Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Celebration in a box!

Oct 02, 2020
Laura R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Oh Baby Box today and I was so excited to see it on our front steps! This is my 6th pregnancy (2 here on earth, 3 in heaven, one rainbow baby on the way!) and decided that I needed to treat myself to celebrate the health of this baby so far! My daughter and I opened the box together (she was just excited as I was to see what was inside). The pattern on the box was cute and everything was nicely wrapped inside (so fancy ;). I do like that it came with a "guide" to tell you what each thing was and how to use it (mostly facial things, so mini spa day here I come.) I also appreciate that the products are safe for myself and baby, love that! Overall very happy with the box (maybe less "make-up"/"facial" things next time?) and the tote is cute, but won't be able to use that to go grocery shopping after baby is born... :) Thanks Oh Baby for a fun little treat this month!!

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Jun 03, 2020
Delaney J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such cute products! Makes a great gift from my husband who never would’ve picked this stuff out. I am so stocked up on belly stretch mark products now! Pretty expensive for us in Canada but justified as a first splurge to try a subscription box.

Oh Baby review

Oct 03, 2020
Leah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! Love the tote. Was hoping for more baby-related products rather than mom products :) Looking forward for next months box!

Verified Purchase

Cute box with lots of products

Sep 21, 2020
Corissa
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great and such a nice gift to give expecting parents. One thing I would note is that I selected for Dad stuff to be included when possible but so far out of 7 boxes, nothing for the expecting dad has been included. The box is still great and heavy on products.

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...Sep 22, 2020

Hey Mama, thank you for leaving us such an awesome review! Just to let you know that we cannot guarantee that there will be an item for the dad in each box since our boxes are curated monthly. Products do change each month. But since you're such an awesome customer, we'll be sure to include a surprise gift for the dad-to-be on your next box. 😉

Warmly,

Oh Baby Boxes Team

Fun Box to Look Forward to Each Month

Jul 20, 2020
Kaitlyn S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started this box early on in my pregnancy and am now in my third trimester (received 7 monthly boxes to date). The first trimester boxes included a lot of morning sickness remedies and general 'get excited about being pregnant' gear including a coffee cup, tote bag, picture frame, and earrings. Second semester boxes included more personal care items such as stretch mark creams/oils, hair products, face lotions, and manicure items. The third trimester boxes have been more themed to the current season and getting ready for the baby's arrival. For example, this month I would say the box was themed for summer with a beach towel, shimmer oil, head wraps, electrolyte drink mix, tropical earrings, and a shine control lotion. Most months I have also received some sort of journal or inspirational quote cards within the boxes.

Pros
-The quality of the items within the boxes have been top notch and I love that everything is full size. The beauty products are mostly from brands that are new to me but they are commonly organic and appear to be made from high quality ingredients.
-I have never received a damaged item. You can tell extra care was taken to protects the products while packaging. For example, oils are sometimes placed within plastic bags in case they were to leak and plenty of extra padding is included within the box.

Cons
-There is no way to customize your box so you may end up with items that are not beneficial to you....

Verified Purchase

Neat products, though mostly beauty

Sep 01, 2020
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So special to receive a box specifically related to my pregnancy! It came with mostly beauty products (lip scrub, belly scrub, charcoal facial cleanser, lotions, makeup remover wipe) and then a set of mama affirmation cards and tote bag as well. I am really looking forward to using the scrubs in my next bath as temperatures cool down! I'm not much of a beauty person and don't ever wear makeup, so some of the items aren't relevant to me, so I put them in a box to give to someone else in the future. I've already laid out one of the affirmation cards on my nightstand and thinking about it to give me more positivity related to my pregnancy. Excited to see what variety comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

This box is a must!

Aug 06, 2020
Brittany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really excited how quickly the box came! The products inside were useful and adorable! I especially loved the beach towel. I knew I wouldn’t be a fan of every product in the box so it wasn’t disappointing to me to find one product I didn’t like. Everyone is different. However, I loved that there was so much variety and plenty of other products that I did love!!

Verified Purchase

Liked my first box

Jul 28, 2020
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I really enjoyed it- I felt that there was a good number of items included and a pretty good value for money although shipping to Canada and the exchange rate increased the cost of this box significantly.
I've started testing most products and really love the birthday cake lip scrub

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 01, 2020
Megan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have really enjoyed receiving my boxes! It just keeps me so excited for this baby girl to come!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 25, 2020
Terra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my oh baby box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Safe products for pregnancy

Aug 05, 2019
Elisa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first OH BABY BOXES! I like that it has items that I know are safe to use during pregnancy. Looking forward to what future boxes have to offer!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Oct 27, 2019
Ashley J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall