Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute!

2 days ago
Delaney J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such cute products! Makes a great gift from my husband who never would’ve picked this stuff out. I am so stocked up on belly stretch mark products now! Pretty expensive for us in Canada but justified as a first splurge to try a subscription box.

Loved it

2 days ago
Ivy
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift. I really wanted to feel pampered and this did the trick

Verified Purchase

Renewal Doesn't Consider the Stage

2 days ago
Joanne G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this for my daughter (her first child), she received 6 months and then I renewed to keep them coming thru the birth of the baby. Only problem here is that they apparently didn't keep in mind that she is 8 months pregnant now and does not need thing for a first trimester. They obviously just started the box over again, very disappointing. Otherwise, the boxes are filled with thoughtful items.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

2 days ago
Megan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have really enjoyed receiving my boxes! It just keeps me so excited for this baby girl to come!

Verified Purchase

First Box

2 days ago
Ashley J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, I loved the milestone cards and everything for baby. Sleeping has not been the easiest lately and I totally appreciated the essential oils. Unfortunately, shirt size did not fit.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

2 days ago
Terra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my oh baby box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Safe products for pregnancy

2 days ago
Elisa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first OH BABY BOXES! I like that it has items that I know are safe to use during pregnancy. Looking forward to what future boxes have to offer!

Verified Purchase

Got as a gift

2 days ago
Brian B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got as a gift...I am looking forward to trying some of these new products! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...May 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brian. We truly appreciate you going out of your way to share your experience with us. We strive to meet expectation like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Stay safe and take care!

Great box, slow shipping

2 days ago
Karen V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I finally got my first box! The goodies were great and I will definitely use them during the rest of my pregnancy. The only negative is that it took me almost 2 months to receive my first box. This is mostly due to the USPS rather than the oh baby box company as I live abroad. Despite the slow shipping, I am very happy with the box

Verified Purchase

First Box

2 days ago
Terri B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box from Oh Baby. I am very happy to see that everything is full size as promised. I was a little disappointed that most of the items were beauty related as I already get Birchbox and I am totally overwhelmed with beauty products at the moment. I think that the next few boxes will be more pregnancy specific since this was my first one at the end of my first trimester. I am super happy with the products and I can not wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

fun box

2 days ago
Catie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cancelled my Fab Fit Fun and got myself a 6 month subscription to Oh Baby Boxes in my third month of pregnancy. I recently received my first box, and it was filled with goodies for me. The cute MAMA necklace was my favorite item. Besides the Vivoo (which is very interesting) I don't feel like the other items are really geared toward pregnancy but they're still great to have! I am excited to see what other fun, cute products come in my next box!

Verified Purchase

Sweet suprise

2 days ago
Carlie A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This box was gifted to me and everything in it was so cute! I love it!

Love it!!!

2 days ago
Nishu K.
1 Review
Overall