#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box


Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun!

4 days ago
Jodi Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun Valentine’s gift.

Verified Purchase

Consistency has been key!

Feb 18, 2020
Rosa Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving this box for many months now and I am pretty happy with it. Some of the items my spouse and I do not always use but we enjoy being able to change things up!

Verified Purchase

New to the club

Dec 02, 2020
Kaci L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality products. I only wish there was a way you could personalize the box. I received a box where 2 out of the 3 products were things I already purchased.

Verified Purchase

Nice BUT

Sep 29, 2020
Ann L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The female products were fine but the male products weren’t appropriate. Too small.

Verified Purchase

Okay Products

Sep 21, 2020
Cori C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered these first my husband and I. We didn’t open them right away, as we have kids and never have time to ourselves. We made special date nights, and opened the boxes together. Box one and two were okay, but box three had a broken device. The invoice said it was the most expensive thing in the box, so that was even more disappointing. For 60$ a month you would think they would make sure the products were of good quality. They also have repeated products. I mean how many mini bullets does one couple need?

Verified Purchase

Ugh love and hate it

Sep 11, 2020
Payton W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in the box but one of the item didn’t work at all!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Jan 16, 2021
Bessie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We enjoyed all of the items in the box but I do wish there was somewhere to place items we do not want to get in the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Fizzles a bit after the first box

Oct 20, 2019
Kerri S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The introductory box was far better with higher quality items than the two subsequent boxes I've received so far. The loose items don't come with any information (description, materials, instructions for care, etc.). Each box has contained lube; I'm wondering if this trend will continue, as I have a solo subscription and already have more than enough for the next year or two. Overall it's a nice treat every month and if the boxes were all as good as the first, it'd get 5 stars all around.

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasure Box

Jun 11, 2019
Daniel J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have been very pleased with this experience.

Verified Purchase

Try It, It's Great for the Price.

Jun 07, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I received 3 His/Her couple boxes and for the most part, we had a pretty good experience. In each box there was always one or 2 items that we would never use, but I think the boxes have more in there that we were willing to try than not. We haven't even gotten to try a few of the items, but we take them with us on getaways, so they will be used! I recommend trying this box at least once! You won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

A Sweet Bang for your Buck

Nov 11, 2018
Bianca P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

The Mystery Pleasure Box was pretty enticing right down to the speed it arrived. For $35 usd there really isn't anywhere you can get the amount of items received in decent or high quality like the box possessed. The reason I'm giving it four stars, not five, is because I questioned the quality of one of the items in the box, as well as feeling as though another wasn't necessarily useful in the box I ordered. That being said, nothing was truly poor in quality and the retail value of what I received was over double what I paid. This is really a good deal and I plan on keeping my subscription, anxiously awaiting the next set of delicious surprises on its way! If you struggle with not knowing what you might like, not having much pocket change, or just want to add new pieces to your collection, I feel like this might be a good place to start.

Verified Purchase

Tons of fun!

Aug 17, 2018
Chris A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received the male solo box. It came with some pretty sweet toys and some lube. The only less than exciting thing that it came with was a butt plug... It's not quite my cup of tea, but then again you never know until you try it.

Verified Purchase

Great box but...ha.

Mar 21, 2018
Jeannie H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I presumed this would be an unmarked box and not be evident to what was being shipped to my doorstep “Mystery Pleasure Box” straight across the front of the package- is pretty embarrassing. Ouch. Had to cancel solely because of this. Can’t have folks knowing my very personal business...

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Mar 21, 2018

Thank you for the review! Our boxes are unmarked and plain. The only place it is marked "Mystery Pleasure Box" is very little on the return address on the shipping label. We are sorry that this was too revealing for you. We apologize for the embarrassment! We have now REMOVED "Mystery Pleasure Box" from the return address.

sexy

Jul 10, 2020
Shauna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly wasnt expecting much, but it was a nurse surprise and led to the best stuff we've had in a while 🤤🥵

Verified Purchase

Spicy fun Bday gift!!

Jul 01, 2020
Brian L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality