A unique box for mystical dog moms. Toys & treats for dogs plus spiritual, self care items for you!

Plans as low as $43.25 / box

Mystic Pup reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very happy pups!

Mar 08, 2020
Sonia S.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The dogs and I loved everything in the box. Belle had so much fun pulling the unicorns out of the rainbow! All 3 of them absolutely love the treats, too. I loved how personal the box and scroll was. My goodies are great too! Thank you from Rosie, Belle, Cash and me, too 💜

In love

Mar 11, 2020
Jessica K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What can I say, I love it so much ♥️♥️♥️ The box is so perfect. My Booboo love his unicorns and the treats so much, I love the message that it comes on the box. I can’t wait to see the new box from this month. Thank you so much for putting so much love on making this amazing boxes

variety of fun stuff

Dec 13, 2020
Lois B.
21 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box

Verified Purchase

Great!

Nov 20, 2020
Claire B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute box and had great products! Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Best Box

Aug 11, 2020
Heidi G.
16 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I can finally say I found the perfect box. And it’s so great I get to share it with my furr babies. Quality toys and treats for them and the coolest things for me enough to brighten my week. I have received the cutest candles, unique crystals, the jewelry is gorgeous and I’m proud to wear it. This seller is wonderfully creative. I just ordered 3 mystery boxes so I can catch up on not being a member sooner. I had different subscriptions but I don’t need them anymore. I have the perfect one for me and my pups!!! Thankyou

Verified Purchase

Self care for both you and your pet

Aug 10, 2020
Lori B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one favorite of boxes of all my subscriptions. It's loaded to the gills with lots of toys and treats for your pet and it comes with a bunch of self-care products for yourself. The curator even writes a personal letter!
Get this, you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

My pup loves rosé now

May 08, 2020
Laura S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items in this box are always so fun and creative! Penny is loving acting like a total dive with her bottle of rosé.

Something for everyone!

Apr 15, 2020
Melissa G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My pups not only loved the Fruitable treats but the Chewbacca squeaky toy as well! It has quickly become Bucky's new favorite toy and Steve can't get enough of the treats from last month's box. The personalized touches are so cute and the packaging is just adorable!
The self-care products for myself were so nice too! Knowing they come from small local businesses run by women is a huge plus especially during this pandemic. I'm glad I can pamper my pups, myself, AND support local businesses all in one Mystic Pup box! Thank you for the hard work that goes into curating these boxes every month!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box YOU have to get this one!

Mar 13, 2020
Andrea H.
46 Reviews
39 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic Box!!!! My puppy spent hours playing with the unicorn toys and loved the treats and I adored the necklace and candle and the blessing was so sweet I am totally in love with this box and its so reasonably priced the items are very high quality and the care in which it was packaged was so adorable it was like present after present that my pup and I opened together Loved it Great Job!!!!

Verified Purchase

Full of intention and whimsy

Apr 18, 2020
Colleen J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box came with high quality dog toys and treats. The monthly box had a unicorn theme which I thought was fun.
The unicorn puzzle toy had a design that I have never seen and my border collie loved figuring it out. Both of my dogs enjoyed the taste of the treats.
It seems that every detail of the box had a great deal of intention. The dog "blessing" was full of positivity and mindfulness reminders. The candle smells amazing and is made from natural ingredients. The crystal necklace (for dog owners) is a tasteful, neutral style.
I don't subscribe to many boxes but I have recommended this one to friends and will be buying it again! It is something different because it has meaningful treats for dogs and dog owners together in one box.
Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Very cute & magical

Mar 13, 2020
Laura S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute! My pup absolutely loved the puzzle plush toy. I’ve never seen one of those before. Such a great idea!

Unexpected Delights from Mystic Pup

Mar 22, 2020
Cam T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was full of delight! We loved EVERYTHING! Doggie has been playing with her unicorn babies for days. This has brought me so many laughs and was really unexpected because she can be picky about her toys. That may be the best part about Mystic Pup! The unexpected. I would have never thought to try such an interactive toy with my dog. And the treats are AMAZING not to mention the personal touches! I loved the Blessing for Dogs and the Affirmation sheet. This box has been fun and sweet and spiritual. Just what me and doggie need to brighten our days as we are spending more time together now more than ever! Thank you Mystic Pup!

Maple and Willows review 💗

Mar 22, 2020
Maple R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love everything about the box! It had amazing details and such fun goodies inside! Maple and Willow love the toys and treats! And the blessing scroll too! It was so creative and special! 🤗 We would give it 5/5 stars! ✨🥰 And definitely recommend subscribing!

Love it ❤❤

Mar 20, 2020
Bonnie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping