Oh Baby Boxes

Oh Baby Boxes

by Oh Baby Boxes
Pregnancy & postpartum lifestyle box filled with healthy & fun products tailored to your due date!

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (302)

Wish I'd discovered soonee

Apr 06, 2019
Overall
Danielle L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love this box! Just got it yesterday and already started using half of the stuff I got. I'm super excited to see what comes next month! I just wish I'd discovered it sooner so I could have gotten my sister in law a subscription too (her baby was born today)

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Apr 29, 2019
Overall
Tasha H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I received my first box in the mail on Saturday. I loved everything that I received. I have used most of the stuff that was in the box already. Everything in the box is full size and high quality. I received 9 full size items in my box. I absolutely love the body scrub and the chapstick. I am going to stay subscribed for a few more months or possibly the whole time I am pregnant. It is hard to be excited about pregnancy in your first trimester when you don't feel very good and you are not showing. I don't even have my first appointment until I am almost through with my first trimester so it is exciting to have something to look forward to like these cute little boxes with goodies to get you excited about your pregnancy!

Verified Purchase

Baby box for this month

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sulamita A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Just received this months baby box and I love everything that was in it !!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love it!

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

Love these boxes! My husband got me a subscription for my last trimester and I'm loving everything. The products are different, unique and useful! Plus they give you a card outlining all the products and the websites for the companies so you can get more information or find out how to order more. Plus if you hit your due date during your subscription they automatically switch over to a postpartum box to help you with your transition! And even though I'm in Canada my package has come on time and undamaged!

Best Pregnancy Box ❤️

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bianca P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

This box made me super happy at home on quarantine this was perfect! I love that I have something to look forward to! And the products are all amazing I am so excited to use them all!

Verified Purchase

Amazing cute box

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helga H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 27 days

I really loved this box. So many items and look like great quality items. Love love the bag and the affirmation cards. Cant wait to receive my next box.

Verified Purchase

Love this high quality gift!!

Apr 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

A friend got this for me and it was such a special gift! All the products are really high quality, natural, organic - stuff you really feel good about using while you're pregnant. What a great way to feel loved and pampered. I'm excited just to see the box at my doorstep. The belly scrub, belly oils, hair serum, tote bag, backpack, mama necklace- hard to name just a few favorites. Very grateful for this gift & service.

Great Gift Idea

Mar 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

This was gifted by my in-laws and it was such a fun surprise to get in the mail! The items are great and I’m excited to use them.

LOVE!

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Absolutely loved my First Box!! Those ginger chews saved me from morning sickness more days than I can count! Can't wait to get my second one!!!

Love this subscription box!

Apr 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha K.
1 Review
2 Pictures

So happy we decided to get this subscription box! My husband and I are very conscious about the products we use and only use natural so this was the perfect thing for me and our new baby! I’m already using almost everything that came in the box and can’t wait til next month when we receive the next one! This is seriously the best gift my husband could have gotten me as a first time mom! So thrilled!

Great box!

Apr 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catalina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I kept being followed by ads for a different pregnancy subscription box and was really interested however the reviews for that one were not great. I decided to do some research and try to find another box just because I felt it would be a nice treat for myself during this time. I came across Oh Baby and decided to give it a shot and I’m so glad I did! I have loved so many things and it is a really great mix of items for me and the baby. I love that it is things I will actually use and products that have become a part of my daily routine instead of useless cheap things. There have been quite a few products I actually plan on repurchasing after they run out. This has probably been the best subscription box I’ve ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Love my first box!

Oct 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Just received my first box (I am 15 weeks pregnant), and I absolutely love the variety of products! There are some nice body oils and serums to pamper mom, along with these adorable pregnancy milestone cards to take pictures with and document the big events during your pregnancy! The box shipped out fast, and I can’t wait to receive my next one already!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I just got my first box for first trimester! It came in very quickly and had a lot of great things! It was a good assortment of things that I know I will use!
Definitely a great value!

Verified Purchase

Bump box

Apr 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely loved my box! I was so sick during the first trimester and this box helped me feel better with the little joys it held inside it was truly like receiving a box of sunshine ! 🥰

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days

Super fun way to treat myself! Love the items - a great selection and variety of self care products for pregnancy.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift to expecting mother’s!

Mar 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madilyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

I purchased this for my best friend/cousin as a surprise, and she loved it! It’s easy to forget to pamper yourself, so I did it for her and love hearing about all the nice products she’s getting to use. Great customer service, quick shipping, and wonderful products, all supporting a small business, perfect!!!

Verified Purchase

2nd Baby, 2nd Oh Baby Boxes Subscription

Mar 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

It’s so easy to forget to pamper yourself when you are pregnant AND have a toddler running around the house all day.. but that’s why I will ALWAYS treat myself to Oh Baby Boxes! This is my 2nd subscription to Oh Baby Boxes since I’m now pregnant with our 2nd baby and I am so happy I did! These monthly boxes help me remember to pamper myself and I love the organic pregnancy friendly products that also support small businesses. Oh Baby Boxes is totally worth every penny and I couldn’t be a more satisfied customer!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

My first box I received was awesome ! So many organic and helpful full size items ! I cannot wait to receive my next box this month , if you're deciding whether or not to get this item, you should definitely go for it ! Love oh baby boxes 💕

Verified Purchase

Treat Yourself!

Feb 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

This is my second pregnancy and I wanted to spoil myself this time around instead of just being a continuous ball of nerves! My first trimester box was awesome. Ginger chews were much needed as my morning sickness just kicked in. I love anything skincare related. The socks will be used 1000000%. Absolutely looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

This is Real

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

This box just made this feel so real. I am one of the lucky ones where I don’t have morning sickness and the only reason why I thought I was pregnant was because I missed my period. I am ten weeks pregnant but don’t feel pregnant so it’s nice to indulge in this box where every item is pregnancy related. Great value and very quick shipping!

Verified Purchase

Very Fun Subscription Box

Dec 10, 2021
Overall
Molly E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

I just got my first box, and it's wonderful! Several full-sized pampering products, and cute accessories. Very high quality, and lots of fun to unbox!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Dec 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love it! All the products are great!

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bobbie Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Everything is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised!

Aug 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Whitney Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 days

I received my Oh Baby Box only a few days after placing my initial order! I absolutely love everything that was included from a fun tote bag and "mama" earrings to the self-pampering items like a charcoal facemask and facial cleanser. I already can't wait for my next Oh Baby Box next month!

Verified Purchase

awesome

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Khosnoor A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days

I love this. I got everything I need.

Verified Purchase