A Children's Book Club That Delivers Amazing Value at a Great Price! We Ship in Under 48 Hours!

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Our Little Book Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

January books

5 days ago
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Both grandchildren loved the books this month. I still need someone to contact me about my account.

Verified Purchase
Our Little Book Club said...4 days ago

Hi Kelly, I'm reach out to you now. Thank you for kind review!

Seller

Happy 😃 face!!

Dec 22, 2019
Diana T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don’t want to leave any stars right now because my grand daughter has not received her first box that I ordered on November 29th. Her sister has now received her second box of fairy bag and she’s devastated by not getting her books. I’d really like to be able to give you 5 stars because you’ve made this right. Thank you

Edit....Dan tracked this down for me and the issue was with the shipping company. He’s offered to make this right and we’re excited to see this first box.

Verified Purchase

Happy

Dec 19, 2019
Ben C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

EDIT
I left a negative review based on shipping, at the same time I left the review I contacted Our Little Book Club with my dissatisfaction. After working with the customer service representative, I am changing my review to 5 stars. The person I worked with went above my ask and exceeded my expectations. Based on this interaction I would recommend the company to others.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful high quality books

Nov 21, 2019
Sheryl T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful high-quality books. I ordered two subscriptions from two different age groups. The books were very age-appropriate. When one shipment didn’t arrive on time, they were quick to overnight another. My 7 and 8 year old granddaughters love the books! One even commented on the nice box the books came in. I would definitely recommend this book subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 04, 2019
Jessica L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019
Angela M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

The books we recieved are perfect for my child's age and definitely worth the price! One book did come with a scratch on the cover, but when I mentioned it to them, Dan offered to send another book at no cost. That means awesome customer service too!

Verified Purchase

New Kid's Book Club

Feb 09, 2019
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Took a chance on this new club and wow! They did not disappoint! Amazing box! The value of the books is way beyond the price and the books were all brand new and perfect for my toddler! Finally a club that is doing it right.

Verified Purchase

Recommend

May 21, 2019
Leviemma H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Great company! My kids love these books, especially the activity book it comes with. Great quality and great customer service. Highly recommend. Books are expensive these days, the books they sent me last month had RV of about $20 per book, that’s amazing for only paying $15 for the whole box!

Verified Purchase

My kids love it!

Feb 24, 2019
Jennifer S.
14 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

We just received our first box, and my kids were thrilled! They were so excited to get a package addressed to them (I have two kids at different levels, so I ordered a subscription for each of them). My daughter (9 years old) was so excited to get her books, and my son (age 6) was very happy too. I can't wait to get our box next month! The value is fantastic, I could never have purchased all these books for this amount. I am very pleased with our subscription and can't say enough good things about it!

Buying Options