Nine of Earth Tarot/Oracle Box

Nine of Earth Tarot/Oracle Box

by Nine of Earth
A box for Tarot lovers, featuring full size decks, unique jewelry and more.

Plans as low as

$58.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (109)

Mays Hush Box

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I was extremely impressed with this box. Very well thought out and themed together. The Hush Tarot is a beautiful deck in itself but the other sub box items really brought it to life! The box itself was jam packed. I couldn’t believe how much they fit in there. I'm very happy with this box.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Jul 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! I appreciate you!

Loved this box!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my first box that I've purchased and the only thing that I don't like is that the Bloodstone Heart Worry Stone I received was broken in half upon arrival. It definitely could have happened during shipping but beings that there wasn't anything type of cushioning inside the box to help prevent that from happening, it was bound to happen. Everything else is wonderful though. I love the nag champa & sandlewood blend incense and the ascension necklace is absolutely beautiful!
Update: Nicole- the creator of this box took the time and reached out to me after my review of the broken crystal and took it upon herself to send me a new one along with stickers and some more incense!.. I had to come back and update my review because I thought that was very sweet of her to include extra goodies on top of replacing what was broken. It shows me that she genuinely cares for her customers and the product she sells. Thanks again!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Mar 05, 2021

I'm so sorry your crystal arrived broken! I am sending a new one out today to replace it. Our boxes are typically packed with crinkle paper to prevent this from happening. We had some new people helping pack, and unfortunately this was overlooked! As soon as I discovered this, I ended up re-packing the remainder that hadn't been sent out yet correctly. Hope you can understand. I'm glad you loved everything else!

Thank you and blessed be

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanna B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was so happy when I got this box I am so thankful!!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review! You made my day!

Pride

Sep 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing Box 🙌🏽

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Happy Pride! Thank you Heather!

Wonderful company. Beautiful items.

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betina T.
5 Reviews
10 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This company is great. They are quick to respond to emails and shipping is ultra quick. I ordered their welcome kit and their April box and I love them box. All the items are beautiful. I hope to be with this company for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Best Witch box

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine V.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days

I subscribe to 8 witch subscription boxes and this is the best! I love the Season of the Witch Beltane oracle deck, the candles are high quality and smell absolutely amazing. I'm already using more than half of the items in the box. I was a little concerned about the price until I received my first box. Everything in the box is going to be used and fully enjoyed. If anyone is on the fence about Nine of Earth tarot/oracle subscription box all I have to say is it's totally worth it, definitely buy it! The items are packaged with care and I truly believe that love and care goes into curating the box. My kitty Rhiannon gives her paw of approval also 😊!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box💞

Sep 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wanda V.
4 Reviews
10 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Its my first box and I'm so happy have many beautiful and witchy things. Love it❤

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Energy.... So worth it!

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelina W.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This box is amazing. I have received 3 boxes now and love every one of them. I feel connected to the contents of each box. I love how the whole box is focused on the theme of the deck. They always smell amazing too. The curator is wonderful. She has beautiful energy. I will continue to get this box whenever I can.

Verified Purchase

Pure Magic in Every Treasure Box

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara E.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Nine is my favored number & these are my all time favorite mystical boxes!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Sep 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
12 Reviews
12 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I absolutely LOVE this box!
First, I will start with the packaging. Everything was soooo nicely wrapped and organized. I loved opening each and every secret inside this box!
Second, everything is beautifully picked and quality items. I was really impressed by the 18k Self Confidence EMF protection/luck necklace...it's GORGEOUS! The beginner tarot cards are nice and will make a lovely gift for my daughter who is new to tarot. Lovely alter cloth and the incense is full of amazing aromas! The Citrine cluster is very pretty as is the tumbled Red Jasper. I really like the Well Being bath bomb and mini alter bell as well. I must say the tarot candle was one of my favorite items (it smells omg amazing!) Added in were some stickers to complete this box.
Overall....I am highly pleased with this box and look forward to future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Box is worth every cent! Order now!

Apr 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I was watching this subscription for several months before taking the leap and ordering. It was slightly more expensive than what I wanted to spend for a self indulgence. I am so sorry that I hesitated! The boxes offer a nice assortment of cards. These are authentic decks-not knock offs. The boxes offer a nice assortment of unique and quality items monthly. I look forward to receiving my order every month. The shipping is quick and the customer service is great. I emailed a suggestion and I recieved kindness and compassion in the response. I can't say enough nice things about this box or it's creator. If you love Tarot and all things magical, do not hesitate to order. I love it and I think you will too.

Verified Purchase

Halloween Box

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hayley D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My first box from Nine of Earth and I was really impressed with it! It stuck to the Halloween theme very well and I feel like the items were very well curated. I'm excited to use the tarot deck and candle, and I feel like the quality of the items is well worth the price.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

So happy you enjoyed it! Thank you so much!

Amazing Samhain Celebration in a box

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Once again an amazing box I will not be getting December’s box because I see I just purchased the deck and it’s one of the best decks I own don’t miss out so I’ll only skip one shipment of this amazing box for tarot and oracle lovers

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review! I am thrilled you love the box!

Amazing!

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandy P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wow, you get some great stuff in this box. Even the necklace is pretty. My only regret for myself is I'm sensitive to perfumes and scented products. But if you aren't, these boxes are great and high-quality candles, jewelry, and a tarot deck.

Verified Purchase

A fun Samhain and Halloween themed box

Oct 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Willow B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered this box as a gift to myself. I don't know if I can subscribe regularly so I really love that there are one time purchases available for this every other month box too. This month's was a lot of fun for my first box. I enjoyed everything in it. I hope maybe there are one time purchases available for December as I may want to get that box for one of my Winter Solstice gifts but we'll have to wait and see.

Verified Purchase

Great Service!

Apr 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaci W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I've now received 4 boxes and I have enjoyed every single one. Once, there was an item missing, but I reached out to the seller and they were so gracious and quick to respond. They sent me the missing item and some bonus goodies. The customer service is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

MY FAVORITE BOX...

Apr 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Providencia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I've been receiving this box for about 6 months and I look forward to this Box every month. I LOVE this box. This Box has not disappointed me once since I've been receiving it. Everything is packaged so well and with love. The items always combine with the theme, etc. HIGHLY recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Thoughtfully Crafted Box!

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely LOVED this box! It felt so thoughtfully crafted and came with a TON of goodies! The fact that they give you a full oracle deck set is just amazing! I felt like there wasn't anything included that was something I wouldn't use. You've got me as a regular subscriber for sure!

Verified Purchase

Good box

Jan 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kai M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Good quality, box definitely worth more than I paid

Verified Purchase

Couldn't ask for better!! THE BEST!@!

Jan 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Genevieve W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I was gifted my 2 first subscription boxes for yule by my husband and it's been the best experience ever for me, I don't have any to reference from but this was amazing I loved all of it the items the presentation everything was just wonderful! My skin is super sensitive as I get older and I got a soap in my first box that has been better on my skin than anything I've found in years!!

Verified Purchase

Consistently Impressive

Jun 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie B.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

The June box was just wow! The deck and canvas tiger folio were absolute standouts and easily equalled the total cost of the box. Everything else, especially the gorgeous tiger bracelet, was just gravy. I'm stunned by the curation of my first regular box. I mean, where did you find that stunning tarot deck? Even the shipping carton was just too cool and totally on theme. I simply cannot wait to receive future boxes.
Update: This sub continues to impress, box after box. The curation is impeccable and always on theme, and I love that the decks vary from traditional tarot to Lenoremand to oracle. I also enjoy the different divination tools I've received, including a gorgeous pendulum. Honestly, this box is one of my top five ever subs.

Verified Purchase

Yasss

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The best! The details are amazing. Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Not worth price

Dec 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allyson E.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Im glad I tried this box out, but unfortunately I don't think it's worth $60 for a fraction of a tarot deck, some stickers, and soap. There were a couple other items like a small towel, necklace, a candle, and incense, but ultimately I would not spend $60 for what I got. I'm so sorry 😔, I wish I could leave a great review but I wouldnt spend $60 for this. I hope the feedback helps.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Dec 20, 2019

This is my first box and I appreciate your feedback. I'm so sorry that you did not find it worth it. I really wish I could charge less, but Tarot decks are very expensive. The one in this box is $30 just by itself. It does only feature the Major Arcana cards, but some do like to use just these in important readings. The deck is hand illustrated by a very talented artist, and I love the idea of being able to support small businesses like this by including them in the box. You should have received 8 items in total, including a handmade candle with crystals for protection, a handmade yule cinnamon cedar smudge stick, a large floursack towel featuring a death moth,...

Love

Feb 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The best sub I’ve ever received. When I look for subscriptions, I always look at past boxes to see if they ever include tarot. I love that you get a new deck in every box. Shipping was super fast, it shipped the day after I ordered. I had problems w/ a promo code and the issue was fixed right away. It’s excellently curated, no cheap fillers. I will actually use every item. I can’t wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Witchy Aesthetic Box

Oct 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Honestly I'd never been more excited to receive my first box before! And they did not disappoint. The only complaint I have is that I can't get one EVERY month. But you can tell with the quality that the extra time is spent curating a perfect box. Wonderful.

Verified Purchase