#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Bummed out

Jun 18, 2020
Alicia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping

I paid for a box back in May for my husbands birthday. Never got it. Contacted the seller & they said they would send a new one out & never did. I was so excited about this. Really sucks.

Verified Purchase

Couple mystery box

Mar 07, 2020
Joseph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With a couple box one doesn't really need make jack off toys

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Mar 07, 2020

Hi Joseph, Thank you for being an MPB member. In spite of historical efforts depicting masturbation as a practice perniciously impacting health, current research instead finds it is an important aspect of healthy sexual development.

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MASTURBATION WHEN YOU’RE IN A RELATIONSHIP.
At its best, masturbation in a relationship keeps both partners primed for satisfying sex with each other. "Sex is something we need to practice,” says Dr. Mayer. "Masturbation shouldn’t take the place of sex with your partner—it should be viewed as practice for the big game.”

Hope this reply helps. Please remember that every month our boxes are different. Also we are always available to chat 24/7 by email or text on our toll free number (866) MPB-TEXT "(866) 672-8398"...

Plesre box single girle box

Mar 04, 2020
Sweet T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wont by again what rip off they charge 25.00 for 4 items not worth the price going to.cancel subcription not by from them again so bad and mad

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Mar 04, 2020

Hi, Unfortunately this review is not right 😞. We are trying to contact this client as they are a member of ours and is still currently a member even though she said she was going to cancel. None of our boxes are $25 and we always encourage our clients to contact us if they have any questions or concerns with our boxes 👍. We are available 24/7 to chat via email of our toll free number💕.

Much Love ❤️ - MPB, Bentley

Waste of money

Feb 17, 2020
Erica J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After market products that people would never buy. So disappointed and my money wasted. The best thing is the box was the $3 lube sample. This box was suppose to bring excitement to us, it did the opposite. Would like a refund honestly. Products still in box unopened and unused. Would not recommend based on this box.

Verified Purchase

Don't force me to do aspects in a review

Feb 14, 2020
Greg K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You're forcing me to write a review. Lowering overall experience

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Feb 14, 2020

Hi Greg, Thank you for being an MPB member 👍. We have emailed you about this so please respond. We are not sure what you mean be this. Hopefully we can help you with this. Everyone here at MPB works very hard to make sure everyone has the best experience with our service so we want to make sure that we can do the same for you 👍. - ❤️ MPB Steve

Low quality products

Dec 13, 2019
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box had a nice variety but the quality of items where very cheap, the vibrator I received is $10.45 on amazon. And they have it listed as $35
The sleeve was $5 on amazon and it’s listed as $15
The vibrating panties were $12 and were listed as $20.00
The lube was a sample size and for this price a full size should be included.
I really wanted to like this box but unlike most boxes I have had the pleasure of exploring.. this one disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Horrible company. Boxes never show up.

May 13, 2019
Hailey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wish I could have products to review but they’ve charged me twice and haven’t sent me anything. I will be cancelling my membership.

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...May 13, 2019

Hailey Mosca,

We have been trying to reach you. You had purchased a boy solo box and we wanted to confirm that the purchase was correct. We have had instances where our clients have accidently bought the boy solo box because it is the default box. Assuming Hailey is a girls name we assumed you may have wanted a girl solo box since this was not a gift purchase. So we waited and waited to hear from you. We should have cancelled your subscription when we did not hear from you. We made a last minute decision to send you a girl solo box

We work very hard to make sure everyone of our clients have the best experience possible. Communication is very important to us. One...

Buying Options