#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box


Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First Box

Oct 16, 2020
Amanda S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box arrived and let’s just I am super impressed! I was a little iffy but super glad I ordered, products are of great quality and fantastic variety! If your on the fence order once.... it’s worth it!***** had to edit this**** I was sent an email asking for a review and that if I gave a 4 stars review I would be sent an additional full size toy......that I never received. Our December box arrived with the spray leaking on everything. We have cancelled this subscription.

Verified Purchase

basic

4 days ago
Cathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Pretty basic.

Verified Purchase

Meh surprise

Feb 09, 2021
Brandon M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While I saw that we were getting a good value, the box contained a bunch of little stuff. I thought the previous boxes photos on past reviews had better items. I’m going to get one more to see if it’s better this time.

Verified Purchase

Goid

Feb 01, 2021
Gina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall the box was good. However, one of tne items was defective. We reached out to MPB and they said they’d send a replacement but we have t received it yet.

Verified Purchase

Survey

Nov 03, 2020
Rachel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wasn’t what I expected, was fun , but probably like more traditional stuff , vibrates , lubes . Still have to experience all

Verified Purchase

Slowly going down hill unfortunately

Sep 07, 2020
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything we got in the first box.. cock ring was a little small but they offered to send me a large one bc it didn't fit.. very happy with the customer service but they never sent it .
2nd box was fun ..lots of nice quality stuff.. 3rd box went very down hill the remote control vibrator has been charging for hours still doesn't work
. Grenade toy for him doesn't work .. I hope someone gets back to me to help with this..or I think this will be our last box.. 60 bucks is a lot every month for toys that I can't use or don't work..

Verified Purchase

Frustrated and a little disappointed

Sep 12, 2020
Jessi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received 2 toys in my box the smaller toy was cheap and didn't really work and the larger toy didn't work at all. I will say their customer service is awesome quick response and immediately sent out a replacement for the toy that didn't work. I haven't received it yet but I did appreciate their response

Verified Purchase

Just okay

Feb 15, 2019
Ashley K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I ordered the girl solo box which came with 3 items. I tried the first one, but I don't like it. The second item looks great, but I don't have the right kind of batteries yet. The last item was a 1 oz bottle of lube. I didn't get much value from it.

Verified Purchase

Not interested in some of it

Apr 21, 2019
Whitney S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I hate that u cant really personalize it to you and your significant others liking. Most of the stuff we got will sadly stay in the box and never get used.. kinda a waste of money if that happens

Verified Purchase

So so

Aug 11, 2020
Sarah H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not impressed with the products in the box. Seemed to be represented overpriced. Some were pretty run of the mill. There was no theme to the box.

Verified Purchase

Variety good ... quality poor

Aug 11, 2020
Traci H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited for this book ... however, I was disappointed in the quality of the items. I liked the variety, just wish that the product was a better quality for the price.

Verified Purchase

Female single box

Jul 21, 2020
Julie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really excited to get this box after reading all of the great reviews. I'm not going to say I hate it but I'm not exactly in love with it either. I loved the fast shipping and customer service and the response time was amazing.
But I just feel like for my first box it's kind of a let down. I received a mesh $1 bath sponge with a separate bullet vibrator on it and I don't really feel like that is a toy if you will feels more like a diy vibrator project. I'm debating rather to spend the money and get another box maybe that one will be better.

Verified Purchase

First box was disappointing

Jun 09, 2020
Gene S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife and I got the couples box, we will definitely order again and may edit our review but our box was extremely disappointing. For the guy toys it came with a dragon cock sleeve, it was terrible for both and I would have never purchased something like it. Then it came with a double cock and ball strap. Which is great if you have a nine inch cock. The lube was low quality, so it was trashed. Then for some reason they sent a large bottle of hand sanitizer?!?! Yeah that really irked us. The only item worth anything was the Guru G spot wand, but I could have bought it for half the price of the box. All in all our first box was terrible, we will try it again with not as high expectations.

Verified Purchase

My thoughts on first box!

Apr 22, 2020
Sarah R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some of the items seem really fun. However, there are a few items that I most likely will not end up using. I feel like maybe the boxes should be more individualized.

Verified Purchase

Not positive yet on how I feel.

Mar 03, 2020
Kassandra S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall