Oh Baby Boxes

Oh Baby Boxes

by Oh Baby Boxes
Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (313)

Good first box. :)

Aug 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashton L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days

I got my first box today and I love it. The massage oil and day cream are very nice. I like the ginger chews as well. I was excited about the ultrasound photo frame.

Verified Purchase

Oh baby box

Aug 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lanitra W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days

I received my first box and loved it. The products were very good quality for the subscription price. I look forward to seeing the next box. I will be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great boxes!

Nov 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicholette A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

These boxes are so cute! I have loved all the products that came so far in them. Makes my pregnancy even more exciting and with products to help throughout it.
Thank you
N.Abernethy

Verified Purchase

A must buy!

Oct 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fariel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

I received my first box today and I LOVE IT! ❤ Everything is super quality and would definitely suggest getting it! Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great costumer service

Aug 29, 2022
Overall
Laura R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day

I had some issues with my order and I was quickly responded to and my situation was corrected!
Was able to then submit the correct order I want. Looking forward to see what arrives!
Thank you for your help!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Mar 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

This was gifted by my in-laws and it was such a fun surprise to get in the mail! The items are great and I’m excited to use them.

So excited

Jun 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days

I was so excited to receive this box! I had been looking into getting a few things that were included in this months box. I was pleasantly surprised how high quality all the items are. Absolutely adore the mama compression socks!

Verified Purchase

Best Pregnancy Box ❤️

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bianca P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

This box made me super happy at home on quarantine this was perfect! I love that I have something to look forward to! And the products are all amazing I am so excited to use them all!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Absolutely loved my First Box!! Those ginger chews saved me from morning sickness more days than I can count! Can't wait to get my second one!!!

Fun, cute, and useful!!

Jun 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

Super cute and fun 1st box with beauty products, compression socks, and some nausea fighting treats!! Was a nice little joy to receive a gift focused on me while going through these changes!

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

May 21, 2022
Overall
Mira V.
1 Review

I actually do not know what is inside each box but I ordered a subscription for my sister and she said there is some good stuff that she has received in her monthly box. I love the affordability on the subscription, the ease of transaction and the customer service. I would highly recommend Oh Baby Boxes as a nice fun gift.

Baby box for this month

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sulamita A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Just received this months baby box and I love everything that was in it !!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kendra J.
1 Review

Loved getting my first box as a gift! There’s lots of fun things inside, all great quality and looking forward to the pregnancy and baby related surprises each month! Definitely suggest this for yourself or as a gift for a pregnant person in your life!

Bump box

Apr 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely loved my box! I was so sick during the first trimester and this box helped me feel better with the little joys it held inside it was truly like receiving a box of sunshine ! 🥰

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Apr 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catalina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I kept being followed by ads for a different pregnancy subscription box and was really interested however the reviews for that one were not great. I decided to do some research and try to find another box just because I felt it would be a nice treat for myself during this time. I came across Oh Baby and decided to give it a shot and I’m so glad I did! I have loved so many things and it is a really great mix of items for me and the baby. I love that it is things I will actually use and products that have become a part of my daily routine instead of useless cheap things. There have been quite a few products I actually plan on repurchasing after they run out. This has probably been the best subscription box I’ve ever tried.

Verified Purchase

More excitement during an exciting time

Apr 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle S.
1 Review

I love this box! This monthly box has added a little extra excitement to already exciting times. I have been part of a few different subscription boxes including a different pregnancy box during my first pregnancy. I usually find with subscriptions I’m fairly satisfied if I love one item and like 50% of the contents. With Oh Baby Boxes I really have not been let down at all! In fact, I usually like everything I receive. Some have even become favourites. One item that I really liked was a mama hospital bag. It was super cute and the perfect size however there was a little factory defect stain on it. I probably could have looked past it but I loved the bag and was excited to use it so I messaged customer service. They were so amazing. They responded quickly and replaced the bad for me. I have been so impressed. I signed up for 6 months and still have three more months before my due date so will likely repurchase another subscription. I recommend giving this box a try if your an expecting mama!

Oh baby!

Mar 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jessica C.
1 Review

I recieved my first box in the mail today for my birthday and I love it! What a great gift idea to give a special someone in your life
I recieved the oh baby! Box

Love my first box!

Oct 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Just received my first box (I am 15 weeks pregnant), and I absolutely love the variety of products! There are some nice body oils and serums to pamper mom, along with these adorable pregnancy milestone cards to take pictures with and document the big events during your pregnancy! The box shipped out fast, and I can’t wait to receive my next one already!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift to expecting mother’s!

Mar 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madilyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

I purchased this for my best friend/cousin as a surprise, and she loved it! It’s easy to forget to pamper yourself, so I did it for her and love hearing about all the nice products she’s getting to use. Great customer service, quick shipping, and wonderful products, all supporting a small business, perfect!!!

Verified Purchase

2nd Baby, 2nd Oh Baby Boxes Subscription

Mar 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

It’s so easy to forget to pamper yourself when you are pregnant AND have a toddler running around the house all day.. but that’s why I will ALWAYS treat myself to Oh Baby Boxes! This is my 2nd subscription to Oh Baby Boxes since I’m now pregnant with our 2nd baby and I am so happy I did! These monthly boxes help me remember to pamper myself and I love the organic pregnancy friendly products that also support small businesses. Oh Baby Boxes is totally worth every penny and I couldn’t be a more satisfied customer!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

My first box I received was awesome ! So many organic and helpful full size items ! I cannot wait to receive my next box this month , if you're deciding whether or not to get this item, you should definitely go for it ! Love oh baby boxes 💕

Verified Purchase

Treat Yourself!

Feb 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

This is my second pregnancy and I wanted to spoil myself this time around instead of just being a continuous ball of nerves! My first trimester box was awesome. Ginger chews were much needed as my morning sickness just kicked in. I love anything skincare related. The socks will be used 1000000%. Absolutely looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love it!

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

Love these boxes! My husband got me a subscription for my last trimester and I'm loving everything. The products are different, unique and useful! Plus they give you a card outlining all the products and the websites for the companies so you can get more information or find out how to order more. Plus if you hit your due date during your subscription they automatically switch over to a postpartum box to help you with your transition! And even though I'm in Canada my package has come on time and undamaged!

So many fantastic mama treasures!

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Curation
Stephanie P.
1 Review

I received my first oh baby box recently as a gift from a dear friend. I love all of the products, especially the mama logo items. The collection of items were curated well and I know that I will get a lot of use out of them! I am excited to see what will be in my next box! This is definitely a great gift for friends and family members who are new moms or are expecting!

This is Real

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

This box just made this feel so real. I am one of the lucky ones where I don’t have morning sickness and the only reason why I thought I was pregnant was because I missed my period. I am ten weeks pregnant but don’t feel pregnant so it’s nice to indulge in this box where every item is pregnancy related. Great value and very quick shipping!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...