Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wish I'd discovered soonee

Apr 06, 2019
Danielle L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love this box! Just got it yesterday and already started using half of the stuff I got. I'm super excited to see what comes next month! I just wish I'd discovered it sooner so I could have gotten my sister in law a subscription too (her baby was born today)

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Apr 29, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received my first box in the mail on Saturday. I loved everything that I received. I have used most of the stuff that was in the box already. Everything in the box is full size and high quality. I received 9 full size items in my box. I absolutely love the body scrub and the chapstick. I am going to stay subscribed for a few more months or possibly the whole time I am pregnant. It is hard to be excited about pregnancy in your first trimester when you don't feel very good and you are not showing. I don't even have my first appointment until I am almost through with my first trimester so it is exciting to have something to look forward to like these cute little boxes with goodies to get you excited about your pregnancy!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Jan 08, 2021
Taylor W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box for first trimester! It came in very quickly and had a lot of great things! It was a good assortment of things that I know I will use!
Definitely a great value!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 16, 2020
Courtney R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Was so happy with all the products

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box for expecting mom

Sep 21, 2020
Callie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second pregnancy and I decided to treat myself to this subscription box. It has a nice mix of self care items, one or two pregnancy-specific items, and one or two baby-related items in each box. I've received two boxes so far and have enjoyed most of the products I received. Also, the packaging is super cute!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for 1st Time Moms

Sep 19, 2020
Hannah C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I spent almost three whole days researching pregnancy subscription boxes before finally deciding on Oh Baby Boxes. The main thing that attracted me to them was that many of their boxes had tea or tea products, and I am a huge tea drinker. I received my first box today and was so excited to find the awesome Glass Tumbler with infuser, perfect for tea or infusing water! This is my first pregnancy and I love that I do not have to research useful products for throughout the pregnancy, they are delivered right to my door!

Verified Purchase

My pregnanet best friend loved her box!

Sep 13, 2020
Felicia L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was amazing! I got it as a gift for my friend and she told me it made her day. She showed it off to all her friends and family. It was such a nice gift because it had things for the baby and for her. I asked her what her favorite item in the box was and it was so difficult for her because she genuinely loved everything. Pregnancy is hard so I'm glad this box exists because it definitely cheered her up and made her feel appreciated! I would definitely recommend this box as a gift!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and thoughtful

Jan 05, 2021
Sara B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first oh baby box today and was so pleased with what was inside ! The packaging is adorable and the products inside were so catering to your stage in pregnancy. You can tell they are good quality products and I absolutely loved it. I can’t wait to get my next one.

Perfect monthly surprise!

Jul 28, 2020
Skyler O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My best friends live out of state, so they gifted me a 6 month oh baby box subscription. It feels like they’re here with me every month showering me in gifts! I get so excited for these boxes and I feel like they keep getting better each month! There’s not one product in these that I don’t/won’t use! It’s the perfect way to treat yourself every month!

Love this subscription box!

Apr 23, 2020
Samantha K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy we decided to get this subscription box! My husband and I are very conscious about the products we use and only use natural so this was the perfect thing for me and our new baby! I’m already using almost everything that came in the box and can’t wait til next month when we receive the next one! This is seriously the best gift my husband could have gotten me as a first time mom! So thrilled!

Love in a box

Yesterday
Janet A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a subscription to Oh Baby boxes for my daughter early in her first pregnancy as a way to send some love since we live two states away. We were not disappointed!! Every box was beautifully put together with wonderful and useful products. Would highly recommend this subscription as a gift or a self-treat for the expectant mom! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great gift option!

2 days ago
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought a three month subscription as a gift for my best friend. Oh Baby Boxes made it easy for me to send her some love during this pandemic! She is in her second trimester and the first box was all skin care products which she says she loved!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box for mama and baby!

Jan 08, 2021
Lauren E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box ever!! Shipping was so fast maybe 3 days and everything I got was perfect for a third trimester box. You definitely get quality items and well over the price of the box. I am really hoping I get the mama earrings or the gold bracelets For baby and mama maybe next box!! Fingers crossed! My favorite items were probably the all natural body butter, the massage oil, and face oil which are all natural. The packaging was so nice and made it really special to open too. I wasn't sure if I should get the box, but my husband and I are expecting our 4th child so I figured this would make it extra special!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jan 04, 2021
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved every single item in my box! I can't wait to recieve my box next month and i will definitely remain subscribed even after birth!

Verified Purchase

Great product, Great service!

Jan 03, 2021
Gina
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months