Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as $22.95 / month

Paletteful Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great boxes!

Mar 18, 2019
Valerie F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this subscription for my mom and she loves them! So many creative and new things to try! Can’t wait to get my hands on some of her new stuff! These photos are from her first box!

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 08, 2020
Katie H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great first box for me !! So fun to work with a new medium and on the black paper!!

Verified Purchase

Daughter and our cat love this box.

Oct 31, 2019
Jessica U.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and our cat are big fans. This box has become our cats favorite spot. My daughter can't wait for her paletteful pack to come. She loves trying new paints out. We switched to the young artist though instead of the premium.

Verified Purchase

Great first box I received! Super happy!

Jul 07, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love my first box from Paletteful Pack! So much fun packed into one box, I have been having a blast with it!

Verified Purchase

Loved the Paletteful Packs box!

Nov 11, 2020
Lynn B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. Loved the box "theme" and that all the supplies were interrelated. Thank you for making the box great!

Verified Purchase

Great box, shipping method is not great.

Aug 13, 2020
April S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my Paletteful pack. I am enjoying receiving a box full of new and interesting supplies every month.

I, however, am not loving the shipping process. I understand that shipping to Canada from the US right now is difficult and can be complicated, but USPS appears to have issues with getting my packages out of LA. For instance, this month I have received almost daily notifications that my package has arrived at and left the sorting center in LA. I have no understanding of why this appears to be happening, or if there is a problem with my box.

Paletteful, please reconsider your shipping method.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for yourself or a gift!!

Aug 04, 2020
Jennifer Y.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything you need to create a project and more! Introduced me to new mediums and skills. I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Oct 14, 2020
Stephanie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So glad I subscribed!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 10, 2020
Nicky M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Walnut pack! There are a lot of materials in here that I haven't ever used, or haven't used in a while, and it's been a nice challenge to experiment with them to make a complete piece of art. Shipping was fast and easy, and the media are easy to use and intuitive. The one thing I would have wished for in this particular pack is a white pencil for the craft paper, but I could easily use my own for this purpose. All in all, a very lovely box with many reusable tools!

Verified Purchase

My First Box

Sep 07, 2020
Rheyanna E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great first box. I was so excited to see my main medium in this first set with some supplies I've been eyeing for the longest time!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 04, 2020
Marissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved her delivery

Verified Purchase

Very creative

Jul 15, 2020
Sara O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for my mom who is an amazing artist. She loves trying out the new mediums sent every month.

Verified Purchase

The Power of Art

Jun 04, 2020
Jonathan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The paletteful packs are my little burst of internment of the week. I get to try new products that I won't normally ever get to try and that is worth my time and money. It is something you won't regret getting.

Verified Purchase

Paletteful Petite

Jul 08, 2020
Mary M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall