My Fashion Crate

by My Fashion Crate
The Fashion Subscription BoxπŸ’– Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏑
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†99 reviews

Plans as low as

$55.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (99)

πŸ’₯Best Box Yet πŸ’₯

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lynette B.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I received the March box and I have to say that personally this has been my favorite box yet.
For My Fashion Crate to include a full outfit that was fashionable for the plus size box in addition to the makeup and accessories in this box you all knocked it out of the park this month!!!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Heather H.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

This was everything I hoped for and I absolutely loved every single item! Great communication and customer service. I was a bit worried about the clothing fit for a plus sized person, but so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription box EVER

Jul 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Paula K.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This is my absolute favorite subscription box! I LOVE My Fashion Crate! I think its much better than Fabfitfun.
I've gotten the cutest clothes that look great and fit perfectly. I've gotten so many useful things from this box.
If you're on the fence you have to give this box a try. I've gotten it for 9 months so far and plan to continue it for forever. 😊

Verified Purchase

Must Have Subscription

Jan 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lynette B.
1 Review
8 Helpful

My first @myfashioncrate box finally arrived 2 days ago😱 & what an amazing package it was which arrived faster than any subscription box I’ve ever received before!!
The Mauve Maria Cossbody bag alone was worth the entire package!!πŸ›
The Lauren B Beauty nail polish & Live The Dream were my favorites πŸ’—
This is a definitely a fun subscription I plan on keeping πŸ’•
I was so excited about my packages that I hopped right onto YouTube to share my unboxing βœ…
If you haven’t subscribed you have to add this one to your list!!!

Great box!

Feb 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Amanda T.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I got a beautiful bracelet and maxing beauty products in this box. I came wait to wear the shirt that came in it! I'm really looking forward to the next one. This is by far the best beauty and fashion mixture box I've ever gotten.

Verified Purchase

#1 Style Box

Jan 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Patricia L.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I've been a subscriber for almost a year now and they just keep getting BETTER!
Great value, Great service, Great company.

Verified Purchase

Just Happy

Dec 12, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
AurΓ©lie G.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I was worried because I live in France but everything was perfect. That's exactly what I was looking for, no extra fees, clothes to send back etc. It was cute and elegant at the same time. Love it !

Verified Purchase

My Personal Favorite!

Dec 09, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Patricia L.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I'm so happy to be a My Fashion Crate subscriber! It means I get super cute, quality, fashion merch delivered monthly, straight to my door. No styling fees. No returns. Just fashion.

Verified Purchase

Love this treat

Dec 09, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Janine C.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I have been with them since the beginning I think the second box. Some growing pains but they are getting better and better. Customer service is wonderful and the premium box is worth every penny definitely recommending this!!

Verified Purchase

The January 2020 box was perfect!

Jan 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

The MFC January 2020 box was such a wonderful mix of items. The navy top is so stylish and goes with anything. I did suggest that MFC send out more leggings or skinny pants to wear with such tops. The beaded bracelet was so delicate and pretty. I adored the ribbed, fold-over socks--so cozy! And I cannot ever have enough lip balm, and enjoy trying new brands, especially tinted balms.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elayne K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I thoroughly enjoyed this box. Can’t wait till the next one. πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites

Jul 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Harli C.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is an awesome surprise every month, every item is high quality and I love everything I get each month!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

Sep 09, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Deborah G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I was absolutely floored at what I received this month! Well worth the price and they continue to suprise with quality merchandise and the extras they send are more than what the box is worth! KEEP IT UP! MY FAVORITE SUBSCRIPTION BOX!

Verified Purchase

Mar 07, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Always very happy with this box! I can always use everything. The fashion items are always super cute and fit is great!

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Jan 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Janine A.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

I ordered my first essential box and I loved it! The quality of the products were wonderful and all something I could use. I just ordered a past box from their website and cannot wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Curation

Feb 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ricki M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The curation on these is amazing - each piece complements the others so well. I especially loved getting a full-sized eyeshadow palette in my February Premium box.

Verified Purchase

My New FAVORITE!

Oct 15, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Patricia L.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love great subscription boxes and My Fashion Crate is my new favorite! I think it's an incredible value and I am super impressed with how cute everything is. Plus, it's all mine to KEEP. I can always gift any items I don't want.... but so far.... I've loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Variety and style

Dec 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lois B.
29 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Great box and excited to see what next box will bring, love styles and colors and you change you style or size

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Collection

May 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sonya T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

Nice stuff. I love the dress, the shirt and lipstick. I gave my daughter the face mask. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Apr 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sheila P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

Loved everything about my first bag!! Cute dress and loved the sunglasses!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I love thos box! Really well put together and well worth the price for the quality of items you recieve.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box was well worth the price! I am astonished at how many wonderful things it included! It was a fun box to open and see all the goodies inside. If you’re considering buying this one, I highly suggest you get it!

Verified Purchase

Great

Nov 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Evija
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Great items! All useful.

Verified Purchase

Best

Apr 03, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sandra S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This is a fantastic subscription box ever I really love this box keep up the good work

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Mar 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Heather P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I received my first box in February and I loved it so much I had to order one of the Mystery Boxes. I love the clothes, jewelry, beauty products, and other accessories. The blouse that came in February's box is gorgeous!

Verified Purchase