I loved everything we got in the first box.. cock ring was a little small but they offered to send me a large one bc it didn't fit.. very happy with the customer service but they never sent it .
2nd box was fun ..lots of nice quality stuff.. 3rd box went very down hill the remote control vibrator has been charging for hours still doesn't work
. Grenade toy for him doesn't work .. I hope someone gets back to me to help with this..or I think this will be our last box.. 60 bucks is a lot every month for toys that I can't use or don't work..
I was not impressed with the products in the box. Seemed to be represented overpriced. Some were pretty run of the mill. There was no theme to the box.
I was so excited for this book ... however, I was disappointed in the quality of the items. I liked the variety, just wish that the product was a better quality for the price.
I was really excited to get this box after reading all of the great reviews. I'm not going to say I hate it but I'm not exactly in love with it either. I loved the fast shipping and customer service and the response time was amazing.
But I just feel like for my first box it's kind of a let down. I received a mesh $1 bath sponge with a separate bullet vibrator on it and I don't really feel like that is a toy if you will feels more like a diy vibrator project. I'm debating rather to spend the money and get another box maybe that one will be better.
Wife and I got the couples box, we will definitely order again and may edit our review but our box was extremely disappointing. For the guy toys it came with a dragon cock sleeve, it was terrible for both and I would have never purchased something like it. Then it came with a double cock and ball strap. Which is great if you have a nine inch cock. The lube was low quality, so it was trashed. Then for some reason they sent a large bottle of hand sanitizer?!?! Yeah that really irked us. The only item worth anything was the Guru G spot wand, but I could have bought it for half the price of the box. All in all our first box was terrible, we will try it again with not as high expectations.
I received 2 toys in my box the smaller toy was cheap and didn't really work and the larger toy didn't work at all. I will say their customer service is awesome quick response and immediately sent out a replacement for the toy that didn't work. I haven't received it yet but I did appreciate their response
One of the more expensive gifts is something I just would not use. It was kind of a disappointment. Hopefully, the next box will have a little more of something we could enjoy.
I ordered the girl solo box which came with 3 items. I tried the first one, but I don't like it. The second item looks great, but I don't have the right kind of batteries yet. The last item was a 1 oz bottle of lube. I didn't get much value from it.
I hate that u cant really personalize it to you and your significant others liking. Most of the stuff we got will sadly stay in the box and never get used.. kinda a waste of money if that happens
Some of the items seem really fun. However, there are a few items that I most likely will not end up using. I feel like maybe the boxes should be more individualized.
I felt it could have been better. But was not horrible. I will be trying another month. Hopefully it is more exciting for me. Definitely worth the money!
kind of the same thing in each box. 3 pocket pus*ys in three months....yikes could be better..............................................................................
Hi Johanna, First and foremost we apologize for the horrible experience you have had with this. You have purchased the Boy Solo box which is indeed 100% for men.
When you purchase a subscription from us the system will show you before you purchase what you will be buying. We also send you a thank you email with what you have subscribed to.
When renewals come, unlike many companies we send you a renewal notification email ahead of time with your subscription information once again describing your subscription selection.
Once again we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you.
We are here 24 hours a day 7 days a week to insure our clients have the best experience possible.
You simply have to email or...
Wasnt the best box, could be better. I'll give it another try though. Cheaply made toys inside. Hopefully it gets better.
It could be better didnt have lubricates so have to go out my way to buy at the store going to try one more month see what i get