The premium horror, mystery and thriller subscription box. We ship your box in less than 48 hours!

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

My Thrill Club! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Review

Jul 08, 2019
Nicole R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this book subscription honestly! The books seemed to ship fast and they gave me some great looking covers and titles! I have yet to read the books but am looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect pick me up

Apr 24, 2020
Ashley O.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast shipping and the books are amazing!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 15, 2019
Karley P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get my first box! I can't wait to continue getting them

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Today
Maria B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had cancelled my subscription but loved my first box SO MUCH that I reactivated it!!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 25, 2020
Tamara F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box!
I'm pretty sad my second month's shipment never came in but I'm sure it's the mail carrier's fault rather than the seller's seeing as my first month's shipment made it to me just fine.

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Apr 08, 2020
Alia A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box ships the first week of every month The first box I received included two great choices. I literally could not put the book down! This subscription is literally the best!

Verified Purchase

Great service!

Apr 02, 2020
Devon O.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I was accidentally got sent a mystery box, when I ordered horror subscription. However, after sending a message to the company, the co-owner himself immediately offered to send me a free replacement of the horror books. Their response was quick and thorough, and I would completely recommend this subscription to anyone who enjoys good books!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jan 19, 2020
Charles C.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose the surprise me option, not knowing what to expect given that the crate generally caters to horror, crime, and suspense. I thoroughly enjoyed both selections for my January 20 box (No. 11 by Jonathan Coe and the Epiphany Machine by David Burr Gerrard). The curator knows what shes’s doing. I would never have found these books on my own.

Verified Purchase

Good first round

Aug 27, 2019
Vile R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got 2 books. One was survival in harsh climates+sci-fi elements and the other a dark comedy+supernatural. Finished the first in a day and haven’t started the 2nd. Good books! I’m happy.

Took a while to ship and arrive but the books are in pristine shape and I’m using the red tissue paper for decorating.

Verified Purchase

Omg in love

May 20, 2020
Amber B.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing books I choose the genre surprise me and I'm glad I did these books look awesome as heck I read the descriptions and I can't wait to start reading I also cant wait for my next box I wish they did this weekly instead of monthly

Verified Purchase

Yeah

Jan 20, 2020
Christine C.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it I have to put u on my major credit card I want these books every 2 months

Verified Purchase

Taking my losses.

Mar 15, 2020
Quatay Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I've been given the run around for 2 weeks now after "a simple mistake" in which they've mailed me the same set of books, they corrected it by delivering another set of the same books. So now I sit here with three thrill boxes, 6 of the same books and just taking my losses because 2 weeks of emailing for nothing is not worth it. Never spending another dime here.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Mar 05, 2020