Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as $22.95 / month

Paletteful Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great boxes!

Mar 18, 2019
Valerie F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this subscription for my mom and she loves them! So many creative and new things to try! Can’t wait to get my hands on some of her new stuff! These photos are from her first box!

Verified Purchase

Daughter and our cat love this box.

Oct 31, 2019
Jessica U.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and our cat are big fans. This box has become our cats favorite spot. My daughter can't wait for her paletteful pack to come. She loves trying new paints out. We switched to the young artist though instead of the premium.

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 08, 2020
Katie H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great first box for me !! So fun to work with a new medium and on the black paper!!

Verified Purchase

Great first box I received! Super happy!

Jul 08, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love my first box from Paletteful Pack! So much fun packed into one box, I have been having a blast with it!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed everything!

May 22, 2020
Nichelle B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter really enjoyed getting this box and its contents. The products were well worth the monthly subscription. The shipping dates kept changing but that might be due to everything going on at the moment.

Verified Purchase

The gift of watercolors

May 08, 2020
Lori O.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 14 year old granddaughter was thrilled with the watercolor set. It was a surprise to both of us. Didn’t know the theme when I ordered. Just knew I wanted to give her something. She loves to draw and paint but hadn’t used watercolors in a long time. She got a good set of 12 colors, paper in 2 sizes and 2 different sized brushes. I can’t speak for getting a box every month but this one box was will worth it. Made us both happy. I got her the biggest box they offered.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME 😎

May 07, 2020
Sarah V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was quite pleased with my first box. I look forward to more in the future.

Verified Purchase

Watercolor box

May 07, 2020
Ash L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her watercolor and travel paint brush and post cards she was so excited when it came! She is 13 and it was perfect for her

Verified Purchase

Thrilled

May 07, 2020
Shauna R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom absolutely loved this gift box, she said the materials were good quality and she loved everything. She was thrilled at the creative curation and loved the project which was watercolor postcards

Verified Purchase

I'm happy

Feb 15, 2020
Brian M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a gift for my sister on her birthday. She loves it, actually, I didn't think it is gonna be so awesome and too much product for making something big; but you can; like the video in the description. I think that if I have to do another gift; I will order a new one.
We are both very satisfying her with what it cames on the box and me with the money that I spent; that is really important.

Verified Purchase

Paletteful Petite

2 days ago
Mary M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This project was not very satisfactory. The scratchboard was too dark, and so were the inks. The scratch pens did not give a good channel for the paint, and the paint would not absorb into the board. This was my first box in this group, and I hope the next one is much better.

Verified Purchase
Paletteful Packs said...2 days ago

Sorry you didn't like this box as much. Scratchboard is generally black with white underneath. You might want to check out the hashtag #palettefulpacks or @paletteful on Instagram. You can see some examples of work that other subscribers have done and it might give you some additional inspiration. We'll also have two videos up on our YouTube channel shortly.

Hope the next box is more your style!

Disappointed

2 days ago
Nancy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The box should include products from at least two different types of art techniques. The July box was extremely limited. It was a complete disappointment to be the first time testing and I think the last. I decided to buy the premier box thinking it would be better.

Verified Purchase
Paletteful Packs said...2 days ago

Sorry for the confusion. Every box as a specific theme. This month was scratch board art. Last month was water soluble brush pens, and the month before that was watercolor. The theme changes from month to month.

The Power of Art

Jun 04, 2020
Jonathan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days