We Ship 3 Hard Cover Age-Appropriate Books, an Activity Book, and a Gift for Mom!

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

My First Reading Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They Love Them!

Sep 07, 2019
Janice J.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy that I picked My First Reading Club for my granddaughters. They are so excited when the books come. The books are very age appropriate and very good quality. When I had a question about an order Dan,one of the co-founders got back with me right away and answered my questions. I look forward to my granddaughters getting their books from My First Reading Club for years to come.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift of Reading

Nov 23, 2020
Veronica K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This was a Birthday Gift and my understanding is that the four year old asked her Mom to read every book right away. Mom was also pleased with her gift.

Verified Purchase

Love the book club

Nov 09, 2020
Bonnie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the book club for my granddaughter’s 1st Birthday. The books that have been delivered were all books that she did not have. Lucy loves receiving a gift from Nana and Pap Pap every month.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 19, 2020
Susan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection of books at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Happy grandchildren!

Oct 08, 2020
Karen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandchildren were so excited to receive their boxes of books!

Verified Purchase

Will definitely order again

Oct 08, 2020
Janelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed this box and the books!

Verified Purchase

Grandparents Delight

Oct 01, 2020
Margaret B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As grandparents, we chose to use this service for several of our up-coming "readers". It has been a perfect match for years, but now our "kids" are aging out. Being able to hear their excitement after they received is wonderful.
When there was a "problem" it was promptly resolved, even to understanding that several of the books sent were too "girlie" for a boy, and efforts were made to change titles.
If you have the privilege of grandchildren, this is an exceptional gift, and the service is wonderful. What a good idea to encourage new readers with a variety of titles available. Thank you for years of service.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!

Sep 25, 2020
Raven S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received our first box for my Granddaughter. This is absolutely amazing! She received 4 books that were all very appropriate for her age and SO Adorable! Very pleased and will be keeping my monthly subscription for a very long time! Would recommend for anyone who is starting a collection of books for their children.

Verified Purchase

Books

Sep 17, 2020
Vipula V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the books. Overall satisfied

Verified Purchase

good first box

Sep 10, 2020
Sue W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the subscription for my great grand daughter and unfortunately, I spelled her name wrong. I wish I could edit that, but apparently, I can not.
Other than that, we are happy with the first box.

Verified Purchase

Definitely Recommend

Sep 08, 2020
Breanne D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This package was great! I loved the books that came with it, and I can’t wait to share them with my kiddos!

Verified Purchase

I love this

Aug 06, 2020
Elexious D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box for books for my baby and i LOVE it already!

Verified Purchase

My toddler loves this box!

Jul 17, 2020
Olivia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall