#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First box was disappointing

Jun 09, 2020
Gene S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife and I got the couples box, we will definitely order again and may edit our review but our box was extremely disappointing. For the guy toys it came with a dragon cock sleeve, it was terrible for both and I would have never purchased something like it. Then it came with a double cock and ball strap. Which is great if you have a nine inch cock. The lube was low quality, so it was trashed. Then for some reason they sent a large bottle of hand sanitizer?!?! Yeah that really irked us. The only item worth anything was the Guru G spot wand, but I could have bought it for half the price of the box. All in all our first box was terrible, we will try it again with not as high expectations.

Verified Purchase

My thoughts on first box!

Apr 22, 2020
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some of the items seem really fun. However, there are a few items that I most likely will not end up using. I feel like maybe the boxes should be more individualized.

Verified Purchase

Not positive yet on how I feel.

Mar 03, 2020
Kassandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I felt it could have been better. But was not horrible. I will be trying another month. Hopefully it is more exciting for me. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Nice toys

Feb 27, 2020
Dominique H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was ok. I recived 2 toys and 3 lubes. I might go for the couple's box next.

Verified Purchase

First impressions are sometimes wrong.

Feb 18, 2020
Rosa Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There was a good combo of things, The tracking was off by 3 days. The gummies broke immediately. The lube with the tongue vibrator was gross. Definitely looking forward to a new box.

Verified Purchase

Just okay

Feb 15, 2019
Ashley K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I ordered the girl solo box which came with 3 items. I tried the first one, but I don't like it. The second item looks great, but I don't have the right kind of batteries yet. The last item was a 1 oz bottle of lube. I didn't get much value from it.

Verified Purchase

Not interested in some of it

Apr 21, 2019
Whitney S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I hate that u cant really personalize it to you and your significant others liking. Most of the stuff we got will sadly stay in the box and never get used.. kinda a waste of money if that happens

Verified Purchase

Not worth as much as the box claims

Nov 18, 2019
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some of the items were ok, but others were cheap quality, some of the items with plastic on it still had seams so they were sharp in spots. I'll try ordering one more box, but if the quality doesn't improve I probably won't order another.

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Nov 18, 2019

Hi Julie,

Thank you for being a MPB member and leaving us a review 👍. The couples box you purchased is guaranteed to be worth over $100 which is a minimum of 40% in savings and can sometimes be up to 60%. Every box will include 2-3 premium items followed by an additional 3-4 products to compliment those premium items ❤️.

We also stand 💯 behind every manufacture and product we sell. If you think you may have a defective item we are always available to chat 24/7.

Thanks again and much love 😍✌️ - MPB Management

Ok for the price

Oct 30, 2019
Annamartin
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was alright for the price.

Verified Purchase

ok box

Aug 19, 2019
Johanna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

kind of the same thing in each box. 3 pocket pus*ys in three months....yikes could be better..............................................................................

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Aug 19, 2019

Hi Johanna, First and foremost we apologize for the horrible experience you have had with this. You have purchased the Boy Solo box which is indeed 100% for men.

When you purchase a subscription from us the system will show you before you purchase what you will be buying. We also send you a thank you email with what you have subscribed to.

When renewals come, unlike many companies we send you a renewal notification email ahead of time with your subscription information once again describing your subscription selection.

Once again we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

We are here 24 hours a day 7 days a week to insure our clients have the best experience possible.

You simply have to email or...

1st box

Apr 22, 2019
Chris R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Wasnt the best box, could be better. I'll give it another try though. Cheaply made toys inside. Hopefully it gets better.

Verified Purchase

Okay

Mar 28, 2019
Vanessa
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

It could be better didnt have lubricates so have to go out my way to buy at the store going to try one more month see what i get

Verified Purchase

Hope the next box is better

Mar 26, 2019
Pinkviolets B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Could be better

Verified Purchase
Buying Options