Paper Bliss

by Paper Kitty
Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.

Plans as low as

$13.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (170)

  1. Reviews for this product (30)
  2. Reviews for this seller (140)

Could be better.

Aug 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I got this box for my daughter, we decided to order the Paper Bliss. The first box we were happy with all the items. This box, well it had a damaged item, that looked like it was put in at the last minute.

Verified Purchase

More than I Expected.

Jun 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jade T.
1 Review
1 Picture
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

So much fun. I received my box today and was very surprised. It was layered so nicely, the items were layout. Like a treasure hunt. The card said this month's theme was Asia. I got cut out bookmarks in the shape of people, a letter set that looked like a Kamino enough for several letters, A neat Geisha girl pen. and asian text pencil. A sheet of stickers, A small notebook, A card/envie set, sticky memo pad of a bamboo forest, a long sticky memo pad with different cute icons, a red envelope with loose stickers and a book mark and finally 3 postcards. I am looking forward to my next box full of goodies.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days

I was so excited to open my box when it arrived! I got 11 adorable items, and they’re all in great condition.

Verified Purchase

Kitty Paper Virgin

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha F.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So this is my first box, I signed up for the paper bliss. I was super excited about it. I’m not much of a cat person, but I have to say these are cute! Two of them remind of the cats I saw growing up. I am curious about the next couple of months.

Verified Purchase

Next One Please

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful

This was a great box. It arrived packed beautifully. Each layer had new and different items. The first box was the Halloween themed box. It was spooky fun. Looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

OMG..I SO LOVE IT

Dec 26, 2018
Overall
Laura C.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

SO FRICKIN CUTE...love it all.. can't wait for the next box..thank you..got to go and play with it all now

Verified Purchase

Not sure if it's worth the price

Dec 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

I love penguins so that was a win for me but the price of the box us a little much for the stuff we get. This was my first box, im giving it one more try. I recieved a cheap, tiny notebook. Pencil, little drawstring bag, some tiny squeaky toy?, a few bandaid. A random post card, a paper clip, and a sheet of stickers.

Verified Purchase

Not. Worth. It.

Mar 08, 2019
Overall
Amy P.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

*see update at bottom
Terrible :/ I received ONE ultra cheap pen, a sheet of stickers, a super cheap pencil case, a postcard? a thin plastic card case that has no use, a cheap, thin mini notebook with maybe 20 pages and the only cool thing was cat post-it notes. Maybe worth $5 total.
Update: the seller took the time to contact me and offered a partial refund. I am so impressed with their customer service! While I still think this box is not for me, this company truly takes the time to make their customers happy.

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Dec 25, 2018
Overall
Dc
4 Reviews
33 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered the November box and it was full of such cute stuff that I ordered the December box as well. I didn't think it was quite as cute, but that is just a personal taste issue and has nothing to do with the seller's efforts or the selection of things in the box. The boxes are such a reasonable cost for what you receive, so I don't know how they aren't selling out every month- they are definitely a hidden gem on this website!
Anne- my box took a *really* long time to get here this month... *way* beyond the reasonable period. Usually I get it in 2-3 days, but it took until around the 17th. The postmark was definitely around the right date, so I guess it was just sitting in a USPS place somewhere hanging out (aka a USPS vortex). Maybe yours got lost in the same black hole? :( I'd be happy to share my box with you if you would like... just let me know! Happy Holidays!

Verified Purchase

Memorably unique themes and items!!!

May 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosemary P.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I adore every box I have received from Paper Kitty thusfar!!!!!This last one was one of my favorites, all Panda themed!!!Great ideas and wonderful thoughtful unpacking ordering by the packagers too makes it exciting every single time!!! Full of surprizes and memorably unique items!!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for my pre teen!!

Dec 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather F.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Cute selection of a themed stationary supplies. My 11 yr old daughter looked forward to her box each month. We were never disappointed in the items! All super cute and fun!!

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2019
Overall
Carole M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this box. It is perfect for me. Thanks

Verified Purchase

super cute!

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Erin S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I’ve only gotten my first box but I love it!! So many cute items that are just completely random but still useful and adorable. (I get Paper Bliss)

Verified Purchase

So cute! I’m hooked!

Sep 04, 2018
Overall
Delisa M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Reminds me of the stationary stores I used to visit when I lived in S. Korea. Completely random. Completely adorable.

Verified Purchase

Great overall

Jun 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maranda R.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I really like this box overall! My favorites are the postcards, bookmarks, stickers, pens, and pencils...so I do wish they included even more of those! They do include more sticky notes and sticky tabs than I will ever be able to use though lol.

Verified Purchase
Paper Kitty said...Jun 10, 2019

Thank you for the kind and honest review. It is hard to balance the items in each box, since each person would like or use different things. So by including a few of each item there is a larger choice of items so you will find something you will love. Thank you again for your time.

Everything is so cute

Dec 13, 2018
Overall
Michela S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my Paper Kitty deliveries! I have received two so far and will definitely continue. The last pack had a coin purse, desk calendar, 4 sets of sticky notes, magnetic book mark, pencil, small notebook and stickers (sheet and flake) all with an Arctic animal theme.

Verified Purchase

I love my first box!!

Jun 11, 2018
Overall
Eileen F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I just received my first box with stationary product. I must say I’m absolutely in love with it. Everything I got was fenomenal. I love it. Thank you so much for taking the time to package this beautiful box for me. I’m definitely looking forward to more boxes.

Verified Purchase

Cute paper accessories!

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Stacy C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We just received our 2nd box and the items are unique and cute. Our disappointment was that our box was not sealed on all sides and we received a pen cap but no pen. The pen must have fell out and since there is not a list of items that are included in each monthly box, we have no way of knowing if other items fell out also. There was a little bag of peanut shaped erasers that was opened, we found 2 erasers in the box so I assume that was all that was in the bag? Please consider sealing boxes better and including a list of contents. Is it possible to get the items missing from this box resent?

Verified Purchase

monthly kit

Nov 14, 2018
Overall
Annette T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Love it!!!!! Cant wait till next months!!!!

Verified Purchase

Super super cute!

Nov 14, 2018
Overall
Kathy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Just received my first box and wow! So many cute things in here! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loved my first box!

Aug 06, 2018
Overall
Mette M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

This was a really cute box! More items than I imagined! I really appreciate the minimal packaging and thoughtful note. The Banana Milk Pencil Pouch is my favorite thing!

Verified Purchase

Good but not as Good as I expected!😕

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie O.
14 Reviews
1 Picture
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

First I'd like to say this is a cute box & it did make me smile. If your looking for a cute pick me up this could work. Now, my box was $18.66 with shipping & I hate shipping fees & this was $5 & could've been a lot cheaper as the box weighed very little. The items received are similar to what's shown but, there aren't as many items in the box. The items are unique & most can be used or given as gifts pretty easily. I do think the cost is on the high side for what you get & if shipping was free it would off set the total cost making it worth the $12-13. Also you get to choose your theme & kittens are a theme choice. I chose a different theme & still ended up with kittens as a starter box. I know it's "Paper Kitty," but thought I'd recieve items related to what I chose. It's a cute idea & with a few tweaks could become a monthly keeper.

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlene A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Enjoy getting this box every month. Always full of cute things!

Verified Purchase

Contents-great, shipping-questionable

Feb 19, 2019
Overall
Kara P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

For the price of the box, the contents are pretty good! However, we are still waiting for shipment 2 and 3 (January/February) of the subscription purchased in December.
I'm hoping the contents of the next two boxes that hopefully show up are just as wonderful as the contents of the first crate.

Verified Purchase

Where are my pens?

Feb 07, 2019
Overall
Amanda F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I liked this box at first. My first box had a pencil case, pens & sticky notes. After the first one it was mostly just paper. The skinny pens are my absolute favorite, but my last box didn't come with one. I canceled my subscription after price comparing some of the products on amazon. Box is cute but it's over priced.

Verified Purchase