Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love It!

Apr 29, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I received my first box in the mail on Saturday. I loved everything that I received. I have used most of the stuff that was in the box already. Everything in the box is full size and high quality. I received 9 full size items in my box. I absolutely love the body scrub and the chapstick. I am going to stay subscribed for a few more months or possibly the whole time I am pregnant. It is hard to be excited about pregnancy in your first trimester when you don't feel very good and you are not showing. I don't even have my first appointment until I am almost through with my first trimester so it is exciting to have something to look forward to like these cute little boxes with goodies to get you excited about your pregnancy!

Verified Purchase

Wish I'd discovered soonee

Apr 07, 2019
Danielle L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Love this box! Just got it yesterday and already started using half of the stuff I got. I'm super excited to see what comes next month! I just wish I'd discovered it sooner so I could have gotten my sister in law a subscription too (her baby was born today)

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE

7 days ago
Alicia R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My intention in the beginning was to just get one box. But after receiving my first box I absolutely LOVE this box. The birthing affirmations and self love workbook is exactly what I needed. The sticky notes and tote bag are literally the cutest! Everything else I’m literally going to use because I seriously haven’t had time to buy skincare stuff for myself so I cannot wait to try it. I was a tiny bit disappointed because I thought I’d be able to get the pregnancy journal but hopefully my next box will have it. But overall this box is a must! <3

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...7 days ago

Hi Alicia,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Our box is curated monthly and our team tries to include a
variety of products suitable for all areas of pregnancy and we are very happy that you like them! We'll advise the team regarding your pregnancy journal, so you can document your special/happy memories.

Thanks again for having Oh Baby Boxes a part of your pregnancy! Take care and stay safe!

Warmly,
Jenny
OBB Customer Service

Seller

I love this box!

Feb 21, 2020
Karis K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Every box is jam packed with goodies, from fun activities to essentials I didn't even know I needed. I'm very excited for my next box already, gets me even more excited for the arrival of my little one!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Mama to Be!

Oct 31, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just ordered the box three days ago and it already arrived. It is beyond cute and has more products than I anticipated. Everything seems to be fitting and they know just how to get a reaction out of a mama to be. High quality products. Definitely looking forward to getting my boxes every month!

Verified Purchase

Happy with my purchase

Feb 13, 2020
Alana S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my ohbabybox! The customer service is amazing and all the products in the box are thoughtful and I can’t wait to use them. Thank you ohbabybox!!!

Baby Shower every month!

Feb 12, 2020
Madeleine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a subscription for my daughter-in-law while she was pregnant. She has loved every box and really enjoyed receiving something in the mail every month. I live in a different state so it was my way of throwing her a baby shower.

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to more!

Feb 11, 2020
Kamila O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box last month and I was very happy about it! The items were a nice variety for mom, dad and the baby. Some of the items for mom were items I would never think of so it was also a good learning experience. I'm just about halfway through my pregnancy so I'm excited to receive future boxes since I signed up for the 6 month subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Feb 11, 2020
Anissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to gift this to my best friend and it was an absolute hit! Makes a perfect gift for anyone you know who's having a baby! 💖

Verified Purchase

Two Thumbs up!

Feb 07, 2020
Angelo T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Ordered this for my wife who is 4 months pregnant. She really liked it and I was very pleasantly surprised - all of the items were quality and all natural, which she prefers. There was even a book for me and items for baby when she is born. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great for new moms-to-be!

Jan 30, 2020
Jeanette L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved getting my first Oh Baby Box in the mail today! The mug and socks are super cute! I can’t wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Happy mama

Jan 15, 2020
Stephanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so impressed with my first box. I loved every item in the box. I tried out another company before this one and their products were very underwhelming and more expensive than this box. Keep up the good work! ❤️ Can’t wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

A great gift to self!

Jan 06, 2020
Staci C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had shopped around looking for boxes to get and this one spoke right to me. You can tell they do their research on what is safe for moms-to-be and know what I could need before I did! Being in the first trimester and not feeling so great, this box is filled with products meant to pamper and help this momma relax. It’s also packed with great advice such as a hospital check list and how to use each product to its highest potential. Products range from beauty products to products that ease the side effects of pregnancy to cute accessories. I would even get this for other expecting mommas in the future!

Verified Purchase

Month 4 of baby box.

Jan 01, 2020
Joe J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes and the items I receive. I received items that fit my trimester. New products that I never knew were so useful and natural. I always look forward to receiving my boxes every month.

Verified Purchase