#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice BUT

Sep 29, 2020
Ann L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The female products were fine but the male products weren’t appropriate. Too small.

Verified Purchase

Okay Products

Sep 21, 2020
Cori C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered these first my husband and I. We didn’t open them right away, as we have kids and never have time to ourselves. We made special date nights, and opened the boxes together. Box one and two were okay, but box three had a broken device. The invoice said it was the most expensive thing in the box, so that was even more disappointing. For 60$ a month you would think they would make sure the products were of good quality. They also have repeated products. I mean how many mini bullets does one couple need?

Verified Purchase

Ugh love and hate it

Sep 11, 2020
Payton W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in the box but one of the item didn’t work at all!

Verified Purchase

sexy

Jul 10, 2020
Shauna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly wasnt expecting much, but it was a nurse surprise and led to the best stuff we've had in a while 🤤🥵

Verified Purchase

Spicy fun Bday gift!!

Jul 01, 2020
Brian L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the 3 month subscription or my wife for her birthday, some very fun toys with good quality but also a few not so great.. shipping was fast and a fun adventourus variety for both of us.. We enjoy it thoroughly and will definitely continue the subscription..

Verified Purchase

Worth the price especially for newbies

Jun 21, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast shipping! Decent variety of items for both male and female. Got two boxes and none of the items were repeats.

Verified Purchase

Cool starter box!

Jun 16, 2020
Alexandra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

So I got this to spice things up, and I am happy with the box. I will probably order again. I enjoy the fact that it picks out things and is beginner friendly because I would never go out and buy this. However, I decided to look up some of the things in the box and I noticed the prices are either a few dollars off what was stated or $15 off what was stated based on what they are selling for online. I added up my own box and it came out to $71 plus free shipping which is not bad! But it's not as bold as they post. 100% still worth it and will order again.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 09, 2020
Deirdre L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent mixture of products

Verified Purchase

Fun times!

Jun 05, 2020
Mollie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love most everything we got in our box and it has been fun to experiment! The only complaint I have is that we got a bottle of hand sanitizer in our box....okay great, but not what we are expecting or looking for 😂.

Verified Purchase

Fun box

May 12, 2020
Whitney S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received our couple's box and were mostly pleased. We were hoping for more toys we can use together though. The only thing that we can use as a couple is the nipple cream but other than that it's self pleasuring toys. In the list of items it stated strawberry flavored nipple cream but it's actually raspberry. No biggie just wanted to mention.

Update: one of the toys we received does not work. And the batteries we received (which was a pleasant surprise) were bad. I will update on how the seller resolves the issue for now I dropped my rating to a 3 star.

Update: customer service was able to resolve my issue. Renewed for another box.

Verified Purchase

Love getting this

May 24, 2020
Diana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed the items for me but the hubby thought his stuff was dumb. My Vibrator would not work but they sent a perfect one out and I'll be sending the bad one back so Awesome customer service it's the best. Just didn't vibe with the guys stuff

Verified Purchase

2nd box

May 22, 2020
Brett F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving the boy girl boxes mostly, they are lop sided towards the girl she has received two vibrator toys and i have been given cock rings. also this box contained lingere which is nice if you are 110 pounds, but my wife is plus size 5x 46dd and that just made her mad! there should be a way for us to fill out preferences so you know that we are not all small so you can avoid issues.

Verified Purchase

Worth well more than I paid!

May 08, 2020
Roger M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days