The Fashion Subscription Box💖 Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏡

Plans as low as $55.00 / 1 box every 3 months

My Fashion Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

💥Best Box Yet 💥

Mar 13, 2019
Lynette B.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received the March box and I have to say that personally this has been my favorite box yet.

For My Fashion Crate to include a full outfit that was fashionable for the plus size box in addition to the makeup and accessories in this box you all knocked it out of the park this month!!!

Verified Purchase

Good box

Nov 06, 2020
Karen B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked this box but with Australia Post delays due to covid it took super long to arrive and in AU dollars and shipping it works out to expensive so I have had to cancel

Verified Purchase

Worst clothing subscription

Jul 10, 2020
Rachael K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Honestly I was really upset when they upped the price after just one month of me signing up, but I decided that maybe it will be way better so I decided to try it. I’m not usually one to complain, this was legit the WORST subscription box I have ever ordered lol. I got ONE dress that looks like a cheap court house wedding dress that looks absolutely ugly. And I got a few other accessories and that’s literally it. Definitely NOT worth the $92 or whatever it made me pay. I will use maybe one thing out of the box, the rest is honestly getting thrown away. I thought it was a clothing subscription and I only got one piece of clothing which was super disappointing since I picked this box because it appeared to be more clothes and less accessories. I’m not an accessory person at all. I’d rather pay $300 a month for another subscription of stuff I’ll actually use and like. Hopefully somebody else has better luck especially after they jacked the prices and have very similar products as before, in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 30, 2019
Heather H.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

This was everything I hoped for and I absolutely loved every single item! Great communication and customer service. I was a bit worried about the clothing fit for a plus sized person, but so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription box EVER

Jul 11, 2019
Paula K.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my absolute favorite subscription box! I LOVE My Fashion Crate! I think its much better than Fabfitfun.
I've gotten the cutest clothes that look great and fit perfectly. I've gotten so many useful things from this box.
If you're on the fence you have to give this box a try. I've gotten it for 9 months so far and plan to continue it for forever. 😊

Verified Purchase

Must Have Subscription

Jan 30, 2019
Lynette B.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

My first @myfashioncrate box finally arrived 2 days ago😱 & what an amazing package it was which arrived faster than any subscription box I’ve ever received before!!

The Mauve Maria Cossbody bag alone was worth the entire package!!🛍

The Lauren B Beauty nail polish & Live The Dream were my favorites 💗

This is a definitely a fun subscription I plan on keeping 💕

I was so excited about my packages that I hopped right onto YouTube to share my unboxing ✅

If you haven’t subscribed you have to add this one to your list!!!

Great box!

Feb 25, 2019
Amanda T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I got a beautiful bracelet and maxing beauty products in this box. I came wait to wear the shirt that came in it! I'm really looking forward to the next one. This is by far the best beauty and fashion mixture box I've ever gotten.

Verified Purchase

#1 Style Box

Jan 29, 2019
Patricia L.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I've been a subscriber for almost a year now and they just keep getting BETTER!
Great value, Great service, Great company.

Verified Purchase

Just Happy

Dec 12, 2018
Aurélie G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I was worried because I live in France but everything was perfect. That's exactly what I was looking for, no extra fees, clothes to send back etc. It was cute and elegant at the same time. Love it !

Verified Purchase

My Personal Favorite!

Dec 09, 2018
Patricia L.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm so happy to be a My Fashion Crate subscriber! It means I get super cute, quality, fashion merch delivered monthly, straight to my door. No styling fees. No returns. Just fashion.

Verified Purchase

Love this treat

Dec 09, 2018
Janine C.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been with them since the beginning I think the second box. Some growing pains but they are getting better and better. Customer service is wonderful and the premium box is worth every penny definitely recommending this!!

Verified Purchase

The January 2020 box was perfect!

Jan 07, 2020
Michelle G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The MFC January 2020 box was such a wonderful mix of items. The navy top is so stylish and goes with anything. I did suggest that MFC send out more leggings or skinny pants to wear with such tops. The beaded bracelet was so delicate and pretty. I adored the ribbed, fold-over socks--so cozy! And I cannot ever have enough lip balm, and enjoy trying new brands, especially tinted balms.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 11, 2019
Elayne K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thoroughly enjoyed this box. Can’t wait till the next one. 💗💗💗💗💗

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites

Jul 09, 2019
Harli C.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an awesome surprise every month, every item is high quality and I love everything I get each month!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

Sep 09, 2018
Deborah G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was absolutely floored at what I received this month! Well worth the price and they continue to suprise with quality merchandise and the extras they send are more than what the box is worth! KEEP IT UP! MY FAVORITE SUBSCRIPTION BOX!

Verified Purchase

Mar 07, 2019
Michelle C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always very happy with this box! I can always use everything. The fashion items are always super cute and fit is great!

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Jan 11, 2019
Janine A.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I ordered my first essential box and I loved it! The quality of the products were wonderful and all something I could use. I just ordered a past box from their website and cannot wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Curation

Feb 07, 2020
Ricki M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The curation on these is amazing - each piece complements the others so well. I especially loved getting a full-sized eyeshadow palette in my February Premium box.

Verified Purchase

Update

Mar 05, 2019
Heidi M.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Update: The company reached out to and offered a new shirt. I’m looking forward to receiving it. Kudos to their customer service department!! I might just subscribe again.

Second update: I stupidly ordered a mystery create to see if they could redeem themselves. I received crap. Actually horrible feeling and terrible quality everything. This sub is a giant waste of money.

Verified Purchase

My New FAVORITE!

Oct 15, 2018
Patricia L.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love great subscription boxes and My Fashion Crate is my new favorite! I think it's an incredible value and I am super impressed with how cute everything is. Plus, it's all mine to KEEP. I can always gift any items I don't want.... but so far.... I've loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Collection

May 08, 2020
Sonya T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice stuff. I love the dress, the shirt and lipstick. I gave my daughter the face mask. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Apr 17, 2020
Sheila P.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall