We Ship 3 Hard Cover Age-Appropriate Books, an Activity Book, and a Gift for Mom!

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

My First Reading Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They Love Them!

Sep 07, 2019
Janice J.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy that I picked My First Reading Club for my granddaughters. They are so excited when the books come. The books are very age appropriate and very good quality. When I had a question about an order Dan,one of the co-founders got back with me right away and answered my questions. I look forward to my granddaughters getting their books from My First Reading Club for years to come.

Verified Purchase

My review

4 days ago
Joanne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my one year old twin great great grandsons and my granddaughter ( their mom) loves her first box. The lotion included in the box was a surprise treat for her.
I will be ordering these boxes for our other great great grands. Great birthday gifts !!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

4 days ago
Brenda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My stepdaughter absolutely loved this!!

Verified Purchase

Great BOX

5 days ago
Billie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Gifts

Feb 12, 2021
Patricia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The books were great and the kids loved them and were challenged by them.

Verified Purchase

Great book box!!

Feb 12, 2021
Katie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was great for my little boy. Age appropriate and great illustrations. The activity book included was also very much liked. I love that the subject matter of the books chosen were neutral in nature, not holiday related, and not adult subjects dumbed down for kids (politics, race, etc).

Verified Purchase

Beautiful books!

Feb 11, 2021
Gisel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful books! This was given as a birthday gift to my 1 yr old niece. She loved them.

Verified Purchase

Outstanding

Jan 24, 2021
Tonya S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loves the books easy for her to read.

Verified Purchase

She loves it!!

Jan 22, 2021
Cristen P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter gets so excited to get her books in the mail! I am so glad this is keeping her interested in reading books with me. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

First Twin Boks

Jan 12, 2021
Rowena P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun first books

Verified Purchase

So Worth It!

Jan 12, 2021
Charlotte G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The books are great quality and worth way more than the price of the subscription. We love getting our books each month!

Verified Purchase

Sarah

Jan 11, 2021
Sue H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality