 12 oz Bag of hand roasted Coffee each month and 2 Hardcover Books. We Ship Within 48 Hours!

Plans as low as $31.99 / month

My Coffee and Book Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy customer!

Aug 24, 2019
Jessica R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great coffee and books! I chose the “surprise me” option and I got two great mysteries. I can’t wait to read them.

Verified Purchase

Cool box!

Jun 28, 2019
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! Packaging could be cuter but the coffee was amazing and the books were decent for the fiction genre. Definitely going to switch up the genre for my next order.

Verified Purchase

Unique, personal and fun!

Jun 26, 2019
Kati C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I stumbled across this subbie box looking for a unique gift for my coffee and book loving fiancé. I didn’t really know what to expect but what he received far exceeded any expectations I could have had. He received two very popular books that had been on his wish list for a long time and a great brew that we enjoyed for several mornings in our French press. There was a custom note printed on super cute coordinating stationary that was a pleasantly surprising touch, too. This is a great subbie box that we look forward to getting again very soon! It’s a nice treat!

Great gift for a reader!

May 27, 2019
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent this to my mom and she is loving it, totally “wowed”, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Jan 24, 2019
Pamela S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am really enjoying this monthly crate. The coffee is very good quality and tasty and not a stingy amount unlike some venues. The titles have been interesting and varied.

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Jan 15, 2019
Jennifer S.
14 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

Purchasing a subscription to this club was my gift to myself, and I LOVE it! I love to read, and I love coffee. But I only like good books, and bad coffee is worse than no coffee at all (gasp!). This box delivers good coffee AND good books. Every month, it's my treat to myself, and I would recommend it to anyone who loves to read and loves coffee too.

Fantastic Coffee and Great Books!

Oct 16, 2018
Joe K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My Coffee and Book club has different blends of great coffee every month! You have a choice of genres for books and they are all new hardcovers. Two new books and coffee each month. You can't beat this deal! I love it!

Wonderful gift!

May 13, 2019
Emily R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for a friend for their Birthday. While I did not physically see or touch the products my friend was very happy, not only with the book choices but the quality of the packaging and product itself. I saw pictures and everything looked very nice. Great great gift idea that I would recommend to anyone!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Carrie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its the perfect box for a bookworm. Different books every month plus coffee. Long winter nights companion

Verified Purchase

Winner winner

Apr 11, 2019
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just read that My Coffee and Book box received a “best of” award from USA Today, in my opinion it couldn’t happen to a better company! The coffee is awesome, the books are great picks and the service is fast and top notch. These guys are doing it right.

Verified Purchase

Best gift EVER!

Mar 19, 2019
April M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days