The Fashion Monthly Subscription Box💖 Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏡

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

My Fashion Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

💥Best Box Yet 💥

Mar 13, 2019
Lynette B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received the March box and I have to say that personally this has been my favorite box yet.

For My Fashion Crate to include a full outfit that was fashionable for the plus size box in addition to the makeup and accessories in this box you all knocked it out of the park this month!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription box EVER

Jul 11, 2019
Paula K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my absolute favorite subscription box! I LOVE My Fashion Crate! I think its much better than Fabfitfun.
I've gotten the cutest clothes that look great and fit perfectly. I've gotten so many useful things from this box.
If you're on the fence you have to give this box a try. I've gotten it for 9 months so far and plan to continue it for forever. 😊

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 11, 2019
Elayne K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thoroughly enjoyed this box. Can’t wait till the next one. 💗💗💗💗💗

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites

Jul 09, 2019
Harli C.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an awesome surprise every month, every item is high quality and I love everything I get each month!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

Jun 11, 2019
Deborah G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was absolutely floored at what I received this month! Well worth the price and they continue to suprise with quality merchandise and the extras they send are more than what the box is worth! KEEP IT UP! MY FAVORITE SUBSCRIPTION BOX!

Verified Purchase

Must Have Subscription

Jan 30, 2019
Lynette B.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

My first @myfashioncrate box finally arrived 2 days ago😱 & what an amazing package it was which arrived faster than any subscription box I’ve ever received before!!

The Mauve Maria Cossbody bag alone was worth the entire package!!🛍

The Lauren B Beauty nail polish & Live The Dream were my favorites 💗

This is a definitely a fun subscription I plan on keeping 💕

I was so excited about my packages that I hopped right onto YouTube to share my unboxing ✅

If you haven’t subscribed you have to add this one to your list!!!

First box

Jan 30, 2019
Heather H.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

This was everything I hoped for and I absolutely loved every single item! Great communication and customer service. I was a bit worried about the clothing fit for a plus sized person, but so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Feb 25, 2019
Amanda T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I got a beautiful bracelet and maxing beauty products in this box. I came wait to wear the shirt that came in it! I'm really looking forward to the next one. This is by far the best beauty and fashion mixture box I've ever gotten.

Verified Purchase

#1 Style Box

Jan 29, 2019
Patricia L.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I've been a subscriber for almost a year now and they just keep getting BETTER!
Great value, Great service, Great company.

Verified Purchase

Just Happy

Dec 12, 2018
Aurélie G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I was worried because I live in France but everything was perfect. That's exactly what I was looking for, no extra fees, clothes to send back etc. It was cute and elegant at the same time. Love it !

Verified Purchase

My Personal Favorite!

Dec 09, 2018
Patricia L.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm so happy to be a My Fashion Crate subscriber! It means I get super cute, quality, fashion merch delivered monthly, straight to my door. No styling fees. No returns. Just fashion.

Verified Purchase

Love this treat

Dec 09, 2018
Janine C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been with them since the beginning I think the second box. Some growing pains but they are getting better and better. Customer service is wonderful and the premium box is worth every penny definitely recommending this!!

Verified Purchase