Savor Good Coffee and Explore Captivating Books! Ships Within 48 Hours!

Plans as low as $31.99 / month

My Coffee and Book Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Two thing I love in one box!

Feb 21, 2020
Nicole H.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! This was my first box and I chose the surprise me option. I received two great book both hard backs. and a decent size of coffee to try. This is a book box is for don’t want a bunch of extra stuff. I will definitely be keeping this Subscription box. The only reason I put four stars for quality was because one of the covers was torn a little bit at the bottom.

Verified Purchase

Recipient LOVED this box!

Jan 09, 2020
Jordana L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot praise this box enough! Needed a gift for a person that needs absolutely nothing and she could not have loved this box more. The items that were selected were somehow and amazingly perfect for her and she could not stop raving about this. Thanks so much for such a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Jan 24, 2019
Pamela S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am really enjoying this monthly crate. The coffee is very good quality and tasty and not a stingy amount unlike some venues. The titles have been interesting and varied.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Coffee Great Books

Jun 15, 2018
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I adore this box. The coffee is the best I've ever had (if you love coffee you have to try this), and the curator is amazing. The picks are critically acclaimed gems I would have never thought to pick up. I look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Aug 24, 2019
Jessica R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great coffee and books! I chose the “surprise me” option and I got two great mysteries. I can’t wait to read them.

Verified Purchase

Cool box!

Jun 28, 2019
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! Packaging could be cuter but the coffee was amazing and the books were decent for the fiction genre. Definitely going to switch up the genre for my next order.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a reader!

May 27, 2019
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent this to my mom and she is loving it, totally “wowed”, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift!

May 13, 2019
Emily R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for a friend for their Birthday. While I did not physically see or touch the products my friend was very happy, not only with the book choices but the quality of the packaging and product itself. I saw pictures and everything looked very nice. Great great gift idea that I would recommend to anyone!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Carrie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its the perfect box for a bookworm. Different books every month plus coffee. Long winter nights companion

Verified Purchase

Winner winner

Apr 11, 2019
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just read that My Coffee and Book box received a “best of” award from USA Today, in my opinion it couldn’t happen to a better company! The coffee is awesome, the books are great picks and the service is fast and top notch. These guys are doing it right.

Verified Purchase

Best gift EVER!

Mar 19, 2019
April M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I purchased a 6 month subscription for my mother-in-law. She LOVED it! She was so excited and kept saying how it was the perfect gift.

Also the customer service is incredible. I reached out to ask about customizing the book genre choices. One of the founders replied to me immediately and accommodated all of my requests.

I would highly recommend the My Coffee and Book Club!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 27, 2018
Christina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I've received and gifted quite a few different subscriptions over the years, and I purchased this one for my parents for the holidays. Before their first box arrived I reached out via email to customer service with a few questions. I immediately received a personal response that addressed my needs; the next day their box arrived. The presentation was gorgeous (my mom thought so enough to text me a picture), the books are current and highly rated/acclaimed, the coffee intriguing and as I mentioned, the customer service STELLAR and personable. I highly recommend this box, I'm seriously considering gifting myself too!

Verified Purchase

Best coffee I've ever tasted!

Oct 07, 2018
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was a little worried when I ordered this box because I am so particular about my coffee. I admit it, I am completely blown away. The coffee is better than any other I've ever tasted. The books they pick are not authors I'd pick and have proved to be fantastic. $50 worth of books plus the coffee = amazing value.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Oct 07, 2018
Arin H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The books alone were a $50 value and the coffe was amazing! I’ll never cancel this subscription. I gave it as a gift to my mother for her birthday and we read the books simultaneously and discussed them– lots of fun. The books weren’t something I would’ve picked myself but I enjoyed them!

Verified Purchase

Aug 18, 2018
Pat P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The two best things in the world when paired together!
Coffee and books.
Throw in a rainy day and it’s a guilt free existence!

Verified Purchase

Really great value

Jul 16, 2018
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is my favorite box ever! the coffee is like none I have ever tasted, in a word delicious and sets the tempo for my day. Add great books and you have the perfect gift for yourself or others. Customer service get's back to you quickly.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 15, 2018
Toni B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this subscription. The coffee is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Everything I'd hoped for this bookworm!

Jun 15, 2018
Donna R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The books, coffee and treats and the movie were just fantastic. It was all very nicely wrapped and was such a fun experience! Excellent book!

Verified Purchase

Mom loved it

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Mom enjoyed this !!

Verified Purchase

LOVED Everything!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Sheaunna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I think this box is a great price. I got a great book and the coffee is delicious. The DVD was a nice surprise as was the lollipop. I LOVE boxes and books and coffee. This is awesome! Here is my unboxing review
https://m.youtube.com/watch?t=17s&v=4eiZaDmYlH8

Verified Purchase

Really enjoyed box and great service

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsay M.
1