🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

Paletteful Pack Monthly Premier

Paletteful Pack Monthly Premier

by Paletteful Packs
Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as

$35.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (174)

July 2022 Paletteful

Jul 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Kendra T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

The watercolor markers seem to be good quality. The colors are vibrant. A bit of a learning curve on how to work with them but they are versatile with how they can be applied. The box also came with a nice pad of watercolor paper.

Verified Purchase

Good

Mar 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Michele M.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

It was really good . I liked what I received.

Verified Purchase

First box pretty good

Dec 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Genny E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I loved the cards, I can definitely use them with other art I do. The larger pens were not my favorite. I just don't use pink and blue that much. I felt like I was supposed to send out baby shower cards. The orange and red were more like my choices. Anything I don't use will get passed on to friends.

Verified Purchase

Not sure if it is for me yet

Sep 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Carmen O.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got the box with the intention of getting enticed to try different art media. The boxes I have received so far do include media I am not used to work with and I had not considered, but just for the reason I have been a little put off to try them. The curation seems a bit random specially in the last box, which contained gouache, a couple of brushes and china pencils. I really need to look to the unboxing videos and read on how to use all appropriately. For the next go I may switch to a box more specific for sketching which is my comfort zone, and expand from there.

Verified Purchase

This box is Fun

Apr 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Linda F.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I liked it and will use them soon.

Verified Purchase

Good value

Jan 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Deva A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Excellent quality materials. Would appreciate some techniques or a step by step project using the materials.

Verified Purchase

The Power of Art

Jun 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jonathan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

The paletteful packs are my little burst of internment of the week. I get to try new products that I won't normally ever get to try and that is worth my time and money. It is something you won't regret getting.

Verified Purchase

November box

Nov 03, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Holly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Love trying oil paints, just wish there was more colors. Black and white is not for me.

Verified Purchase

novice use

Sep 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Cherie B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

For me, a novice, I really need to see how to use the items, I have tried to cancel--it is NOT straight forward (as in, CAN'T FIND HOW) and no one contacts you back when you send a message to their contacts--I can't recommend this as a try as you might find yourself committed beyond your desire.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Sep 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jaimi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was very excited to receive my first box and was very pleased with the quality of the products I received and can’t wait to try them out! I especially love the Artist Tradings Cards! What a find. I have so many ideas! Thank for the inspiration! Looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Paint-tastic

Aug 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

So much fun getting into these boxes and making the projects your own.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Carolyn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I LOVE the paleteful packs I just don’t like how sometimes I get extra boxes and sometimes it’s a couple days late and I track my box Monday and it say it’ll be here Tuesday but then I check Tuesday and it now say it’s gonna be here Thursday but besides shipping stuff I love this box I love it so much just wish it was more often but it’s nice

Verified Purchase

Not needed

Jun 18, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ralph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Nice but not needed now

Verified Purchase

My first Paletteful Pack!

May 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Teresa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Loved my first box - I created two projects that day and am looking forward to making more! The pens are fabulous and love the intensity of the inks. The paper was high quality and prefect for making cards.

Verified Purchase

10% off first month was missed

Mar 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Toni R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Firstmonth10
I just saw the coupon for first month discoutn

Verified Purchase

Petite Packs That Don't Feel Small

Aug 10, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Tina S.
1 Review

I love art subscription boxes and I've tried a few now. I like that Paletteful offers a range of box sizes and prices, and the best part is getting a ground of some kind to test media on. Only wish the info sheet included a price breakdown, but otherwise it's been a keen little box.

Decent box, too much for me

Jun 29, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
C L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This box is decent (I’ve received 2 so far) bc each box does come with a range of tools for one visual art project per month. I think it’s just a bit much for myself as a hobbyist and bc I do my own supply shopping. Would be good for a young person or an older person.

Verified Purchase

Jun 18, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Linda C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Pens were great but not a fan of black paper so I don't know what to do with notebook. But all in all pretty worth the price.

Verified Purchase

November box

Nov 14, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Annette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Every month I’m pretty satisfied with the products, not so much with this box to me it was more of a craft box with the marbling kit and not really an artist box . Loved the Mixed Media paper and wood panels though.

Verified Purchase

February Box

Feb 08, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Monique S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I was disappointed with this box compared to the January one. Only 3 items in box.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...