MyBean

by MyBean
Coffee Gift Box with Freshly Roasted & Ethically Sourced Organic Coffee beans from around the World
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.50/ month

Buying Options

MyBean reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Great birthday gift

May 11, 2020
Brandie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Coffee was very good , got this for my husband for his birthday . The big 40 , we got him a coffee grinder and french press , so when he woke up he was extremely happy to see this . The aroma was all thru the house , the smell was fantastic . Coffee was delicious 👌

Verified Purchase

Delivering Yum

Sep 09, 2019
Jessica T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious coffee delivered monthly, the coffee was freshly roasted and each box that we have gotten has been a treat. we look forward to them.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Sep 07, 2018
Jordan C.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

We received two bean blends and I love how ethically sourced they were! And they were delicious! Would definitely keep :)

Verified Purchase

Thumbs up

Dec 10, 2020
Dr T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived on time and with no visible signs of damage. The coffee was rich and flavored. Maybe a bit on the pricey side but a little luxury every now and then is welcomed. Looking forward to the next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Sep 03, 2020
Amber B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

My father in law loved this so much! He’s already reordered one of the blends. I have extended his Father’s Day gift because it’s that great.
Awesome job!

Verified Purchase

1st order

Nov 03, 2020
Alison B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good Kenyan coffee! Shipped fast

Verified Purchase

A great coffee lover gift

Oct 30, 2019
Jeannette
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This made for a perfect birthday gift!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!! Love it!

Apr 14, 2020
Steven M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this as a gift from my wife! Amazing, unique, high quality coffee. Came beautifully packaged! 5 star for sure!