Nine of Earth Tarot/Oracle Box

by Nine of Earth
A box for Tarot lovers, featuring full size decks, unique jewelry and more.
98 reviews

Plans as low as

$59.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (98)

Mays Hush Box

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I was extremely impressed with this box. Very well thought out and themed together. The Hush Tarot is a beautiful deck in itself but the other sub box items really brought it to life! The box itself was jam packed. I couldn’t believe how much they fit in there. I'm very happy with this box.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Jul 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! I appreciate you!

Thank you and blessed be

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanna B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was so happy when I got this box I am so thankful!!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review! You made my day!

Loved this box!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my first box that I've purchased and the only thing that I don't like is that the Bloodstone Heart Worry Stone I received was broken in half upon arrival. It definitely could have happened during shipping but beings that there wasn't anything type of cushioning inside the box to help prevent that from happening, it was bound to happen. Everything else is wonderful though. I love the nag champa & sandlewood blend incense and the ascension necklace is absolutely beautiful!
Update: Nicole- the creator of this box took the time and reached out to me after my review of the broken crystal and took it upon herself to send me a new one along with stickers and some more incense!.. I had to come back and update my review because I thought that was very sweet of her to include extra goodies on top of replacing what was broken. It shows me that she genuinely cares for her customers and the product she sells. Thanks again!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Mar 05, 2021

I'm so sorry your crystal arrived broken! I am sending a new one out today to replace it. Our boxes are typically packed with crinkle paper to prevent this from happening. We had some new people helping pack, and unfortunately this was overlooked! As soon as I discovered this, I ended up re-packing the remainder that hadn't been sent out yet correctly. Hope you can understand. I'm glad you loved everything else!

Pride

Sep 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing Box 🙌🏽

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Happy Pride! Thank you Heather!

Beautiful Energy.... So worth it!

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelina W.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This box is amazing. I have received 3 boxes now and love every one of them. I feel connected to the contents of each box. I love how the whole box is focused on the theme of the deck. They always smell amazing too. The curator is wonderful. She has beautiful energy. I will continue to get this box whenever I can.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box💞

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wanda V.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 17 days

Its my first box and I'm so happy have many beautiful and witchy things. Love it❤

Verified Purchase

Wonderful company. Beautiful items.

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betina T.
5 Reviews
10 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This company is great. They are quick to respond to emails and shipping is ultra quick. I ordered their welcome kit and their April box and I love them box. All the items are beautiful. I hope to be with this company for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Pure Magic in Every Treasure Box

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara E.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Nine is my favored number & these are my all time favorite mystical boxes!

Verified Purchase

Halloween Box

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hayley D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My first box from Nine of Earth and I was really impressed with it! It stuck to the Halloween theme very well and I feel like the items were very well curated. I'm excited to use the tarot deck and candle, and I feel like the quality of the items is well worth the price.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

So happy you enjoyed it! Thank you so much!

Amazing Samhain Celebration in a box

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Once again an amazing box I will not be getting December’s box because I see I just purchased the deck and it’s one of the best decks I own don’t miss out so I’ll only skip one shipment of this amazing box for tarot and oracle lovers

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review! I am thrilled you love the box!

Amazing!

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandy P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wow, you get some great stuff in this box. Even the necklace is pretty. My only regret for myself is I'm sensitive to perfumes and scented products. But if you aren't, these boxes are great and high-quality candles, jewelry, and a tarot deck.

Verified Purchase

A fun Samhain and Halloween themed box

Oct 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Willow B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered this box as a gift to myself. I don't know if I can subscribe regularly so I really love that there are one time purchases available for this every other month box too. This month's was a lot of fun for my first box. I enjoyed everything in it. I hope maybe there are one time purchases available for December as I may want to get that box for one of my Winter Solstice gifts but we'll have to wait and see.

Verified Purchase

Yasss

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The best! The details are amazing. Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Not worth price

Dec 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allyson E.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Im glad I tried this box out, but unfortunately I don't think it's worth $60 for a fraction of a tarot deck, some stickers, and soap. There were a couple other items like a small towel, necklace, a candle, and incense, but ultimately I would not spend $60 for what I got. I'm so sorry 😔, I wish I could leave a great review but I wouldnt spend $60 for this. I hope the feedback helps.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Dec 20, 2019

This is my first box and I appreciate your feedback. I'm so sorry that you did not find it worth it. I really wish I could charge less, but Tarot decks are very expensive. The one in this box is $30 just by itself. It does only feature the Major Arcana cards, but some do like to use just these in important readings. The deck is hand illustrated by a very talented artist, and I love the idea of being able to support small businesses like this by including them in the box. You should have received 8 items in total, including a handmade candle with crystals for protection, a handmade yule cinnamon cedar smudge stick, a large floursack towel featuring a death moth,...

Love

Feb 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The best sub I’ve ever received. When I look for subscriptions, I always look at past boxes to see if they ever include tarot. I love that you get a new deck in every box. Shipping was super fast, it shipped the day after I ordered. I had problems w/ a promo code and the issue was fixed right away. It’s excellently curated, no cheap fillers. I will actually use every item. I can’t wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Amazing I’m a lifer now

Verified Purchase

Amazing Witchy Aesthetic Box

Oct 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Honestly I'd never been more excited to receive my first box before! And they did not disappoint. The only complaint I have is that I can't get one EVERY month. But you can tell with the quality that the extra time is spent curating a perfect box. Wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenna K.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Just received the Mother’s Day box and it is perfect. Love everything in the box. Lots of great things totally worth the money!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...May 12, 2020

Thank you!!

Amazing - Better Packaging

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dark D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved the December box! A bit sad that the eagle necklace came broken, but I was able to fix it with some crazy glue. I'm not blaming the seller, but maybe add a bit more protection for the delicate objects. Besides that I am truly in love and can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Love this box! Amazing ❤❤❤

Apr 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer E.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This box is amazing! I love everything in it❤❤❤ the keys were just what I needed right now. On point.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...May 12, 2020

The universe works in amazing ways...Thank you!

Many thanks!!

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie D.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I really enjoyed receiving April’s box!! I’m looking forward to using everything I received! Thank you for your time and energy!!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...May 12, 2020

I appreciate you taking the time to review. Thank you!

Worth it for me! Loved every item.

Jul 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashlee T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Absolutely loved my first box, over a month later and I still use almost everything in it. I am eagerly anticipating the next box! Of the 3 or so boxes that I subscribed to, this is the one I kept. By far superior, worth the price for me. And I love that it introduces me to decks that I hadn't heard of but end up absolutely loving. I'd love to get this box every month, but I'll gladly take what I can get! Beautiful curation 💕

Verified Purchase

Mothers Day Box was amazing!

May 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I received the Mothers day box and loved every item! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Jul 29, 2020

So glad you loved it! Thank you!

SPOOKTACULARLY FUN BOX!!!!

Oct 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather K.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Box was absolutely GREAT! My favorite would have to be the Halloween Oracle deck. It's going to be so much fun to work with. Thebox also included; cotton candy incense by Wildberry, a spooktacular candle that smells fabulous, cute pumpkin Keychain and pin, tiny cute little ghost earrings, fun stickers, box of matches, adorable Halloween socks, delicious smelling loose incense, oh and yummy gummed, and a 100% That Witch tote which I just adore.

Verified Purchase
Nine of Earth said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you so much for the detailed review. It was fun to create and so happy you adored it!

Beautiful and usable items!! Great value

Aug 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I have enjoyed this box more than I anticipated. The jewelry has surprised me the most because I rarely like the jewelry items these boxes pick for me. This has been an exception. I have worn all the jewelry and used nearly every item received in these boxes. Totally worth the price point. I feel I am getting great quality items and that the value exceeds what I pay for the box. My only complaint would be the candle in the cat box. I loved the candle, but the cover of the candle melted a bit, which was disappointing because I LOVE the candle and the design and wanted to reuse that vessel.

Verified Purchase