Mystery Pleasure Box™ Sex Toy Subscription Box

Mystery Pleasure Box™ Sex Toy Subscription Box

by Mystery Pleasure Box™
#1 Sex Toy Subscription | The Best Brands | Discreet Packaging | Mystery Pleasure Box™

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (558)

Review

Apr 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sam R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

Very nice box for the price

Verified Purchase

Variety

Apr 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandon D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

Good variety for both of us to try. Although, perhaps a clothing size option should be included before purchase.

Verified Purchase

First Time Box Buyer

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Good quality products. Was definitely exciting to open and go through together!

Verified Purchase

Decent

Mar 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

Not bad. Expected a little more but all in all it was a decent box.

Verified Purchase

Spicing Up Our Marriage

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Different than the first box we received, not sure we can use all the items in this one as one, but still fun as we would never buy most of these products directly so it’s a great way to spice up our marriage!

Verified Purchase

Good box

Feb 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

Well chosen box.

Verified Purchase

It was for winter

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It was fun

Verified Purchase

Broken products

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

We would have loved our box and what we got would have worked for us, but nothing actually worked the three things that were supposed to vibrate don't vibe, replaced batteries and struggled with them for 30min trying to make them work. Nothing works, waste of $70 hoping to work something out with the seller

Verified Purchase

Great boxes

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My partner and I have tried other subscription boxes before but this is the only box we’ve gone back for more. Pretty solid products and a great shipping turn around time. Also love the bi-monthly option.

Verified Purchase

Missing Action

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lokeysha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

😎 Awesome except for the one missing item that was on the package list for me to receive. This issue still has not been resolved.

Verified Purchase

Christmas surprise

Dec 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

Funny to see what's inside and good gifts

Verified Purchase

😬 Great assortment

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Brooke B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I've always gotten a great assortment of toys.

Verified Purchase

Confusing but worth it

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiersten L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I always have a fun time using the products that come in this box but I don’t understand why I keep getting flavored lubricants when it is a solo box.

Verified Purchase

Well put together 😁😁😁💯💯💯

May 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joey L.
1 Review

We loved the mystery box we'll put together and made a nice surprise for the wife. she made comments as to how nice the material was and felt. She said the pleasure enhancer was nice but we would like to try a bigger one with no nubs

Good Box

Mar 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Greg K.
1 Review

Very good box

Nice BUT

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Ann L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The female products were fine but the male products weren’t appropriate. Too small.

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasure Box

Jun 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniel J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

We have been very pleased with this experience.

Verified Purchase

A Sweet Bang for your Buck

Nov 11, 2018
Overall
Bianca P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The Mystery Pleasure Box was pretty enticing right down to the speed it arrived. For $35 usd there really isn't anywhere you can get the amount of items received in decent or high quality like the box possessed. The reason I'm giving it four stars, not five, is because I questioned the quality of one of the items in the box, as well as feeling as though another wasn't necessarily useful in the box I ordered. That being said, nothing was truly poor in quality and the retail value of what I received was over double what I paid. This is really a good deal and I plan on keeping my subscription, anxiously awaiting the next set of delicious surprises on its way! If you struggle with not knowing what you might like, not having much pocket change, or just want to add new pieces to your collection, I feel like this might be a good place to start.

Verified Purchase

Try It, It's Great for the Price.

Jun 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband and I received 3 His/Her couple boxes and for the most part, we had a pretty good experience. In each box there was always one or 2 items that we would never use, but I think the boxes have more in there that we were willing to try than not. We haven't even gotten to try a few of the items, but we take them with us on getaways, so they will be used! I recommend trying this box at least once! You won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Okay Products

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cori C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered these first my husband and I. We didn’t open them right away, as we have kids and never have time to ourselves. We made special date nights, and opened the boxes together. Box one and two were okay, but box three had a broken device. The invoice said it was the most expensive thing in the box, so that was even more disappointing. For 60$ a month you would think they would make sure the products were of good quality. They also have repeated products. I mean how many mini bullets does one couple need?

Verified Purchase

Ugh love and hate it

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Payton W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I loved everything in the box but one of the item didn’t work at all!

Verified Purchase

Great box but...ha.

Mar 21, 2018
Overall
Jeannie H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I presumed this would be an unmarked box and not be evident to what was being shipped to my doorstep “Mystery Pleasure Box” straight across the front of the package- is pretty embarrassing. Ouch. Had to cancel solely because of this. Can’t have folks knowing my very personal business...

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box™ said...Mar 21, 2018

Thank you for the review! Our boxes are unmarked and plain. The only place it is marked "Mystery Pleasure Box" is very little on the return address on the shipping label. We are sorry that this was too revealing for you. We apologize for the embarrassment! We have now REMOVED "Mystery Pleasure Box" from the return address.

Fizzles a bit after the first box

Oct 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerri S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The introductory box was far better with higher quality items than the two subsequent boxes I've received so far. The loose items don't come with any information (description, materials, instructions for care, etc.). Each box has contained lube; I'm wondering if this trend will continue, as I have a solo subscription and already have more than enough for the next year or two. Overall it's a nice treat every month and if the boxes were all as good as the first, it'd get 5 stars all around.

Verified Purchase

Tons of fun!

Aug 17, 2018
Overall
Chris A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I received the male solo box. It came with some pretty sweet toys and some lube. The only less than exciting thing that it came with was a butt plug... It's not quite my cup of tea, but then again you never know until you try it.

Verified Purchase

New to the club

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaci L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Good quality products. I only wish there was a way you could personalize the box. I received a box where 2 out of the 3 products were things I already purchased.

Verified Purchase