Mystery Pleasure Box™ Sex Toy Subscription Box

Mystery Pleasure Box™ Sex Toy Subscription Box

by Mystery Pleasure Box™
#1 Sex Toy Subscription | The Best Brands | Discreet Packaging | Mystery Pleasure Box™

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (572)

Do not purchase. Waste of money!!

Jun 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alex J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

Complete waste of money. Seller sent a box in which they packed 2 ea of the same products which were terrible and got them to the # they said they would include.

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Jun 10, 2022

Hi Alex,
Sorry you did not like this box. You purchased a Boy/Boy box and this month we wanted both you and your partner to enjoy the nipple clamps, so we included 2 sets. We do not always do this. If you contacted us, we would be happy to replace that item for you. We are here 24/7 by text or email to make sure all our clients have the best experience possible with our service. Sorry to disappoint you.

Couples box is only vibrator and toy

Apr 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandon W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Not worth how much it costs. Couldve just bought her a vibrator and plug and saved my self some money.

Verified Purchase

Unhappy

Mar 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

None of the products worked

Verified Purchase

Want$back! I can buy4less than paid here

Feb 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

The products were not worth the price at all. Very low end especially for the price. I could buy them cheaper than what it cost me and the female vibrator/dildo & male toy all were garbage!

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Feb 01, 2022

Wonder what all the manufactures here in the states who spent so much time and energy to come up with these items would say. I am pretty sure the fake imitations from china you buy on Amazon or Ebay have a great warranty. Good luck. Sorry we failed to impress you.

Cheap toys, both were broken.

Jan 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexander C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

The shipping was the best part of this box, and if that's the best part, that's absolutely a problem. We received 3 toys, 1 did not work at all, the 2nd worked for about 30 seconds before completely shutting down. Not worth it, and a LITERAL a buzz kill on the mood. I am not sure how this is rated so high... Won't be purchasing again.

Verified Purchase

Waste of money

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Not impressed at all

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Jan 11, 2022

Hi Alexandra,
Well sorry for that. This review is not impressive either. We are here 24/7 by text or email to make sure everyone of our clients have the best experience with our service, maybe you should take advantage of that instead of leaving a vague review. Anyhow, we still love you and hope to see you back someday.

Waste of money

Feb 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica J.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

After market products that people would never buy. So disappointed and my money wasted. The best thing is the box was the $3 lube sample. This box was suppose to bring excitement to us, it did the opposite. Would like a refund honestly. Products still in box unopened and unused. Would not recommend based on this box.

Verified Purchase

Highly confused and disappointed 😥 😠

Aug 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura S.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm highly disappointed actually, the shipping was on point but the products were definitely not meant for a couples box, we received a cock ring attached to a butt plug and I can assure you my husband does not take it up the butt and I dont have a cock to put a ring on it, so how exactly are we as a man and woman couple (which I clarified) supposed to incorporate this, anyways besides that the things we got were not at all appealing and quite frankly really underwhelming for an adult sex box, I'm just really disappointed and confused, I'm hoping they messed up and sent the wrong box, so I'll be unsubscribing to this box.

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Aug 13, 2020

Hi Laura, Sorry you did not like this box. We are always available to chat if there is any confusion or dislikes with our boxes. We take pride in the work we do so reading this from a client like yourself who has not contacted us is difficult to respond to.
The concept of this box is for our clients to experience new products from the best brands. We only carry the best brands and the best products.
We hope our clients receive our products with an open mind and we strongly encourage them to try these items at least once. This box is designed to take couples outside their comfort zone and experience new ways to pleasure themselves or their significant other.
Our products are different every...

Not happy

Jul 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa J.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Nothing is our taste it was mostly to pleasure him will not be renewing

Verified Purchase

Low quality products

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The box had a nice variety but the quality of items where very cheap, the vibrator I received is $10.45 on amazon. And they have it listed as $35
The sleeve was $5 on amazon and it’s listed as $15
The vibrating panties were $12 and were listed as $20.00
The lube was a sample size and for this price a full size should be included.
I really wanted to like this box but unlike most boxes I have had the pleasure of exploring.. this one disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Buyer Beware—Terrible Quality

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought the couples box and was completely unsatisfied. These items were very low quality. The vibrating egg fell apart almost immediately and made a terrible sound when on—not a loud vibrating sound but an actual horrible grinding sound. The male toy was missing pieces. Several items had no directions or did not contain English directions. I’m completely unsatisfied with my purchase and would never recommend to anyone. Literally 0/10. I’ve had plenty of great experiences with subscription boxes, but this was awful. Buyer beware. This was not worth what I paid for it. I bought it as a gift and was embarrassed to have given it due to the poor quality.

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Dec 28, 2020

Hi Jessica,
Wow sorry to hear this... are you sure this review was for us? I see that you are a member of ours but you may have other subscription boxes also. We have not received any emails or texts from you in-regards to any of this.
First thing, all of our products comes with some sort of warranty because all of the products we carry are from well established manufactures in this industry. If there is something wrong with a product we will always assist our clients to the best of our ability.
Well if you receive this message and would like to chat with us, please do. We work very hard to make sure everyone of our clients has the best experience possible with our service.
<3...

Nope

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bella B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I like the idea of this box. Shipping was fast. Other than that.. I could have just bought this all on Amazon for way cheaper or honestly at a store too. On top of it, one of the toys I received smelt so toxic similar smell to nail polish remover!
It might be helpful to have a way to suggest certain toys a person likes.. not everyone is into the same things.

Verified Purchase

Don't force me to do aspects in a review

Feb 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Greg K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

You're forcing me to write a review. Lowering overall experience

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Feb 14, 2020

Hi Greg, Thank you for being an MPB member 👍. We have emailed you about this so please respond. We are not sure what you mean be this. Hopefully we can help you with this. Everyone here at MPB works very hard to make sure everyone has the best experience with our service so we want to make sure that we can do the same for you 👍. - ❤️ MPB Steve

Plesre box single girle box

Mar 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sweet T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Wont by again what rip off they charge 25.00 for 4 items not worth the price going to.cancel subcription not by from them again so bad and mad

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Mar 04, 2020

Hi, Unfortunately this review is not right 😞. We are trying to contact this client as they are a member of ours and is still currently a member even though she said she was going to cancel. None of our boxes are $25 and we always encourage our clients to contact us if they have any questions or concerns with our boxes 👍. We are available 24/7 to chat via email of our toll free number💕.
Much Love ❤️ - MPB, Bentley

Bummed out

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Alicia K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I paid for a box back in May for my husbands birthday. Never got it. Contacted the seller & they said they would send a new one out & never did. I was so excited about this. Really sucks.

Verified Purchase

Wow. Bad box

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittani S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Products didn't work and were not catered towards single women

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Nov 17, 2020

Hi Brittani,
Thank you for being a MPB member and leaving us a review. 1's straight down, how creative.... You purchased a Girl solo box so I am not sure how it could not possibly be catered towards a single women. You should post a photo in this review of the contents of the box to share what you received from us.
Either way, we are here 24/7 to help out. We can be reach by text or email. You are still an active member and have not cancelled. Maybe you will enjoy your next box.
P.S. Give those "not catered towards women" items a try. You may change your mind about them. :-)
Enjoy - MPB

Couple mystery box

Mar 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

With a couple box one doesn't really need make jack off toys

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Mar 07, 2020

Hi Joseph, Thank you for being an MPB member. In spite of historical efforts depicting masturbation as a practice perniciously impacting health, current research instead finds it is an important aspect of healthy sexual development.
WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MASTURBATION WHEN YOU’RE IN A RELATIONSHIP.
At its best, masturbation in a relationship keeps both partners primed for satisfying sex with each other. "Sex is something we need to practice,” says Dr. Mayer. "Masturbation shouldn’t take the place of sex with your partner—it should be viewed as practice for the big game.”
Hope this reply helps. Please remember that every month our boxes are different. Also we are always available to chat 24/7 by email or text on our toll free number (866) MPB-TEXT "(866) 672-8398"...

Horrible company. Boxes never show up.

May 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hailey M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wish I could have products to review but they’ve charged me twice and haven’t sent me anything. I will be cancelling my membership.

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...May 13, 2019

Hailey Mosca,
We have been trying to reach you. You had purchased a boy solo box and we wanted to confirm that the purchase was correct. We have had instances where our clients have accidently bought the boy solo box because it is the default box. Assuming Hailey is a girls name we assumed you may have wanted a girl solo box since this was not a gift purchase. So we waited and waited to hear from you. We should have cancelled your subscription when we did not hear from you. We made a last minute decision to send you a girl solo box
We work very hard to make sure everyone of our clients have the best experience possible. Communication is very important to us. One...

No good

Sep 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Boxes are all very similar and often missing items

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Sep 19, 2020

Hi Amanda,
Thank you for being a MPB member. This is not 100% accurate. We work very hard to make sure every one of our boxes are different and never have duplicate items. We had a little accident this month where a few boxes left our facility missing a little bottle of lube. Every customer that was missing this bottle has one coming in the mail.
Incidents like this happen, we are not perfect but we try very hard to make sure everyone has the best experience possible with our service.
We are always here to take emails and text messages to take care of our customers.

Not worth it

Nov 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Been through 2 boxes now and honestly not so pleased. This box had 1 toy, lube, and a garter belt. Not what you would want to pay the money for.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the price.

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

Not the biggest fan of the one thing I might actually use. Bought male/male partner and it was not that great of stuff. What was the weirdest was the tongue vibrator. I will probably be canceling. Not worth the 60$

Verified Purchase

Godzilla’

Oct 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aaron W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

Sent us a toy that would make Godzilla’s ol’ lady cringe. Long story short, wast of $70.

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Oct 30, 2021

Hi Aaron, well that is a little rude. That vibe was highly requested. Everyone is sized differently and have different preference. Just because one item is not to your standards does not merit a 1 star either. Every month is completely different. Maybe this being a mystery box is not for you. If you remain a member maybe you will like your next box better and provide us with a better review. Much Love - Bentley R.

Not good

Oct 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

These boxes aren’t great. Wouldn’t recommend

Verified Purchase

Sorry! Not good!!

Jun 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I hate leaving bad reviews, but I was so disappointed with this box. There is nothing in the box that either my husband or I would want to use or try. The quality of the box was not worth the price. Sorry to say I wasted so much money.

Verified Purchase

Low quality, predictable. Not worth it.

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gavin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

The products included were cheap and predictable, hardly with the price paid and certainly nothing that got our “creative juices flowing” as it were. The best part of the box was the card which could be given to either partner inviting them for a silly naked pillow flight. But honestly the rest was almost embarrassing to go through with my partner.

Verified Purchase