My Thrill Club!

by My Thrill Club!
The premium horror, mystery and thriller subscription box. We ship your box in less than 48 hours!

Plans as low as

$16.00/ month

Buying Options

My Thrill Club! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Review

Jul 06, 2019
Nicole R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this book subscription honestly! The books seemed to ship fast and they gave me some great looking covers and titles! I have yet to read the books but am looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase

Good first round

Aug 27, 2019
Vile R.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got 2 books. One was survival in harsh climates+sci-fi elements and the other a dark comedy+supernatural. Finished the first in a day and haven’t started the 2nd. Good books! I’m happy.
Took a while to ship and arrive but the books are in pristine shape and I’m using the red tissue paper for decorating.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 11, 2019
Karley P.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get my first box! I can't wait to continue getting them

Verified Purchase

Great Selection (Horror)

Apr 12, 2021
Brandy Y.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had subscribed with the Mystery genre subscription about a year ago, and this time I thought I'd try their Horror box. So far, I love it. I liked it before, but they really hit it out of the park with the Horror selections.

Verified Purchase

Books!

Mar 29, 2021
Keshia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the books

Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club

Apr 13, 2021
Tara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my mother. She loved every book that was sent to her. Communication with shipping and shipping itself, is fantastic. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Thrilling!

Apr 12, 2021
Caitlyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandparents are the most avid reader a I know. They love this subscription and have not gotten a duplicate book. They read a lot of popular authors and haven't received a book they have previously read yet! I wish I would have purchased a subscription for myself when they had the holiday sale in December.

Verified Purchase

Great books!!

Apr 11, 2021
Cristie B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection of books, loved the little add in’s’ I will definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

No regrets here :)

Apr 09, 2021
Rosa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a bit worried about the shipping as the negative reviews seem to have issues with that. I live in California and I received my package pretty quickly. The selection was greats during the books are in fantastic condition. Overall I’m happy with my box.

Verified Purchase

Happy with it :)

Mar 31, 2021
Aiyana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven’t read the books yet but overall great!

Verified Purchase

Perfect pick me up

Apr 23, 2020
Ashley O.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast shipping and the books are amazing!

Verified Purchase

Huge thanks to my curator!

Mar 13, 2021
Robin W.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall