#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly confused and disappointed 😥 😠

Aug 13, 2020
Laura S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm highly disappointed actually, the shipping was on point but the products were definitely not meant for a couples box, we received a cock ring attached to a butt plug and I can assure you my husband does not take it up the butt and I dont have a cock to put a ring on it, so how exactly are we as a man and woman couple (which I clarified) supposed to incorporate this, anyways besides that the things we got were not at all appealing and quite frankly really underwhelming for an adult sex box, I'm just really disappointed and confused, I'm hoping they messed up and sent the wrong box, so I'll be unsubscribing to this box.

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Aug 13, 2020

Hi Laura, Sorry you did not like this box. We are always available to chat if there is any confusion or dislikes with our boxes. We take pride in the work we do so reading this from a client like yourself who has not contacted us is difficult to respond to.

The concept of this box is for our clients to experience new products from the best brands. We only carry the best brands and the best products.

We hope our clients receive our products with an open mind and we strongly encourage them to try these items at least once. This box is designed to take couples outside their comfort zone and experience new ways to pleasure themselves or their significant other.

Our products are different every...

Not happy

Jul 06, 2020
Theresa J.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nothing is our taste it was mostly to pleasure him will not be renewing

Verified Purchase

Nope

Oct 13, 2020
Bella B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the idea of this box. Shipping was fast. Other than that.. I could have just bought this all on Amazon for way cheaper or honestly at a store too. On top of it, one of the toys I received smelt so toxic similar smell to nail polish remover!

It might be helpful to have a way to suggest certain toys a person likes.. not everyone is into the same things.

Verified Purchase

No good

Sep 18, 2020
Amanda J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Boxes are all very similar and often missing items

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Sep 19, 2020

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for being a MPB member. This is not 100% accurate. We work very hard to make sure every one of our boxes are different and never have duplicate items. We had a little accident this month where a few boxes left our facility missing a little bottle of lube. Every customer that was missing this bottle has one coming in the mail.

Incidents like this happen, we are not perfect but we try very hard to make sure everyone has the best experience possible with our service.

We are always here to take emails and text messages to take care of our customers.

Bummed out

Jun 18, 2020
Alicia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping

I paid for a box back in May for my husbands birthday. Never got it. Contacted the seller & they said they would send a new one out & never did. I was so excited about this. Really sucks.

Verified Purchase

Waste of money

Feb 17, 2020
Erica J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After market products that people would never buy. So disappointed and my money wasted. The best thing is the box was the $3 lube sample. This box was suppose to bring excitement to us, it did the opposite. Would like a refund honestly. Products still in box unopened and unused. Would not recommend based on this box.

Verified Purchase

Low quality products

Dec 13, 2019
Amy S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box had a nice variety but the quality of items where very cheap, the vibrator I received is $10.45 on amazon. And they have it listed as $35
The sleeve was $5 on amazon and it’s listed as $15
The vibrating panties were $12 and were listed as $20.00
The lube was a sample size and for this price a full size should be included.
I really wanted to like this box but unlike most boxes I have had the pleasure of exploring.. this one disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Couple mystery box

Mar 07, 2020
Joseph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With a couple box one doesn't really need make jack off toys

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Mar 07, 2020

Hi Joseph, Thank you for being an MPB member. In spite of historical efforts depicting masturbation as a practice perniciously impacting health, current research instead finds it is an important aspect of healthy sexual development.

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MASTURBATION WHEN YOU’RE IN A RELATIONSHIP.
At its best, masturbation in a relationship keeps both partners primed for satisfying sex with each other. "Sex is something we need to practice,” says Dr. Mayer. "Masturbation shouldn’t take the place of sex with your partner—it should be viewed as practice for the big game.”

Hope this reply helps. Please remember that every month our boxes are different. Also we are always available to chat 24/7 by email or text on our toll free number (866) MPB-TEXT "(866) 672-8398"...

Plesre box single girle box

Mar 04, 2020
Sweet T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wont by again what rip off they charge 25.00 for 4 items not worth the price going to.cancel subcription not by from them again so bad and mad

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Mar 04, 2020

Hi, Unfortunately this review is not right 😞. We are trying to contact this client as they are a member of ours and is still currently a member even though she said she was going to cancel. None of our boxes are $25 and we always encourage our clients to contact us if they have any questions or concerns with our boxes 👍. We are available 24/7 to chat via email of our toll free number💕.

Much Love ❤️ - MPB, Bentley

Don't force me to do aspects in a review

Feb 14, 2020
Greg K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You're forcing me to write a review. Lowering overall experience

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Feb 14, 2020

Hi Greg, Thank you for being an MPB member 👍. We have emailed you about this so please respond. We are not sure what you mean be this. Hopefully we can help you with this. Everyone here at MPB works very hard to make sure everyone has the best experience with our service so we want to make sure that we can do the same for you 👍. - ❤️ MPB Steve

Horrible company. Boxes never show up.

May 13, 2019
Hailey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wish I could have products to review but they’ve charged me twice and haven’t sent me anything. I will be cancelling my membership.

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...May 13, 2019

Hailey Mosca,

We have been trying to reach you. You had purchased a boy solo box and we wanted to confirm that the purchase was correct. We have had instances where our clients have accidently bought the boy solo box because it is the default box. Assuming Hailey is a girls name we assumed you may have wanted a girl solo box since this was not a gift purchase. So we waited and waited to hear from you. We should have cancelled your subscription when we did not hear from you. We made a last minute decision to send you a girl solo box

We work very hard to make sure everyone of our clients have the best experience possible. Communication is very important to us. One...

Buying Options