Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.

Plans as low as $13.17 / month

Paper Kitty reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Could be better.

Aug 15, 2019
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my daughter, we decided to order the Paper Bliss. The first box we were happy with all the items. This box, well it had a damaged item, that looked like it was put in at the last minute.

Verified Purchase

Canceling

Apr 12, 2020
Brooke A.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the theme
Not happy with the best stationary of the bag that says “erfect day”.

Verified Purchase

Cute mix of items

May 05, 2020
Andrea R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We already got our May box of goodies and its only May 4th! So the shipping was super fast. The mix is a nice bunch of things, post it notes, pens, stickers, pencil bag and a coloring page. I bought this for my 4 year old daughter. She likes writing and getting mail, so I thought this would be cute. The only thing I wish is that it didn't have the Japanese script written on it in some places. Wish they had a box more for younger kids with a few more stickers but other than that I was pleasantly pleased with all the items we got.

Verified Purchase

Kitty Paper Virgin

Jun 13, 2019
Samantha F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So this is my first box, I signed up for the paper bliss. I was super excited about it. I’m not much of a cat person, but I have to say these are cute! Two of them remind of the cats I saw growing up. I am curious about the next couple of months.

Verified Purchase

School supplies for the Mama Bear

Oct 08, 2020
Mama B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was actually really fun. I’m looking forward to another box and will definitely be sending some out for gifts.

Verified Purchase

Love the pens, too many tiny notebooks

Sep 24, 2020
Eadie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! The themes were very cute and have been fun to art journal with. I am obsessed with the adorable fine-point pens, they don't skip at all while writing and are so smooth to write with. The only thing I did not like about my box was the mini notebooks. I wound up with 4 mini notebooks and for me these are absolutely useless, I would much rather have had one larger or nicer notebook or even just a roll of washi tape. My surprise over the pens about equals out my disappointment with the notebooks, so overall still love this box and can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

I wish seller would change packaging!

Sep 15, 2020
Lindsay M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received some cute items but this subscription was hit and miss for me. I HATE the box the items are shipped in. It's a really odd shape that means all paper items have to be folded and arrive bent. I threw away a lot of paper items I received because they were unusable, which is a real shame. A padded envelope would be a much better way to ship these items in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Nice Box Disliked theme

Aug 23, 2020
Susan V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a good curated box, however, it had mostly forest animals and lots of owls. I hate owls (not the box fault). I would subscribe again if she offered a large size all kitty or puppy theme 100%! Overall very nice box depending on your taste. Lovely items if they had been a different theme :(

Verified Purchase
Paper Kitty said...Aug 24, 2020

Thank you for your review. We do have a box that is cat themed called Kitty Bliss. Each month is cat and kitties only.

Cute box

Jul 21, 2020
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well curated and suiting a particular palette. It wasn't for me but the pictures are accurate and the value was good. The items were carefully chosen and all fit a cute woodsy theme. Value-wise, I'd say I got my money's worth; the items were all of low to moderate quality, but there were lots of them.

The box was carefully packaged and opening it was a nice experience, which is always a plus.

I have no regrets and feel good about the box I received.

Verified Purchase

Great overall

Jun 10, 2019
Maranda R.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box overall! My favorites are the postcards, bookmarks, stickers, pens, and pencils...so I do wish they included even more of those! They do include more sticky notes and sticky tabs than I will ever be able to use though lol.

Verified Purchase
Paper Kitty said...Jun 10, 2019

Thank you for the kind and honest review. It is hard to balance the items in each box, since each person would like or use different things. So by including a few of each item there is a larger choice of items so you will find something you will love. Thank you again for your time.

Somewhat confused, but I like it.

Mar 22, 2020
Kristina D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box! The pen and pencil were a little weird and I don't understand the paper kitty in a card board box, is it a decoration or a post it? But otherwise, I was fondly baffled by most everything but it was indeed everything that was promised to me, paper stuff that was kitty centered. Maybe I will like the next box better? It was certainly interesting, that was for sure.

Verified Purchase

Good but not as Good as I expected!😕

Jun 12, 2019
Stephanie O.
17 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First I'd like to say this is a cute box & it did make me smile. If your looking for a cute pick me up this could work. Now, my box was $18.66 with shipping & I hate shipping fees & this was $5 & could've been a lot cheaper as the box weighed very little. The items received are similar to what's shown but, there aren't as many items in the box. The items are unique & most can be used or given as gifts pretty easily. I do think the cost is on the high side for what you get & if shipping was free it would off set the total cost making it worth the $12-13. Also you get to choose your theme & kittens are a theme choice. I chose a different theme & still ended up with kittens as a starter box. I know it's "Paper Kitty," but thought I'd recieve items related to what I chose. It's a cute idea & with a few tweaks could become a monthly keeper.

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019
Charlene A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoy getting this box every month. Always full of cute things!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic December box

Dec 24, 2018
Jennie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months