My Fashion Crate

by My Fashion Crate
The Fashion Subscription BoxπŸ’– Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏑
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†100 reviews

Plans as low as

$55.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (100)

Not fall fashion

Sep 21, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Krystle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Fall is supposed to be warm colours. Red/orange/yellow/brown. I got two black shirts that were just ugly.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY!!

Jul 06, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Connie B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

I have never in my life been so disappointed in a subscription box! 85.00 for the absolute nonsense that was in the box? The dress was pretty and fit ok but was it worth the 85.00 Fashion Crate said it was? Heck no!! The material reminded me of something my grandma would have worn! Cheap polyester! And the makeup bag is worthless to me, the purse was downright ugly and smelled really bad and the necklace? It was so cheaply made it bent in my fingers with no pressure at all!! The only thing I liked in the whole box was the hand sanitizer. It smelled great and worked great. I am so upset that I foolishly spent 85.00 on this box and it's nothing but junk!! I'd love my money back!

Verified Purchase

Unbelievable

Jun 04, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I couldn't be more unsatisfied with the contents of my crate. They really sent me a long frumpy pattern dress and a wicker like box with a long strap that is supposed to be I'm guessing a purse? The only thing I got that has any chance at all that I'll wear is a cheap quality gold colored necklace, and I don't even wear gold usually. Basically I paid $100:for a box of stuff I could of found in my grandma's basement.

Verified Purchase

Update

Mar 05, 2019
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Heidi M.
11 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Update: The company reached out to and offered a new shirt. I’m looking forward to receiving it. Kudos to their customer service department!! I might just subscribe again.
Second update: I stupidly ordered a mystery create to see if they could redeem themselves. I received crap. Actually horrible feeling and terrible quality everything. This sub is a giant waste of money.

Verified Purchase

No package

Mar 18, 2019
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Sheryl C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Two payments and no package

Verified Purchase

Terrible- don't waste your money

Feb 13, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Mary G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Terrible box. Waste of money. Took forever to come, when it did I only received one top- which looks like nurse scrubs. A homemade bracelet which isn't even cute. And a cheap make up tool. Would never use this product again.

Verified Purchase

Not happy:(

Jan 27, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Samantha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

Nothing in this box is something I would wear. The colors and style are nothing I like. I want so badly to like this box...ughhh

Verified Purchase

Hated it

Jan 23, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Anna V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

All of the items were frumpy and ugly. The socks were made for probably size 12. Very cheap quality. I’d rather pay more to get better items. It was a total waste of money and nobody has returned my email to cancel my subscription yet!

Verified Purchase