We Ship 3 Hard Cover Age-Appropriate Books, an Activity Book, and a Gift for Mom!

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

My First Reading Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They Love Them!

Sep 07, 2019
Janice J.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy that I picked My First Reading Club for my granddaughters. They are so excited when the books come. The books are very age appropriate and very good quality. When I had a question about an order Dan,one of the co-founders got back with me right away and answered my questions. I look forward to my granddaughters getting their books from My First Reading Club for years to come.

Verified Purchase

Book review

Jul 26, 2019
Ashlynn
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My kids loved all of the books. I believe that one or two may not have been the right age group- it is helping to test my children. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Happt 1st time subscriber

Jul 08, 2019
Teri M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was our first ever book club and I was very happy we chose My First Reading Club. The books we received were great quality and so cute! My grandsons love them. Liked that we got so many for the price, too! Cant wait to get another box in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Great children book subscription

Aug 30, 2019
Erinne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love our first my first reading club box!!! Well packaged and great selection of books!!!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Apr 30, 2019
Debi R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I found MFRC one day while online searching for something I could do for my 5 yr old grandson who lives in another state. You know, a reminder every month that his Nona loves him. Because he lives so far away, I'd not had the opportunity to get a firsthand look at what he was receiving. All I knew was that he looked forward to his package every month which was enough for me. Well, this past weekend I went to visit for a few days. He was excited to show me his books and when I saw them I became excited about leaving this review. I was completely blown away to see that nearly all the books were not only hardback books but also had very nice and well made dust jackets on them. I couldn't have bought even half of them at a brick and mortar store for the price I pay to MFRC! This company is the real deal! All the books are geared towards his age and gender and were delivered in mint condition within the promised window of time. It has him wanting to read, gives him something from me to look forward to each month and the price is truly a great deal. I must say too that their customer service is just as great. Emails are answered promptly, effectively and they really care. You will NOT be disappointed. In fact, I'm about to start sending them to my granddaughter as well. Thank you,...

Verified Purchase

I love the box!

May 30, 2019
Maria H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loved her books. The quality of the books is great and very affordable.

Verified Purchase

Best book club

May 22, 2019
Connie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We tried a couple different book clubs for my four year old because she is such a book lover but we just got our first box and it was by far the best book box we’ve ever gotten. We felt like the books were picked out just for her! We are really excited for our next box, my daughter has been checking the front porch daily for it.

Verified Purchase

Best book box for kids!

May 22, 2019
Davina Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best book box for kids out there. My toddler has had this subscription for over a year and it is always an awesome box, we love it!

Verified Purchase