My Thrill Club!

by My Thrill Club!
The premium horror, mystery and thriller subscription box. We ship your box in less than 48 hours!

Plans as low as

$16.00/ month

Buying Options

My Thrill Club! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mostly good

Mar 11, 2021
Tonia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved most things about My Thrill Club. Only thing I didn't like was when they sent a book that is in the middle of a series. I don't mind them sending books from a series, but most books series need to be started with book one to understand them.

Verified Purchase

Exciting

Apr 06, 2021
Kristin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with this month's titles. They also included a nice bookmark with Poe quotes. I have the horror box subscription.

Verified Purchase

Shipping is the only issue

Mar 30, 2021
Mark L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I still haven’t received my second box and was charged weeks ago

Verified Purchase

Christmas present

Mar 13, 2021
Elizabeth A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this to my dad for Christmas. It took a while for him to get the 1st box but since then he had enjoyed ever book.

Verified Purchase

Good books

Jan 29, 2021
Jennafer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving the first one so far. Being a slower reader them I thought though.

Verified Purchase

Happy!

Dec 22, 2020
Caitlin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome books!

Verified Purchase

Great service!

Apr 02, 2020
Devon O.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I was accidentally got sent a mystery box, when I ordered horror subscription. However, after sending a message to the company, the co-owner himself immediately offered to send me a free replacement of the horror books. Their response was quick and thorough, and I would completely recommend this subscription to anyone who enjoys good books!

Verified Purchase

Good quality box

Oct 16, 2020
Erica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received 2 very nice quality hard cover books. They look interesting though rather similar to one another, and I have already started one of them. I'm glad I tried this box!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Mar 04, 2020
Raven S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish they had more of the horror I like but the price is great and they always get back with me when I have a question. The shipping is fast plus they have excellent customer service. :)

Verified Purchase

Sep 09, 2017
Angela D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

So far I've really liked this package. There's been a bunch of books I've never encountered or heard of and most of them have been really good. It's just recently that something has come up that's not really great. This most recent package I've received has a book that I already got from My Thrill Club. They sent out Doctor Sleep, and while it's a great book I don't think I needed it sent to me twice. Maybe there needs to be some more oversight for what's going out.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Mar 01, 2018
Audric M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box was the most disappointing out of all subscriptions I have ever had. The love of movies and books drew me into trying it. Nothing was positive. Delayed shipping, duplicate movies in the same box, no response to email questions and the list goes on. I’ve moved onto Horror Pack and I’m very pleased with their services. Don’t waste your money with Thrill Club.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 05, 2017
Arlene B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

on my 4th box and love it. Haven't been disappointing yet.

Verified Purchase

Fun

Mar 19, 2018
Jennifer P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is my second “My Thrill Club” box and I’m pretty happy with the two books I received as well as the movie. I love being introduced to authors I didn’t know about but I would love to also see some more mainstream authors. I’m sad there will not be movies after this box but I’m looking forward to seeing the surprise that will take the place of the movie. I think this box is a great value.

Verified Purchase