We Ship 3 Hard Cover Age-Appropriate Books, an Activity Book, and a Gift for Mom!

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

My First Reading Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They Love Them!

Sep 07, 2019
Janice J.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy that I picked My First Reading Club for my granddaughters. They are so excited when the books come. The books are very age appropriate and very good quality. When I had a question about an order Dan,one of the co-founders got back with me right away and answered my questions. I look forward to my granddaughters getting their books from My First Reading Club for years to come.

Verified Purchase

Books are good!

Jun 12, 2020
Airi M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The delivered books are good and beautiful. I could not select good books for my 4-year-old son. But when I got the books from this company, my son could enjoy them. At first, the delivery was later than I expected. I was very worried about the delivery. But when I asked the question to this company, then the staff replied very soon. I could get the shipping track number, and I knew when the books were delivered. About shipping, I felt it was late. But the qualities of the books they selected were good and I look forward to the next delivery. For me this was the first time to use subscription service. Such an book subscription service is amazing. I believe that this subscription is very reasonable because the books from this company are very good like I uploaded pictures! But one thing you can keep in mind, shipping is a little later than you expect when you order this.

Verified Purchase

I love this

2 days ago
Elexious D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box for books for my baby and i LOVE it already!

Verified Purchase

My toddler loves this box!

Jul 17, 2020
Olivia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My toddler LOVES books and this is such an easy way to add new ones into the mix. The books included are top quality, but not ones I typically see when I’m out shopping so the variety is appreciated.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 13, 2020
Lisa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! My son got So excited To see all the books. love it

Verified Purchase

Cute books

May 11, 2020
Mirrissa L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute books and my 3 year old was so excited to get a package for herself

Verified Purchase

Cute books

May 11, 2020
Mirrissa L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute books and my 3 year old was so excited to get a package for herself

Verified Purchase

Will buy again and again

May 11, 2020
Miranda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Originally a box got missed but customer service was quick to correct this and the books are fantastic new and unique. I highly recommend a fantastic box and gift !!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box

May 02, 2020
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many great books that originally would cost almost as much as the package itself! The books are perfect for the age range. I was getting tired of reading the same books with Lily over and over at bed time, so I thought this would be a fun way to mix it up. Plus a lot of her old books are still more for 4 to 5 year olds and were not challenging for her to read anymore. I'm very excited to ve receiving more books next month!

Verified Purchase

My first book club

Mar 21, 2020
Larissa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They are wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Awesome sauce

Mar 19, 2020
Kimberly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids loved it

Verified Purchase

Great Book Club for Kids

Nov 21, 2019