Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as $22.95 / month

Paletteful Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Paletteful Petite

6 days ago
Mary M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This project was not very satisfactory. The scratchboard was too dark, and so were the inks. The scratch pens did not give a good channel for the paint, and the paint would not absorb into the board. This was my first box in this group, and I hope the next one is much better.

Verified Purchase
Paletteful Packs said...6 days ago

Sorry you didn't like this box as much. Scratchboard is generally black with white underneath. You might want to check out the hashtag #palettefulpacks or @paletteful on Instagram. You can see some examples of work that other subscribers have done and it might give you some additional inspiration. We'll also have two videos up on our YouTube channel shortly.

Hope the next box is more your style!

Seems a bit bland.

Feb 11, 2019
Kyle F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The box seems neat and all but 8 pens a walmart canvas is a bit bland and boring.

Verified Purchase
Paletteful Packs said...Feb 18, 2019

Hi Kyle, Sorry you weren't happy with your box. We reached out to you via email but never received a reply. We were hoping to resolve the confusion regarding the "walmart canvas." This box did not include a canvas. We would also certainly never include anything in our box that was a Walmart brand. This box had a Canson 9x12 Bristol XL Pad. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or additional feedback. Thanks.

Disappointed...

Jan 08, 2020
Chappell
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes have nice stuff in them however there is not enough to justify the monthly fee.

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Oct 30, 2019
Angie R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I got the most expensive one but I wasn’t very pleased with the products. It seems like for almost $40 more would be in the box.

Verified Purchase
Paletteful Packs said...Dec 12, 2019

Sorry you weren't happy with your box. We thought this was a pretty full one with nine items and a retail value of $70.08. Hopefully, you'll try our box again sometime. Please reach out to us via email if you have any questions or concerns.

Gift for Neice

Jun 15, 2018
Brent O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My niece loves the art supplies that she receives every month, sometimes when she doesn’t know what to do with them, she has more fun learning and exploring new techniques.

Verified Purchase

Less items than what is described

Jun 15, 2018
Nade N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The description said you'll get 6+ items but in this box I only got 5. The items are good at best not superior quality items. But they were good enough to use for a small painting. Overall for 33+ dollars I am not very happy but I'm content.

Verified Purchase
Paletteful Packs said...May 11, 2018

We are sorry that you weren't completely happy with the box. There may be some confusion regarding the advertised item count as some items came in sets. This box had five items ($56 value, plus free shipping) which included 5 tubes of paint, 5 brushes, a mixed media pad, and two other accessories. We will reach out to you to make sure you aren't missing any of these items.

November 2017 box disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie
1 Review
Overall

I received marbling paints, 2 cardboard items latex gloves and a sketchbook. So disappointed, I was so excited. Think I'll pass on the next box 😔

Paletteful Packs said...Nov 22, 2017

We are sorry that is how you felt about the box. This box had seven items and a $48.48 value. We chose marbling because many people have not tried the medium, but we understand everyone has their own preferences. We hope you give another one of our boxes a chance. The supplies and themes vary from month to month.

Buying Options