Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as $22.95 / month

Paletteful Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great boxes!

Mar 18, 2019
Valerie F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this subscription for my mom and she loves them! So many creative and new things to try! Can’t wait to get my hands on some of her new stuff! These photos are from her first box!

Verified Purchase

Daughter and our cat love this box.

Oct 31, 2019
Jessica U.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and our cat are big fans. This box has become our cats favorite spot. My daughter can't wait for her paletteful pack to come. She loves trying new paints out. We switched to the young artist though instead of the premium.

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 08, 2020
Katie H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great first box for me !! So fun to work with a new medium and on the black paper!!

Verified Purchase

Great first box I received! Super happy!

Jul 08, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love my first box from Paletteful Pack! So much fun packed into one box, I have been having a blast with it!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed everything!

May 22, 2020
Nichelle B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter really enjoyed getting this box and its contents. The products were well worth the monthly subscription. The shipping dates kept changing but that might be due to everything going on at the moment.

Verified Purchase

The gift of watercolors

May 08, 2020
Lori O.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 14 year old granddaughter was thrilled with the watercolor set. It was a surprise to both of us. Didn’t know the theme when I ordered. Just knew I wanted to give her something. She loves to draw and paint but hadn’t used watercolors in a long time. She got a good set of 12 colors, paper in 2 sizes and 2 different sized brushes. I can’t speak for getting a box every month but this one box was will worth it. Made us both happy. I got her the biggest box they offered.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME 😎

May 07, 2020
Sarah V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was quite pleased with my first box. I look forward to more in the future.

Verified Purchase

Watercolor box

May 07, 2020
Ash L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her watercolor and travel paint brush and post cards she was so excited when it came! She is 13 and it was perfect for her

Verified Purchase

Thrilled

May 07, 2020
Shauna R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom absolutely loved this gift box, she said the materials were good quality and she loved everything. She was thrilled at the creative curation and loved the project which was watercolor postcards

Verified Purchase

I'm happy

Feb 15, 2020
Brian M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a gift for my sister on her birthday. She loves it, actually, I didn't think it is gonna be so awesome and too much product for making something big; but you can; like the video in the description. I think that if I have to do another gift; I will order a new one.
We are both very satisfying her with what it cames on the box and me with the money that I spent; that is really important.

Verified Purchase

Best art box!

Apr 12, 2020
Marissa P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great art box! I have tried a few and this one is the best deal for your buck!. I've been so happy with them so far. :)

The good, the bad, and the surprising..

Jun 15, 2018
Tonya S.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been a fan since the first box, but I will try to make the most balanced review possible for those who are still undecided.

The good........first thing is that this IS a great company. The boxes go out on time, they are thoughtfully put together ( both selection of items and presentation), they are securely wrapped, and if you ever have an issue- they are super fast in getting back to you. I had a question, was rather short with the rep and could guess what a pain I was being, and SURPRISE......that rep never showed any frustration, was patient beyond expectation, and answered all my questions in a very professional manner. Have no fear!!!😀
The boxes have a few really nice "pros" you should consider...
They always include the appropriate craft surfaces so you never need to worry about what to do with your items. Even in boxes that had canvases, paper pads were included-- I am NOT saying that they will do this every time, but they seem to pay close attention to that issue. I have not had to buy any pads since I joined.
The boxes are varied-both in items and subject matter. You will get a different medium each time and almost every time you get different types of that medium. So if you get a box with watercolors, you may get a set of watercolor pencils that also includes a few pans of specialty watercolor or a few watercolor brush markers.
Every...

Verified Purchase

Best Art Box Ever!

Feb 11, 2019
Kathy L.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this art box. I look forward to receiving it in the mail every month. The best feature is I get art supplies that I don't even know exist and supplies I already know and love. Trying new supplies is always fun. Always variety and value.

Verified Purchase

Oct 05, 2018
Jen W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've received my 4th Paletteful Pack. I'm rather surprised this isn't one of the most popular for anyone interested in art. Supplies are top dollar.
I've read reviews that have questioned quality and I immediately understand not everyone pours over Art Supply catalogs like I do.
I typically receive my Green box first week of month, but this month, October 2018 I got email saying shipped October 1st and I'm in a semi rural area. October 1st my super powered US Mail woman delivered October 1st.
At this point I'm convinced Paletteful is run by the U.S. equivalent of Hogwarts.
Paletteful has a web site you can post your monthly project(s) on.
It's just an extremely well done fun monthly box.
Now I just have to figure out how I can order a monthly subscription for a birthday gift for my daughter that just found me after 39 years. Loves art like I do.
Cheers!!

Verified Purchase

Great box to try different mediums

Oct 11, 2019