Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Renewal Doesn't Consider the Stage

Jan 22, 2020
Joanne G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this for my daughter (her first child), she received 6 months and then I renewed to keep them coming thru the birth of the baby. Only problem here is that they apparently didn't keep in mind that she is 8 months pregnant now and does not need thing for a first trimester. They obviously just started the box over again, very disappointing. Otherwise, the boxes are filled with thoughtful items.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jan 02, 2020
Ivy
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift. I really wanted to feel pampered and this did the trick

Verified Purchase

First Box

Oct 27, 2019
Ashley J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, I loved the milestone cards and everything for baby. Sleeping has not been the easiest lately and I totally appreciated the essential oils. Unfortunately, shirt size did not fit.

Verified Purchase

Fun surprise

Feb 27, 2020
Jessica B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have now received 2 oh baby boxes. The first one had some really nice products for me. At that time I was experiencing nausea so had some other things to utilize for that and it also came with a nice scrub and a baby oil that I really enjoyed. The second box seemed to be lacking somewhat. My husband, who ordered the box for me, was disappointed when he saw it because he was under the assumption that I would get six to eight full-size products meaning bath or beauty type products in each box. However it came with more accessory type stuff. For example post it notes, affirmation cards , self-help book. Only four items in the Box were beauty products and only two seem to be full size. I think another potential to further individualized these boxes would be to allow people to list if they are a first-time mom or not because some of the products including affirmation cards are less useful for a second time Mom. Otherwise fun surprise!

fun box

Sep 10, 2019
Catie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cancelled my Fab Fit Fun and got myself a 6 month subscription to Oh Baby Boxes in my third month of pregnancy. I recently received my first box, and it was filled with goodies for me. The cute MAMA necklace was my favorite item. Besides the Vivoo (which is very interesting) I don't feel like the other items are really geared toward pregnancy but they're still great to have! I am excited to see what other fun, cute products come in my next box!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Aug 06, 2019
Terri B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box from Oh Baby. I am very happy to see that everything is full size as promised. I was a little disappointed that most of the items were beauty related as I already get Birchbox and I am totally overwhelmed with beauty products at the moment. I think that the next few boxes will be more pregnancy specific since this was my first one at the end of my first trimester. I am super happy with the products and I can not wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Safe products for pregnancy

Aug 05, 2019
Elisa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first OH BABY BOXES! I like that it has items that I know are safe to use during pregnancy. Looking forward to what future boxes have to offer!

Verified Purchase

Great box, slow shipping

May 31, 2019
Karen V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I finally got my first box! The goodies were great and I will definitely use them during the rest of my pregnancy. The only negative is that it took me almost 2 months to receive my first box. This is mostly due to the USPS rather than the oh baby box company as I live abroad. Despite the slow shipping, I am very happy with the box

Verified Purchase

Sweet suprise

Mar 15, 2019
Carlie A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This box was gifted to me and everything in it was so cute! I love it!

Good quality products

Jun 18, 2019
Brittany M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the boxes as a gift for an expecting mother. I thought the products were of good quality and the box came in a timely manner. There were a lot of subscription boxes to choose from for expecting mothers but I’m glad I chose this one as it had a lot of good reviews.

Buying Options