The Fashion Monthly Subscription Box💖 Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏡

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

My Fashion Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Can’t wait to open!

Jul 25, 2019
Patricia K.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Always well curated!

Verified Purchase

Love the top....

Mar 04, 2019
Wanda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The other things too! Overall good crate!

Verified Purchase

A box with everything!

Sep 20, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

this is such a fun box! with jewelry, accessories, dresses, blouses, I never have to shop again!

Verified Purchase

Sep 15, 2018
Chris M.
1 Review
Overall

I love that this bring a bit of fun and surprise every month to look forward to!

Don't have yet

Sep 14, 2018
Alice M.
2 Reviews
Overall

Dresses are so cute

Jun 15, 2018
Alex A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've been looking for an affordable clothing subscription box for the longest time. I'm so glad I came across this one! I love how it let's you choose your style, and it can even be changed if you wanna mix things up. The only downside is the sizing options are limited, I wish I could size everything individually i.e. shorts, shirts, dress, etc.

Verified Purchase

Good Sub =)

Jun 15, 2018
Sara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have gotten two boxes of mixed style green clothes and accessories. Months are easy to skip and price of box is made up by items each month. All together I've gotten 3 tops, a skirt, a pair of socks, a pack of pierced ear earrings, a necklace, and rings. I loved both the tops in my most recent box, one I've worn to work but still felt young and fun and the other I'll probably use for low-key yoga or casual summer days.

Verified Purchase

Worth the money

Jun 15, 2018
Krista S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I was in love with one of my shirts so much i would have spent much more on it if i saw it elsewhere. Other 2 pieces were ok. But still nice.Good quality.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Maki R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved one top. The necklace was cute too.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Jun 15, 2018
Alycia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved the Clutch and the necklace. I ordered an XL premium but I guess there are not enough XL's out there to continue the size. I received mine in L. A little small, but they will be sending me something else to make up for the lack of sizing. I will continue the subscription just to see what else is coming my way. I can gift to my daughter whatever I cannot wear.

Verified Purchase

First box was a hit!

Jun 15, 2018
Kailene G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first box and it had a cute short dress, and shear long sleeved blouse and a bracelet. I chose the random style (I liked all of the options and couldn't pick just one) I have already worn the dress to a bridal shower and got tons of compliments. I haven't gotten a chance to wear the blouse it's pretty versatile can be worn at work (with a tank underneath because of its shear material) or out to dinner or an event for a dressier look. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because I'm not much of a bracelet wearer but I did really like the bracelet they sent I've worn it once. I changed up the color option from black to green so I'm eager to see what I get next month! If you like being completely surprised with clothing items and you like the idea of being sent things you'd probably never pick out for yourself but end up looking so cute, then this is a good box. There is no refund for items you return but you can send back what you don't like. If I get any I'm not a fan of I plan to just donate or add them in with a gift for someone else. I feel I'm still getting my money's worth for a nice treat to myself every month.

Verified Purchase

T shirt

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First T-shirt for me. It was a cute shirt.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options