Paletteful Packs

by Paletteful Packs
Everything you need to create a work of art!

Plans as low as

$22.95/ month

Buying Options

Paletteful Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great boxes!

Mar 18, 2019
Valerie F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this subscription for my mom and she loves them! So many creative and new things to try! Can’t wait to get my hands on some of her new stuff! These photos are from her first box!

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 08, 2020
Katie H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great first box for me !! So fun to work with a new medium and on the black paper!!

Verified Purchase

Daughter and our cat love this box.

Oct 31, 2019
Jessica U.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and our cat are big fans. This box has become our cats favorite spot. My daughter can't wait for her paletteful pack to come. She loves trying new paints out. We switched to the young artist though instead of the premium.

Verified Purchase

Great first box I received! Super happy!

Jul 07, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love my first box from Paletteful Pack! So much fun packed into one box, I have been having a blast with it!

Verified Purchase

Loved the Paletteful Packs box!

Nov 11, 2020
Lynn B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. Loved the box "theme" and that all the supplies were interrelated. Thank you for making the box great!

Verified Purchase

Canceled box

Oct 05, 2018
Jen W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Missing items in last 2 boxes. No response from Paletteful.

Verified Purchase
Paletteful Packs said...Mar 13, 2021

Hi Jen,
Sorry for the late response. Messages coming through Cratejoy rather than sent directly are getting filtered. We sent out the missing item today. Sorry we didn't live up to expectations. Every now and then one of our team makes an error and misses an item. We'll work to improve.

Awesome for sure!

4 days ago
Jonathan G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is definitely worth the price! It is wonderfully, and thoughtfully curated. Such a fabulous way to try out and learn new mediums! Definitely going to be sharing this one around! Thank you for such a great box!

Verified Purchase

Drawing in vibrant colors

Apr 09, 2021
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The quality and variety of materials is top-notch, and I love the fact that they all work together to help you produce a lovely work of art. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Amazing- high quality!

Apr 05, 2021
Patricia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box with high quality supplies. I ordered a 3 month subscription not knowing if I would be satisfied with the supplies that would be sent but I am definitely going to renew at a full 12 month subscription choice.

Verified Purchase

First time shopper

Feb 11, 2021
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The value of everything is more than the cost of the pack, so great bargain.

Verified Purchase

Quarterly Subscription

Feb 10, 2021
Dawn N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the quarterly subscription. I wasn't sure whether I'd get different items than the monthly subscribers. For anyone with the same question, it turns out you get the regular monthly box for whichever month your quarterly subscription happens to fall on. I subscribed in January, so I got the February box and will presumably get the May box next. My initial impression was that we didn't get much stuff - some black pens, three brush pens and a little notebook. But as I dug in, I realized I was really wrong. The Micron pens are amazing, and I'm really enjoying the huge variety of nibs and the versatility that creates, and with drawing plants the brush pens blend and complement the illustrations very well. It's been pretty meditative to practice drawing succulents and other plants with bold elements and fine detail work and then layer and blend color on top. I'll get a ton of use out of everything in the box and can't wait for May.

Verified Purchase

This box is Fun

5 days ago
Linda F.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked it and will use them soon.

Verified Purchase

Great self care

Mar 13, 2021
Kristin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping