Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Oh Baby Boxes reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love It!

Apr 29, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received my first box in the mail on Saturday. I loved everything that I received. I have used most of the stuff that was in the box already. Everything in the box is full size and high quality. I received 9 full size items in my box. I absolutely love the body scrub and the chapstick. I am going to stay subscribed for a few more months or possibly the whole time I am pregnant. It is hard to be excited about pregnancy in your first trimester when you don't feel very good and you are not showing. I don't even have my first appointment until I am almost through with my first trimester so it is exciting to have something to look forward to like these cute little boxes with goodies to get you excited about your pregnancy!

Verified Purchase

Wish I'd discovered soonee

Apr 06, 2019
Danielle L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love this box! Just got it yesterday and already started using half of the stuff I got. I'm super excited to see what comes next month! I just wish I'd discovered it sooner so I could have gotten my sister in law a subscription too (her baby was born today)

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box!

Apr 23, 2020
Samantha K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy we decided to get this subscription box! My husband and I are very conscious about the products we use and only use natural so this was the perfect thing for me and our new baby! I’m already using almost everything that came in the box and can’t wait til next month when we receive the next one! This is seriously the best gift my husband could have gotten me as a first time mom! So thrilled!

Great subscription box for expecting mom

Sep 21, 2020
Callie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second pregnancy and I decided to treat myself to this subscription box. It has a nice mix of self care items, one or two pregnancy-specific items, and one or two baby-related items in each box. I've received two boxes so far and have enjoyed most of the products I received. Also, the packaging is super cute!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for 1st Time Moms

Sep 19, 2020
Hannah C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I spent almost three whole days researching pregnancy subscription boxes before finally deciding on Oh Baby Boxes. The main thing that attracted me to them was that many of their boxes had tea or tea products, and I am a huge tea drinker. I received my first box today and was so excited to find the awesome Glass Tumbler with infuser, perfect for tea or infusing water! This is my first pregnancy and I love that I do not have to research useful products for throughout the pregnancy, they are delivered right to my door!

Verified Purchase

My pregnanet best friend loved her box!

Sep 13, 2020
Felicia L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was amazing! I got it as a gift for my friend and she told me it made her day. She showed it off to all her friends and family. It was such a nice gift because it had things for the baby and for her. I asked her what her favorite item in the box was and it was so difficult for her because she genuinely loved everything. Pregnancy is hard so I'm glad this box exists because it definitely cheered her up and made her feel appreciated! I would definitely recommend this box as a gift!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Mama to Be!

Oct 27, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just ordered the box three days ago and it already arrived. It is beyond cute and has more products than I anticipated. Everything seems to be fitting and they know just how to get a reaction out of a mama to be. High quality products. Definitely looking forward to getting my boxes every month!

Verified Purchase

Happy I tried it out!

Apr 05, 2020
Tiara R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box! I read the reviews and thought why not. The shipping was pretty fast, got it within 3-5 business days. My favorite piece is the preggo tote bag ♥️. I’m excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Feb 21, 2020
Karis K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Every box is jam packed with goodies, from fun activities to essentials I didn't even know I needed. I'm very excited for my next box already, gets me even more excited for the arrival of my little one!

Verified Purchase

Very happy customers!

May 16, 2019
Tony J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife is 25/26 weeks pregnant and I got this for her as part of an Anniversary gift. She absolutely loved everything in this first box and I was also very impressed by the amount of quality goods were in there!

Verified Purchase

Super happy

May 27, 2020
Ashley R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My best friend loved the box I got her :) she is gonna he such amazing momma I wanted to gift her as much supplies as possible to support her. She wanted the belly oil which I didn’t even know was a thing. The products are all so pretty and nice. The packaging is very well done, easy to open and creative.

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...May 28, 2020

Hey Ashley! Thank you so much for leaving such a great review. It's nice to hear Lauren loved her box. Our curation team is stoked when they read this. Thank you for the trust that you've given Oh Baby Boxes. Take care and stay safe! :)

Absolutely LOVE

Mar 20, 2020
Alicia R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My intention in the beginning was to just get one box. But after receiving my first box I absolutely LOVE this box. The birthing affirmations and self love workbook is exactly what I needed. The sticky notes and tote bag are literally the cutest! Everything else I’m literally going to use because I seriously haven’t had time to buy skincare stuff for myself so I cannot wait to try it. I was a tiny bit disappointed because I thought I’d be able to get the pregnancy journal but hopefully my next box will have it. But overall this box is a must! <3

Verified Purchase
Oh Baby Boxes said...Mar 21, 2020

Hi Alicia,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Our box is curated monthly and our team tries to include a
variety of products suitable for all areas of pregnancy and we are very happy that you like them! We'll advise the team regarding your pregnancy journal, so you can document your special/happy memories.

Thanks again for having Oh Baby Boxes a part of your pregnancy! Take care and stay safe!

Warmly,
Jenny
OBB Customer Service

Great full sized useful items

May 29, 2020
Angela S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with all of the items in my box. I really thought the tank top was super cute!

Verified Purchase

Mommy-to-be must have gift.

Jun 08, 2020