Oh Baby Boxes

by Oh Baby Boxes
Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as

$35.99/ month

Buying Options

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wish I'd discovered soonee

Apr 06, 2019
Danielle L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love this box! Just got it yesterday and already started using half of the stuff I got. I'm super excited to see what comes next month! I just wish I'd discovered it sooner so I could have gotten my sister in law a subscription too (her baby was born today)

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Apr 29, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received my first box in the mail on Saturday. I loved everything that I received. I have used most of the stuff that was in the box already. Everything in the box is full size and high quality. I received 9 full size items in my box. I absolutely love the body scrub and the chapstick. I am going to stay subscribed for a few more months or possibly the whole time I am pregnant. It is hard to be excited about pregnancy in your first trimester when you don't feel very good and you are not showing. I don't even have my first appointment until I am almost through with my first trimester so it is exciting to have something to look forward to like these cute little boxes with goodies to get you excited about your pregnancy!

Verified Purchase

Amazing cute box

Feb 25, 2021
Helga H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this box. So many items and look like great quality items. Love love the bag and the affirmation cards. Cant wait to receive my next box.

Verified Purchase

Great pregnancy box!!

Feb 18, 2021
Aleah D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have been getting this box for five months... we have ONE box left to receive (and one month left of pregnancy) Honestly it was so worth it... each pregnancy is such a special time... and let’s be honest.. not always the easiest time. These boxes were the perfect way to add some
Joy and monthly excitement to the whole ordeal! We greatly enjoyed many of the products... from the luscious belly oil to the dewy face moisturizer! With fun shirts (one I wear almost everyday!!) and gear for baby, it truly pays for itself and marks the months of pregnancy in a fun way! I would HIGHLY recommend for yourself or as a gift!! We did try another box for a few months and I felt the products in oh baby box were better quality, I was not disappointed in the slightest!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Jan 08, 2021
Taylor W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box for first trimester! It came in very quickly and had a lot of great things! It was a good assortment of things that I know I will use!
Definitely a great value!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 16, 2020
Courtney R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Was so happy with all the products

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Mar 06, 2021
Natalie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving the baby boxes!! The packaging is so cute and everything in the box is high quality and useful! I can’t wait to receive my next one!!

Could be better, but it is pretty great.

Mar 04, 2021
Jesse S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and this is my opinion. Honestly as far subscription boxes go this is the cutest one I've ever gotten. The packaging is precious. I only like 3/8 products so I'm going to base my rating off mostly those things. No one is going to love everything even in the perfect subscription Box. But the fact that the value of those 3 items would cost 47.99 for me to purchase myself leaves me pretty happy. I plan to give the other items a go, I'm just not very into skin care gadgets, secular affirmations, or doing laundry. I used the 10% off code and did 6 months at a time so I ended up paying about $32 per box. Overall I'm really happy. I can't wait to get my next one.

Wonderful and thoughtful

Jan 05, 2021
Sara B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first oh baby box today and was so pleased with what was inside ! The packaging is adorable and the products inside were so catering to your stage in pregnancy. You can tell they are good quality products and I absolutely loved it. I can’t wait to get my next one.

Love this subscription box!

Apr 23, 2020
Samantha K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy we decided to get this subscription box! My husband and I are very conscious about the products we use and only use natural so this was the perfect thing for me and our new baby! I’m already using almost everything that came in the box and can’t wait til next month when we receive the next one! This is seriously the best gift my husband could have gotten me as a first time mom! So thrilled!

Great value!

3 days ago
Narani S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! This box was filled with 8 goodies and honestly was better than I expected. Very happy that I signed up for a six month subscription. Looking forward to the next surprise.

Verified Purchase

Great for self care

4 days ago
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was nice it came with stuff to Pamper yourself with which is nice in the first trimester. All the products were pregnancy safe and all natural which was a bonus! I was expecting more pregnancy related items focused on baby and me but it turned out to be want I needed like face wash under eye depuffer because man was I exhausted in the first trimester. It’s good quality overall so you aren’t getting junk.

Verified Purchase

Very cute- can’t wait for more!

5 days ago
Colette M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute! Had a baby bracelet in it that I question safety and curation since I put in that I had a boy, but it’s beautiful nonetheless and I’m sure I’ll use it for my toddler daughter.

Verified Purchase

Such great quality

Mar 31, 2021
Mercedes G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall