My Me Time Box- Selfcare Box for Women

by My Me Time Box
Thoughtfully curated self-care box for moms, entrepreneurs, caregivers, teachers, and busy women
4 reviews

Plans as low as

$43.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (4)

Found My Me Time just in Time.

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cher M.
12 Reviews
14 Pictures
8 Helpful

Ladies, This is the launch box of My Me Time Box and let me tell you... I am in LOVE. This box was perfectly curated with lavender. I am one of those that loves many things but I truly love lavender and I could smell the wonderful smell before opening the box.
This box has a little of everything from a Scarf to Chocolate. I was very impressed with everything that was included in this box. You've outdone yourselves My Me Time Box. Thank you for making an amazing box.
I wish you best of luck on your adventure.

My Me Time Box said...Aug 11, 2020

Thank you Cher,
I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying My Me Time Box. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I wanted the debut box to be thoughtful and beautiful; I'm happy we didn't miss the mark. Our goal is to keep encouraging women to take time for themselves; while supporting women-owned businesses. Thank you again and enjoy your me time!

Exceeded my expectations

Aug 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela B.
42 Reviews
1 Picture
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Beautiful box! I’m a sucker for a good theme. The lavender theme was really nicely done with a great variety of items. Felt very upscale. Loved that I got shower steamers instead of typical bath bombs, and the spring of lavender on top was a pretty extra attention to detail. I was only going to try one box but decided to continue based on this first box!

Verified Purchase
My Me Time Box said...Aug 06, 2020

Thank you so much Pamela, I'm delighted to hear you love your box! The shower steamers are great. I'm a big fan of lavender, so this box is extra special. I want to make sure that I listen to subscribers and provide them with the proper enjoyable tools for dedicated me time. Your honest feedback is appreciated. Enjoy your me time!

Thoughtful and well made

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer E.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Thoughtful items in a pretty package. The items are well made and sturdy. These are not dollar store items like a lot of other subscription boxes have. I like to treat myself to this subscription for Christmas. I'm glad I did.

Verified Purchase
My Me Time Box said...Dec 26, 2020

Hello Jennifer,
Thank you for being a subscriber! I enjoyed your feedback. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our goal is to offer a self-care box filled with quality items subscribers will enjoy. So glad you enjoyed Pamper & Peace. Have a wonderful holiday!

Mildly disappointing

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

4 bags of Tazo tea? Felt kinda cheap.

Verified Purchase
My Me Time Box said...Mar 24, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. The Dream Tea by Tazo, was one of several items in "Sleeping Beauty" box to promote self-care through healthy sleep habits. We're sorry to learn of your disappointment with this month's curation.