A 12 oz Bag of hand roasted Coffee each month and 2 Hardcover Books. We Ship Within 48 Hours!


Plans as low as $31.99 / month

My Coffee and Book Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Book Snob

Mar 16, 2019
Lori B.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

First, I want to say the products are fantastic! I love the idea of coffee and new books. I’m sure the books you offer are the most recent that the author has written, which is great. My only complaint (which I’m sure is just me) is I cannot start reading book 7 knowing there are 6 more that we’re written prior to the one I received. Both of the books I received are part of a mystery series. My husband says to just read it and see if I like it but I just can’t do it. Soooo, although my books looked amazing and are calling my name, I am borrowing books 1-6 at the library first before I start on what came with my box.

Cool box!

Jun 28, 2019
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! Packaging could be cuter but the coffee was amazing and the books were decent for the fiction genre. Definitely going to switch up the genre for my next order.

Verified Purchase

Unique, personal and fun!

Jun 26, 2019
Kati C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I stumbled across this subbie box looking for a unique gift for my coffee and book loving fiancé. I didn’t really know what to expect but what he received far exceeded any expectations I could have had. He received two very popular books that had been on his wish list for a long time and a great brew that we enjoyed for several mornings in our French press. There was a custom note printed on super cute coordinating stationary that was a pleasantly surprising touch, too. This is a great subbie box that we look forward to getting again very soon! It’s a nice treat!

Tea?

Jun 26, 2019
Mekaja W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i was just wondering is there an option to get tea or this a coffee only thing

Great gift for a reader!

May 27, 2019
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent this to my mom and she is loving it, totally “wowed”, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift!

May 13, 2019
Emily R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for a friend for their Birthday. While I did not physically see or touch the products my friend was very happy, not only with the book choices but the quality of the packaging and product itself. I saw pictures and everything looked very nice. Great great gift idea that I would recommend to anyone!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Carrie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its the perfect box for a bookworm. Different books every month plus coffee. Long winter nights companion

Verified Purchase

Winner winner

Apr 11, 2019
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just read that My Coffee and Book box received a “best of” award from USA Today, in my opinion it couldn’t happen to a better company! The coffee is awesome, the books are great picks and the service is fast and top notch. These guys are doing it right.

Verified Purchase

Best gift EVER!

Mar 19, 2019
April M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I purchased a 6 month subscription for my mother-in-law. She LOVED it! She was so excited and kept saying how it was the perfect gift.

Also the customer service is incredible. I reached out to ask about customizing the book genre choices. One of the founders replied to me immediately and accommodated all of my requests.

I would highly recommend the My Coffee and Book Club!!

Verified Purchase

Good customer service

Mar 29, 2019
Edite
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Updated review: I received my ebooks, and I also received a prompt refund since I have no use for the hardcover books which were not for me. If you have a problem with your order, the owners are helpful and quick to make it right. I am also supposed to get replacement books but I did not get them yet.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options