Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as $22.95 / month

Paletteful Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great boxes!

Mar 18, 2019
Valerie F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this subscription for my mom and she loves them! So many creative and new things to try! Can’t wait to get my hands on some of her new stuff! These photos are from her first box!

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 08, 2020
Katie H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great first box for me !! So fun to work with a new medium and on the black paper!!

Verified Purchase

Daughter and our cat love this box.

Oct 31, 2019
Jessica U.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and our cat are big fans. This box has become our cats favorite spot. My daughter can't wait for her paletteful pack to come. She loves trying new paints out. We switched to the young artist though instead of the premium.

Verified Purchase

Great first box I received! Super happy!

Jul 07, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love my first box from Paletteful Pack! So much fun packed into one box, I have been having a blast with it!

Verified Purchase

Loved the Paletteful Packs box!

Nov 11, 2020
Lynn B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. Loved the box "theme" and that all the supplies were interrelated. Thank you for making the box great!

Verified Purchase

Great box, shipping method is not great.

Aug 13, 2020
April S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my Paletteful pack. I am enjoying receiving a box full of new and interesting supplies every month.
I, however, am not loving the shipping process. I understand that shipping to Canada from the US right now is difficult and can be complicated, but USPS appears to have issues with getting my packages out of LA. For instance, this month I have received almost daily notifications that my package has arrived at and left the sorting center in LA. I have no understanding of why this appears to be happening, or if there is a problem with my box.
Paletteful, please reconsider your shipping method.

Verified Purchase

Gift for 9 y/o

6 days ago
Regina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece loves the supplies. As soon as they arrive, she’s engaged for hours. A great gift for a young artist.

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift, high quality supplies

7 days ago
Marti T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my very artistic aunt. She made beautiful projects and mailed to them to us and other family. It was a great way to keep us connected.
She really enjoyed the diversity and high quality of the supplies she received every month.

Verified Purchase

Poke in my complaisance

Jan 11, 2021
Cindy B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box contained 3 Primatex watercolors, masking, a travel palette (very nice), a Sterling round brush, and a pad of 5.5 x 8.5 paper. It's a lovely group, lacking only a plastic water cup and the water. :-) I think it's worth a bit more than the price I paid, but more importantly I wouldn't have bought it for myself. I buy the same old things, and I subscribed so that I'd get poked in my complaisance. It worked!

Verified Purchase

Watercolors

Jan 08, 2021
Annie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great! My 7 year old grandson loved them!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for yourself or a gift!!

Aug 04, 2020
Jennifer Y.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything you need to create a project and more! Introduced me to new mediums and skills. I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Dec 12, 2020
Autumn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes I've received have been wonderful! I love this subscription, and I am looking forward to all future boxes!

Verified Purchase

So much fun

Dec 11, 2020
Tami P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ek was so excited to get this. She couldn’t wait to tell me how much she loved everything. I bought the petite pack but may need to change to the full size young artist. She’s 11.

Verified Purchase

Petite Paletteful Pack

Dec 11, 2020
Linda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall