My Coffee and Book Box (12 Ounce Bag of Gourmet Coffee, 2 New Hardcover Books, and an eBook selection)

My Coffee and Book Box (12 Ounce Bag of Gourmet Coffee, 2 New Hardcover Books, and an eBook selection)

by My Coffee and Book Club
Savor Good Coffee and Explore Captivating Books! Ships Within 48 Hours!

Plans as low as

$31.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (110)

I haven’t had a chance to read the books

Sep 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy O.
1 Review

The coffee was delicious, and I look forward to reading the books! However the e-book was not in the box. Aside from that, I’m pleased with my gift. Thank you!

I loved my box!

Aug 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desiree K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

I loved the coffee and the books. The flavor of the coffee was amazing! New favorite now! Books are great, just disappointed that they weren’t hardcovers. Only complaint.

Verified Purchase

Review

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tymesha P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Awesome business

Verified Purchase

Happy!

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy D.
1 Review

Nice! I like everything in my box and am looking forward to the next one!

Thanks

Dec 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marina R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

I like it. Nice books and coffee ☕

Verified Purchase

best gift ever

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer P.
1 Review

This is the most thoughtful gift I've ever received, I LOVE this!!!

Great Selection

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamika M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Loved the titles I received. One I’d heard of and another I hadn’t heard of. Haven’t read the. Yet so we’ll see if it matches my tastes but the coffee I received was amazing. Would do this box again

Verified Purchase

Books

Sep 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved everything.

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed

Jun 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margaret M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

I received my first box last night. I am impressed with everything! Great selection of books. The coffee was very smooth. I look forward to sitting by the pool and cracking open those books!!
Keep up the great job you are doing!

Verified Purchase

Thanks

Jul 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jae B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

So excited to get this box!

Verified Purchase

Great box

May 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pauline L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great box, interesting books and great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Nice

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Very nice coffee and a great selection of books.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Awesome! Anything with coffee is a winner!

Verified Purchase

Surprised and overjoyed

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Noelle O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I’ve tried a lot of subscription boxes and they have always been hit and miss for me. Your company blew me away with my first two boxes. I’m picky about the sci-fi I enjoy and the first two books I could hardly put down and the third has drawn me in. The two bags of coffee are from the same company and that made me very happy since it’s really good coffee and I get to try Mahalo’s Brazilian coffee and this month, their Colombian coffee. Great quality. Both the books and the coffee are wonderful! Thank you for bringing joy. I can’t tell you enough how much I enjoy your box!

Verified Purchase

Success

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My wife loved the coffee and the books & I would recommend this club to everyone!!!!

Verified Purchase

Coffee and monthly picks

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Karen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Excellent options monthly! Coffee is delicious!

Verified Purchase

Nive treat!

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katrina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Coffee was ammmmmmazing!!! Havent finshed books yet. But love love love

Verified Purchase

Awesome crate

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Loved the coffee that came with the books. One of the books was from an author that I already love and it was a book I didn’t have yet. The other book looks very interesting as well just haven’t gotten around to reading it yet

Verified Purchase

Two thing I love in one box!

Feb 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole H.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Omg! This was my first box and I chose the surprise me option. I received two great book both hard backs. and a decent size of coffee to try. This is a book box is for don’t want a bunch of extra stuff. I will definitely be keeping this Subscription box. The only reason I put four stars for quality was because one of the covers was torn a little bit at the bottom.

Verified Purchase

Recipient LOVED this box!

Jan 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jordana L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I cannot praise this box enough! Needed a gift for a person that needs absolutely nothing and she could not have loved this box more. The items that were selected were somehow and amazingly perfect for her and she could not stop raving about this. Thanks so much for such a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Aug 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great coffee and books! I chose the “surprise me” option and I got two great mysteries. I can’t wait to read them.

Verified Purchase

Cool box!

Jun 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great box! Packaging could be cuter but the coffee was amazing and the books were decent for the fiction genre. Definitely going to switch up the genre for my next order.

Verified Purchase

Unique, personal and fun!

Jun 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kati C.
1 Review

I stumbled across this subbie box looking for a unique gift for my coffee and book loving fiancé. I didn’t really know what to expect but what he received far exceeded any expectations I could have had. He received two very popular books that had been on his wish list for a long time and a great brew that we enjoyed for several mornings in our French press. There was a custom note printed on super cute coordinating stationary that was a pleasantly surprising touch, too. This is a great subbie box that we look forward to getting again very soon! It’s a nice treat!

Wonderful gift!

May 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I purchased this box for a friend for their Birthday. While I did not physically see or touch the products my friend was very happy, not only with the book choices but the quality of the packaging and product itself. I saw pictures and everything looked very nice. Great great gift idea that I would recommend to anyone!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Its the perfect box for a bookworm. Different books every month plus coffee. Long winter nights companion

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...