Nature's Wellness Box

by Nature's Wellness Box
Monthly Aromatherapy and Lifestyle Subscription Box Featuring Non-Toxic, Natural, Vegan Products

Plans as low as

$35.50/ month

Buying Options

Nature's Wellness Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

BEST SUBSCRIPTION BOX ON THE MARKET

Jun 19, 2020
Duygu N.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I truly love that this box is supporting local companies, clean ingredients, products I WILL ACTUALLY use daily and I've tried many subscription boxes and find this one is mu favourite! There's an array of products, from skincare, consumables, essential items we need for our current climate (hand sanitizer) and products that are better for my sensitive skin🥰!!! The box is compact, packaging is minimalist, and I reuse the beautiful wrapping paper and boxes! Win-win!!
Looking forward to my monthly boxes forever! ❤🧡💛💚💙💜

Nature's Wellness Box said...Jun 23, 2020

Dear Duygu, thank you for your lovely review!
We are delighted to see that you have been enjoying box :)
Our mission is to deliver hand-selected, natural, vegan products without the harsh chemicals to your doorstep each month at wholesale prices. We will keep honoring our promise to you, and hopefully, you will like our future boxes even more.
Please reach out anytime if you have any questions or comments.

THE PERFECT GIFT BOX!!

Nov 24, 2020
Emily M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We bought this box for my mother-in-law's birthday and she loved it! Customer service is also excellent! I recommend it :)

Verified Purchase

Loved Every Single Item In The Box!

Dec 27, 2020
Jennifer M.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the curation of the items in this box! I enjoyed every single product and loved trying them all. I also appreciate that they support small businesses and introduce new products/ companies to us every month!

Verified Purchase

So Useful!

Apr 29, 2021
Danielle W.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Surprised to find everything in this box super useful! The spray for the mask is an excellent idea! Love the honey infused vitamin D3 gummies! Definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase

The Best Box I Tried So Far!

Dec 24, 2020
Brooke M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting this box for a few months now and it is the best box I have ever tried! I loved every single item in the box. They include good quality products, not only stuff to fill the box. Good job Nature's Wellness Box!

I love discovering new local brands!

Feb 17, 2021
Louise B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don’t normally post reviews of subscription boxes, but I just received my second Nature's Wellness Box and it is amazing. You can tell each box is carefully curated and fits my needs perfectly. They support small businesses and always locally sourced -all natural products are included in boxes. I love discovering new products each month. I can’t recommend this enough.

Verified Purchase

A Well Curated Box!

Dec 22, 2020
Holly V.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A Well Curated Box, supporting local small business. I love it!

Amazing box, amazing customer service!

Sep 23, 2020
Summer P.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All the products in the box were made in Canada and the customer service is great! I found my new Canadian subscription box :)

Verified Purchase

June Box

Jul 02, 2020
Angeline P.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the Box!!

Verified Purchase

Love the curation of items!

Jun 21, 2020
Sage
5 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for a unique box and a couple of surprise treats! I loved the candle! Currently, I'm in an abundance of soaps, scrubs, and etc. Will re-subscribe when I run out! <3

Verified Purchase
Nature's Wellness Box said...Jun 23, 2020

Dear Sage, Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear that you liked your first box :) Keep an eye on our upcoming boxes, and whenever you are ready, we would love to have you back as a subscriber.
Please feel free to reach out anytime.

I am in love with this new box!

Jun 19, 2020
Emma P.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with this new all-natural box! I received my first box in May and amazed at how many different items were in the box. I especially love the theme! That's is something I have not seen within a box.
It is thoughtfully created.
Shipping was fast, and customer service is very responsive.

Nature's Wellness Box said...Jun 23, 2020

Thank you, Emma. We are very pleased to hear that you loved your first box.
Please feel free to reach out anytime.

Awesome! Loved it

Jun 19, 2020
Yas I.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box a few days ago and I loved it. As a mom to a toddler, I’m so happy that all the products are all natural, toxic free products and it’s also very reasonable priced.

Nature's Wellness Box said...Jun 23, 2020

Dear Yas, thank you for finding us here!
Your review made my day :) We created this box while keeping busy mothers' in mind. We include only natural, non-toxic products in our boxes so that you can enjoy your products worry-free.
Please feel free to reach out anytime if you have any questions.