Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.

Plans as low as $13.17 / month

Paper Kitty reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not that great

2 days ago
Jillian T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The stuff was cute but not worth the money for the box. I could have gotten these things at the dollar store

Verified Purchase

Cute looking however....

May 11, 2020
Joanie I.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like the look of the adorable cat stickers I recv'd but unfortunately they do not stick in place when applied.
We've tried placing a few on our calendar and also in a few journals with different types of paper but they still will not stick in place.

Verified Purchase

Wrong box

Apr 06, 2020
Wendy L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the Wrong box; I really, truly want Kitty Bliss.

Verified Purchase

Cute paper accessories!

Mar 12, 2019
Stacy C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We just received our 2nd box and the items are unique and cute. Our disappointment was that our box was not sealed on all sides and we received a pen cap but no pen. The pen must have fell out and since there is not a list of items that are included in each monthly box, we have no way of knowing if other items fell out also. There was a little bag of peanut shaped erasers that was opened, we found 2 erasers in the box so I assume that was all that was in the bag? Please consider sealing boxes better and including a list of contents. Is it possible to get the items missing from this box resent?

Verified Purchase

Contents-great, shipping-questionable

Feb 19, 2019
Kara P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

For the price of the box, the contents are pretty good! However, we are still waiting for shipment 2 and 3 (January/February) of the subscription purchased in December.
I'm hoping the contents of the next two boxes that hopefully show up are just as wonderful as the contents of the first crate.

Verified Purchase

Not *great* quality

Jun 11, 2019
Lillian M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Super cute stuff. Some of it is very cheap—the pencil pouch i got has a finicky zipper. It’s an inexpensive box but i’m not sure it was worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Yes and Not sure

May 13, 2019
Shannon H.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the kitty subscription. I love the pen, pencil case, note pad and the gold stickers. I am on the fence about the other items but they kitty themed. I contacted customer service about the delivery date and they did return my e-mail in a timely matter. So good customer service.

Verified Purchase

Cute but

Feb 15, 2019
Maria G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Everything I received was super cute but it wasn’t worth the price.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options