Mystery Pleasure Box

by Mystery Pleasure Box
#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box
385 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
385

Consistency has been key!

Feb 18, 2020
Rosa Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving this box for many months now and I am pretty happy with it. Some of the items my spouse and I do not always use but we enjoy being able to change things up!

Verified Purchase

Not too bad for a first box.

May 17, 2021
Chris B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Could just be the first box experience but it seemed like the couples box is still more female focused. There were two solid toys for her (One valued at approx. $159 and another bullet at $12) but one $9 sleeve for me. I’m hopeful the next box will have a more evenly distributed collection of toys for us both.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box

Apr 22, 2021
Danny M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The thrill of the mystery is almost as great as the contents. The products won't disappoint and after a few boxes you will need another drawer as there is no wasted space in these boxes.
Will order again

Verified Purchase

Couples mystery box

Apr 12, 2021
Misty R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a very nice box, had a variety of items! The couples box is a great choice!

Verified Purchase

Useful stuff.... Seems good quality

Apr 12, 2021
Tandy F.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im pleased with what came in my first box. Only issue is I got a paddle that says " ouch" on it but the " u" is upside down. Not sure if its supposed to be like that? If its actually an error then that's not cool to be paying for a " defective" item. Debating if I want to purchase again.

Verified Purchase

March box

Apr 06, 2021
Richard H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything in our box the vibe didn't work but they got right on it.

Verified Purchase

GoodieBox

Mar 24, 2021
Renae G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

!st Box I received and we were so excited to get it and open it together! We loved the items! Looking forward to the next box!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Mar 02, 2021
Jodi Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun Valentine’s gift.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Jan 16, 2021
Bessie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We enjoyed all of the items in the box but I do wish there was somewhere to place items we do not want to get in the boxes.

Verified Purchase

New to the club

Dec 02, 2020
Kaci L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality products. I only wish there was a way you could personalize the box. I received a box where 2 out of the 3 products were things I already purchased.

Verified Purchase

Nice BUT

Sep 29, 2020
Ann L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The female products were fine but the male products weren’t appropriate. Too small.

Verified Purchase

Okay Products

Sep 21, 2020
Cori C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered these first my husband and I. We didn’t open them right away, as we have kids and never have time to ourselves. We made special date nights, and opened the boxes together. Box one and two were okay, but box three had a broken device. The invoice said it was the most expensive thing in the box, so that was even more disappointing. For 60$ a month you would think they would make sure the products were of good quality. They also have repeated products. I mean how many mini bullets does one couple need?

Verified Purchase

Ugh love and hate it

Sep 11, 2020
Payton W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in the box but one of the item didn’t work at all!

Verified Purchase

Fizzles a bit after the first box

Oct 20, 2019
Kerri S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The introductory box was far better with higher quality items than the two subsequent boxes I've received so far. The loose items don't come with any information (description, materials, instructions for care, etc.). Each box has contained lube; I'm wondering if this trend will continue, as I have a solo subscription and already have more than enough for the next year or two. Overall it's a nice treat every month and if the boxes were all as good as the first, it'd get 5 stars all around.

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasure Box

Jun 11, 2019
Daniel J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have been very pleased with this experience.

Verified Purchase

Try It, It's Great for the Price.

Jun 07, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I received 3 His/Her couple boxes and for the most part, we had a pretty good experience. In each box there was always one or 2 items that we would never use, but I think the boxes have more in there that we were willing to try than not. We haven't even gotten to try a few of the items, but we take them with us on getaways, so they will be used! I recommend trying this box at least once! You won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

A Sweet Bang for your Buck

Nov 11, 2018
Bianca P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

The Mystery Pleasure Box was pretty enticing right down to the speed it arrived. For $35 usd there really isn't anywhere you can get the amount of items received in decent or high quality like the box possessed. The reason I'm giving it four stars, not five, is because I questioned the quality of one of the items in the box, as well as feeling as though another wasn't necessarily useful in the box I ordered. That being said, nothing was truly poor in quality and the retail value of what I received was over double what I paid. This is really a good deal and I plan on keeping my subscription, anxiously awaiting the next set of delicious surprises on its way! If you struggle with not knowing what you might like, not having much pocket change, or just want to add new pieces to your collection, I feel like this might be a good place to start.

Verified Purchase

Tons of fun!

Aug 17, 2018
Chris A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received the male solo box. It came with some pretty sweet toys and some lube. The only less than exciting thing that it came with was a butt plug... It's not quite my cup of tea, but then again you never know until you try it.

Verified Purchase

Great box but...ha.

Mar 21, 2018
Jeannie H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I presumed this would be an unmarked box and not be evident to what was being shipped to my doorstep “Mystery Pleasure Box” straight across the front of the package- is pretty embarrassing. Ouch. Had to cancel solely because of this. Can’t have folks knowing my very personal business...

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Mar 21, 2018

Thank you for the review! Our boxes are unmarked and plain. The only place it is marked "Mystery Pleasure Box" is very little on the return address on the shipping label. We are sorry that this was too revealing for you. We apologize for the embarrassment! We have now REMOVED "Mystery Pleasure Box" from the return address.

sexy

Jul 10, 2020
Shauna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly wasnt expecting much, but it was a nurse surprise and led to the best stuff we've had in a while 🤤🥵

Verified Purchase

Spicy fun Bday gift!!

Jul 01, 2020
Brian L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the 3 month subscription or my wife for her birthday, some very fun toys with good quality but also a few not so great.. shipping was fast and a fun adventourus variety for both of us.. We enjoy it thoroughly and will definitely continue the subscription..

Verified Purchase

Worth the price especially for newbies

Jun 21, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast shipping! Decent variety of items for both male and female. Got two boxes and none of the items were repeats.

Verified Purchase

Cool starter box!

Jun 16, 2020
Alexandra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

So I got this to spice things up, and I am happy with the box. I will probably order again. I enjoy the fact that it picks out things and is beginner friendly because I would never go out and buy this. However, I decided to look up some of the things in the box and I noticed the prices are either a few dollars off what was stated or $15 off what was stated based on what they are selling for online. I added up my own box and it came out to $71 plus free shipping which is not bad! But it's not as bold as they post. 100% still worth it and will order again.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 09, 2020
Deirdre L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent mixture of products

Verified Purchase

Fun times!

Jun 05, 2020
Mollie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love most everything we got in our box and it has been fun to experiment! The only complaint I have is that we got a bottle of hand sanitizer in our box....okay great, but not what we are expecting or looking for 😂.

Verified Purchase