A monthly delivery of hand-picked art supplies!

Plans as low as $22.33 / month

Paletteful Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not impressed

Oct 30, 2019
Angie R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I got the most expensive one but I wasn’t very pleased with the products. It seems like for almost $40 more would be in the box.

Verified Purchase

Seems a bit bland.

Feb 11, 2019
Kyle F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The box seems neat and all but 8 pens a walmart canvas is a bit bland and boring.

Verified Purchase
Paletteful Packs said...Feb 18, 2019

Hi Kyle, Sorry you weren't happy with your box. We reached out to you via email but never received a reply. We were hoping to resolve the confusion regarding the "walmart canvas." This box did not include a canvas. We would also certainly never include anything in our box that was a Walmart brand. This box had a Canson 9x12 Bristol XL Pad. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or additional feedback. Thanks.

Seller

Less items than what is described

Jun 15, 2018
Nade N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The description said you'll get 6+ items but in this box I only got 5. The items are good at best not superior quality items. But they were good enough to use for a small painting. Overall for 33+ dollars I am not very happy but I'm content.

Verified Purchase
Paletteful Packs said...May 11, 2018

We are sorry that you weren't completely happy with the box. There may be some confusion regarding the advertised item count as some items came in sets. This box had five items ($56 value, plus free shipping) which included 5 tubes of paint, 5 brushes, a mixed media pad, and two other accessories. We will reach out to you to make sure you aren't missing any of these items.

Seller

Gift for Neice

Jun 15, 2018
Brent O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My niece loves the art supplies that she receives every month, sometimes when she doesn’t know what to do with them, she has more fun learning and exploring new techniques.

Verified Purchase

November 2017 box disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie
1 Review
Overall

I received marbling paints, 2 cardboard items latex gloves and a sketchbook. So disappointed, I was so excited. Think I'll pass on the next box 😔

Paletteful Packs said...Nov 22, 2017

We are sorry that is how you felt about the box. This box had seven items and a $48.48 value. We chose marbling because many people have not tried the medium, but we understand everyone has their own preferences. We hope you give another one of our boxes a chance. The supplies and themes vary from month to month.

Seller
Buying Options