Help your child develop a passion for reading at a great price! Ships in under 48 Hours!

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Our Little Book Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

We love Our Little Book Club

Oct 17, 2020
Maranda M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This shipment was really great, my children were really excited about the coloring books. My daughter loved the rainbow pencil. The books were also really great and made a good addition to story time. We are looking forward to our next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Grandmother

Oct 08, 2020
Mary P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Books!

Jul 26, 2020
Candice S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We couldn't be happier with this book club. The quality of the books are wonderful. They have quickly become my granddaughters favorite books!

Verified Purchase

Child loved the books

Jul 24, 2020
Julie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3-month subscription for my 4-year old granddaughter who lives in another state. She was so thrilled to receive a package in her name. She and her mom read the books that night. The sticker book was a big hit as well. But the best surprise was the lollipop that fell into her lap!

Verified Purchase

You won’t regret this subscription!

Jun 16, 2020
Kathleen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loves getting his box every month! So far his favorite book is Groovy Joe Ice Cream & Dinosaurs! We sing the song all of the time. He even takes it to school for his teacher to read to the class 😊 The books are great quality and they are interactive! The best book club subscription you’ll find!

Verified Purchase

Love them!!

Jun 18, 2020
Raegan A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore them! I never worry about the shipping time I know it’s been sent and it’s always a surprise for my son when it gets here. The books always seem to fit him perfectly and we read them Over and over. Our favorite is Jampires! Plus they add a sucker and that’s just the cherry on top. Thank you!! We will gladly continue our subscription!

May 02, 2019
Angela M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

The books we recieved are perfect for my child's age and definitely worth the price! One book did come with a scratch on the cover, but when I mentioned it to them, Dan offered to send another book at no cost. That means awesome customer service too!

Verified Purchase

New Kid's Book Club

Feb 09, 2019
Tyson C.
20 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Took a chance on this new club and wow! They did not disappoint! Amazing box! The value of the books is way beyond the price and the books were all brand new and perfect for my toddler! Finally a club that is doing it right.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 21, 2019
Leviemma H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My children love these books! Not just the reading books but the activity books they occasionally receive as well. I would say most of the books we receive have a retail value about 4 or 5 times the cost of the subscription. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Happy 😃 face!!

Dec 21, 2019
Diana T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don’t want to leave any stars right now because my grand daughter has not received her first box that I ordered on November 29th. Her sister has now received her second box of fairy bag and she’s devastated by not getting her books. I’d really like to be able to give you 5 stars because you’ve made this right. Thank you

Edit....Dan tracked this down for me and the issue was with the shipping company. He’s offered to make this right and we’re excited to see this first box.

Verified Purchase

Great company

Feb 22, 2020
Dawn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started this subscription as a Christmas gift for my niece. Something happened to the first shipment where it didn’t ship. I contacted customer service and received a response immediately with quick correction and amazing customer service!!! The books are good quality and my niece LOVES getting mail every month. Since my niece is 2.5 years I did the subscription meant for 3-5 year olds. The books have been perfect for her and she and my sister love reading them.

Verified Purchase

Great fit

Feb 09, 2020
Janelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My nephew loved the books as well as the activity pack. Came really fast

Verified Purchase

January books

Jan 17, 2020
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping