Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as $22.95 / month

Paletteful Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The Power of Art

Jun 04, 2020
Jonathan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The paletteful packs are my little burst of internment of the week. I get to try new products that I won't normally ever get to try and that is worth my time and money. It is something you won't regret getting.

Verified Purchase

novice use

Sep 14, 2019
Cherie B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For me, a novice, I really need to see how to use the items, I have tried to cancel--it is NOT straight forward (as in, CAN'T FIND HOW) and no one contacts you back when you send a message to their contacts--I can't recommend this as a try as you might find yourself committed beyond your desire.

Verified Purchase

Jun 18, 2018
Linda C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Pens were great but not a fan of black paper so I don't know what to do with notebook. But all in all pretty worth the price.

Verified Purchase

November box

Nov 03, 2019
Holly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love trying oil paints, just wish there was more colors. Black and white is not for me.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Sep 04, 2019
Jaimi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very excited to receive my first box and was very pleased with the quality of the products I received and can’t wait to try them out! I especially love the Artist Tradings Cards! What a find. I have so many ideas! Thank for the inspiration! Looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Paint-tastic

Aug 12, 2019
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun getting into these boxes and making the projects your own.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 05, 2019
Carolyn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE the paleteful packs I just don’t like how sometimes I get extra boxes and sometimes it’s a couple days late and I track my box Monday and it say it’ll be here Tuesday but then I check Tuesday and it now say it’s gonna be here Thursday but besides shipping stuff I love this box I love it so much just wish it was more often but it’s nice

Verified Purchase

Not needed

Jun 18, 2019
Ralph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice but not needed now

Verified Purchase

My first Paletteful Pack!

May 06, 2019
Teresa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box - I created two projects that day and am looking forward to making more! The pens are fabulous and love the intensity of the inks. The paper was high quality and prefect for making cards.

Verified Purchase

10% off first month was missed

Mar 21, 2019
Toni R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Firstmonth10
I just saw the coupon for first month discoutn

Verified Purchase

Decent box, too much for me

Jun 29, 2018
C L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is decent (I’ve received 2 so far) bc each box does come with a range of tools for one visual art project per month. I think it’s just a bit much for myself as a hobbyist and bc I do my own supply shopping. Would be good for a young person or an older person.

Verified Purchase

November box

Nov 14, 2017
Annette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Every month I’m pretty satisfied with the products, not so much with this box to me it was more of a craft box with the marbling kit and not really an artist box . Loved the Mixed Media paper and wood panels though.

Verified Purchase

February Box

Feb 08, 2017
Monique S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I was disappointed with this box compared to the January one. Only 3 items in box.

Verified Purchase

Petite Packs That Don't Feel Small

Aug 10, 2018
Tina S.
1 Review
Overall

I love art subscription boxes and I've tried a few now. I like that Paletteful offers a range of box sizes and prices, and the best part is getting a ground of some kind to test media on. Only wish the info sheet included a price breakdown, but otherwise it's been a keen little box.

Buying Options