Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Crystals and quartz?

Sep 26, 2020
Alex T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Genuinely good stuff for the most part, but the crystals and rose quartz healing items in successive months was a turn-off for me. I wish they would focus more on things that are actually helpful for expectant/new moms.

Verified Purchase

Failed Customer Service and Shipping

Aug 31, 2020
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping

Customer service and shipping have been a big problem for me. I ordered the box on August 14th and received and an email verifying shipment with the tracking number on August 17th. The tracking indicates it never made it to USPS. I emailed the company which they emailed a few days later promising me that they would figure things out and blamed it all on USPS and covid related. Fast forward to today (8/31) and a few unanswered emails to customer service, the box still hasn't made it to USPS. I'm frustrated as pregnancy is a timely situation. I'm already nearing the end of my first trimester and will be missing out on much of the beginning pregnancy items they provide.

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...Sep 08, 2020

Hi Sarah, we're so sorry for the delay. We know how frustrating it can be and we completely understand. We have been diligently following up with our warehouse and the USPS regarding the status of your order. The coordination was made even more difficult because our warehouse is located in Kenosha, WI. It is the epicenter of the riots that have been happening recently. Our normal operations and even customer support has been affected.

But we finally received confirmation that your order was indeed shipped out of our warehouse, unfortunately it looks like USPS lost the entire batch where your package was part of. It appears to have been lost prior to being scanned at the local branch for arrival. We know this isn't your...

Great box but not really a pregnancy box

Jun 04, 2020
Charlotte R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipped quickly! Nice packaging. Products are worth the cost. My only problem is that it’s suppose to be a pregnancy box, and nothing I received was even related to pregnancy. It was basically a make up/face products. I had one item that was a tea, safe during pregnancy but otherwise this box was completely unrelated to pregnancy. I wasn’t wanting make up and beauty products. So very disappointed. But again great box for its money otherwise and if you like lots of beauty products.

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...Jun 05, 2020

Hi Charlotte! Thank you for leaving us a review. We welcome any kind of feedback as this helps us further improve not only our products but also the service that we provide too.

Just to let you know that the boxes are meticulously curated monthly and that the contents are custom tailored according to your due date. Our curation team included self-care products because, as we know, pregnancy is one whirlwind roller coaster, and moms-to-be often see their needs falling by the wayside as they're preparing for the baby. Pregnancy isn't just about the baby -- it's about the mama, too! ❤❤ Thanks again for the trust you've given Oh Baby Boxes.

Pregnancy safe?

Jun 16, 2020
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall a we'll put together box - however, very disappointed that not all products received were pregnancy safe.

Verified Purchase

Half good half eh

Apr 24, 2020
Jewel P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my box in the mail today. Was excited to see a robe but sadly it was too small and had a hole in one of the pockets. The hand cream smelled like butt so I threw it away. The diffuser was the best thing in thie box, smells awesome. I'm certain the socks wont fit me so I will regift them to someone else.

Verified Purchase

Got a item you can’t use while pregnant

May 07, 2020
Flo H.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really wanted to love this box and there was one specific item in my box that I was excited to try which was the Dr. Pedicure Foot Exfoliating Mask. There was two things that stuck out to me though, it’s obviously a chemical exfoliant and has Salicylic Acid which should not be used while pregnant and it says clearly on the package “Do not use this product if you are pregnant or nursing” like c’mon I’m paying $43 a month for this box just to receive products I can’t even use. Over all this box isn’t horrible but they really need to get it together because that was disappointing.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options