Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as $22.95 / month

Paletteful Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great boxes!

Mar 18, 2019
Valerie F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this subscription for my mom and she loves them! So many creative and new things to try! Can’t wait to get my hands on some of her new stuff! These photos are from her first box!

Verified Purchase

Daughter and our cat love this box.

Oct 31, 2019
Jessica U.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and our cat are big fans. This box has become our cats favorite spot. My daughter can't wait for her paletteful pack to come. She loves trying new paints out. We switched to the young artist though instead of the premium.

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 08, 2020
Katie H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great first box for me !! So fun to work with a new medium and on the black paper!!

Verified Purchase

Great first box I received! Super happy!

Jul 07, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love my first box from Paletteful Pack! So much fun packed into one box, I have been having a blast with it!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed everything!

Apr 06, 2020
Nichelle B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter really enjoyed getting this box and its contents. The products were well worth the monthly subscription. The shipping dates kept changing but that might be due to everything going on at the moment.

Verified Purchase

My First Box

Sep 07, 2020
Rheyanna E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great first box. I was so excited to see my main medium in this first set with some supplies I've been eyeing for the longest time!

Verified Purchase

Great box, shipping method is not great.

Aug 13, 2020
April S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my Paletteful pack. I am enjoying receiving a box full of new and interesting supplies every month.

I, however, am not loving the shipping process. I understand that shipping to Canada from the US right now is difficult and can be complicated, but USPS appears to have issues with getting my packages out of LA. For instance, this month I have received almost daily notifications that my package has arrived at and left the sorting center in LA. I have no understanding of why this appears to be happening, or if there is a problem with my box.

Paletteful, please reconsider your shipping method.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for yourself or a gift!!

Aug 04, 2020
Jennifer Y.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything you need to create a project and more! Introduced me to new mediums and skills. I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 04, 2020
Marissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved her delivery

Verified Purchase

Very creative

Jul 15, 2020
Sara O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for my mom who is an amazing artist. She loves trying out the new mediums sent every month.

Verified Purchase

The gift of watercolors

May 08, 2020
Lori O.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 14 year old granddaughter was thrilled with the watercolor set. It was a surprise to both of us. Didn’t know the theme when I ordered. Just knew I wanted to give her something. She loves to draw and paint but hadn’t used watercolors in a long time. She got a good set of 12 colors, paper in 2 sizes and 2 different sized brushes. I can’t speak for getting a box every month but this one box was will worth it. Made us both happy. I got her the biggest box they offered.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME 😎

May 07, 2020
Sarah V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was quite pleased with my first box. I look forward to more in the future.

Verified Purchase

Watercolor box

May 07, 2020
Ash L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days