Our Little Book Club

Our Little Book Club

by Our Little Book Club
Help your child develop a passion for reading at a great price! Ships in under 48 Hours!

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (64)

Really disappointed

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margaret A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I wish you could tailor the book selections to your kids more. Most of the books we got we had to give away because my kids weren't interested in them or they were too old for the books selected for them. I was really disappointed and upset for my children.

Verified Purchase

Not as great service lately

May 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Stella S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

It takes way too long to get delivered, every single month. You say 2 business day delivery and today is the 10th and it says , the box is being put together now. I need an explanation please. Also , I was NOT happy at all with last month’s selection. I am seriously reconsidering my subscription

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer care

Apr 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I had paid for a three month subscription. I didn’t love the books enough to want to Continue after these three months are canceled. So far so good however I did not receive the books the second month and no response from customer care. I will wow share the story online so people don’t pay 45 dollars for three books

Verified Purchase

Not Worth It!

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was very disappointed by this subscription. I ordered one for my granddaughter. She received 3 books and that is it. This is overpriced. There was no supporting information or activities for the parents. Do not waste your money.

Verified Purchase

So worth it!

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Absolutely love this box! You can tell a lot of care went into these boxes. The books are great quality and worth so much more than what the box costs. It feels like it was made just for my son.
The books were a great selection and it actually got my son reading more! I usually don't spend money on things like this, I feel they are too expensive. But I got this on a black Friday deal and definitely will keep up the subscription after my deal is over and I pay full price.

Verified Purchase

New

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Activity books are the hit

Verified Purchase

Unboxing

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorrie A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

I was very pleased with the books selected for my son who will be 5 in July. The books were of good quality and packaged nicely, with a small sweet surprise for my son. I appreciated that the books had a slight range of complexity to allow him to both learn and grow in his reading.

Verified Purchase

Unhappy with subscription.

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melisa M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Cancellation of subscription is difficult. Emailed customer service to clarify the cancellation process with no reply. The books sent are not for the age group selected.

Verified Purchase

Love this product!

Jul 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joye W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My 5-yr old great granddaughter loves the books, but the suckers take first place! If you ever stop adding them to the package, her world will be shattered! 🤣🤣

Verified Purchase

July books

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beverly H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Perfect set for an almost 3 year old

Verified Purchase

Look! Books!

Jul 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leiann T.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nice box. Ships fast. Nice quality. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

customer service is awful

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I hate not being able to speak to a person! Your contact seller feature just…sucks

Verified Purchase

Confused

Jun 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I am happy with the overall books but they are not for the age group requested.

Verified Purchase

Great book club

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Great books for my 3 year old grandson. He loved getting packages in mail. Always so excited to read the selections. Will choose this little book club for our new granddaughter too.

Verified Purchase

Love My Little Book Club!

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cayden C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

We loved the books! And my 8 year old loves getting a package in the mail. I love that it is simple and easy and in my price range.

Verified Purchase

STOP BILLING ME AS I HAVE CANCELLED

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I HAVE CANCELLED THIS GIFT SUBSCRIPTION 2 TIMES AND RECEIVED A CONFIRMATION THAT THE SUBSCRIPTION HAS BEEN CANCELLED EACH TIME.........PLEASE CANCEL !!!! I DO NOT WANT TO KEEP GETTING BILLED FOR THIS =I WOULD LIKE TO GIV E OTHER GIFTS WITH A SUBSCRIPTION BUT NOT IF I AM GETTING BILLED OVER AND OVER AGAIN AFTER SUBSCRIPTION IS COMPLETE!!!

Verified Purchase

Our little book club

May 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Thank you my Granddaughters love the books and the little treat.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keri D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved this box. We did end up cancelling because kiddo wasn't super interested in the books part, just the candy. But the price and value are excellent. We normally got one basic type book, one fancier book (XL size, pop ups, etc) and some sort of activity.

Verified Purchase

We love Our Little Book Club

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maranda M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months

This shipment was really great, my children were really excited about the coloring books. My daughter loved the rainbow pencil. The books were also really great and made a good addition to story time. We are looking forward to our next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Great value for the price

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this subscription service!!

Verified Purchase

My Nephew is Happy.

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Ordered books for my nephew in his age group 3-5. The books were a little too easy for him, so I contacted and they were able to change the books up to next age group 6-8 for the remaining shipments. Now the books are a much better reading level for him and he enjoys getting his box of books each month,

Verified Purchase

Good books; poor shipping

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Received first box. Great assortment. Took ten days from shipping notice to delivery. Other than that, good selection.

Verified Purchase

Still haven’t received it

Mar 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have yet to receive my package even though i spoke with customer service. If my first package doesn’t arrive within the next few days i will have to cancel the subscription. It seems like a beautiful book box but I haven’t received it and i ordered it almost a month ago.

Verified Purchase

Is this my cat

Feb 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anita P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Great books very interesting, ones I would not notice,glad for a new perspective. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Everything with this is wonderful so far!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...