Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.

Plans as low as $13.17 / month

Paper Kitty reviewsReviews

Write a Review

More than I Expected.

Jun 19, 2019
Jade T.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. I received my box today and was very surprised. It was layered so nicely, the items were layout. Like a treasure hunt. The card said this month's theme was Asia. I got cut out bookmarks in the shape of people, a letter set that looked like a Kamino enough for several letters, A neat Geisha girl pen. and asian text pencil. A sheet of stickers, A small notebook, A card/envie set, sticky memo pad of a bamboo forest, a long sticky memo pad with different cute icons, a red envelope with loose stickers and a book mark and finally 3 postcards. I am looking forward to my next box full of goodies.

Verified Purchase

Oh The Cats!

Dec 14, 2019
Darryl T.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Ordered from their website and I love this box, Kitty Bliss looking forward to the next two boxes. Great staff super helpful with a coupon error I was having.

Enjoyed enough to buy as a Gift!

Dec 14, 2019
Ellen B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Paper OverHaul box, I took a photo of my favorites, I also got a pen, pencil, big bag, eraser, sticky pad, small notebook and a few postcards, bookmarks, It was well worth the price, arrived fast that I originally expected. I just ordered from their website the Kitty one as a Christmas gift for my college daughter.

Much more than I expected :)

Mar 19, 2020
Mary R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Swan Bliss box is fantastic! It had notepads, bookmarks, a pen, a coin purse, an eraser, note cards and envelopes, and planner pages. There is much more here than I anticipated and I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Great boxes

Feb 16, 2020
Debbie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutley love these boxes. Quick shipping on the first orders. Lots of cute stationary items for a great price.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for my pre teen!!

Dec 09, 2019
Heather F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute selection of a themed stationary supplies. My 11 yr old daughter looked forward to her box each month. We were never disappointed in the items! All super cute and fun!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift box

Jan 03, 2020
Jennifer F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a Paper Kitty box as a Christmas gift, and they hand wrote my gift note on a postcard to include in the box. That was a sweet, unexpected touch. Despite my last minute ordering, the box arrived before Christmas (phew), and it included a fun mix of cute, little items--a lot of little cat sticky notes or sticky paper bookmarks in this particular box. Overall, it made for a charming gift.

Verified Purchase

Very cute, loved it

Dec 30, 2019
Amber G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a VERY cute box. I will definitely be ordering again, although I cant currently afford a continuing subscription.

Verified Purchase

What a pleasant surprise!

May 16, 2020
Andrea W.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have never done a stationary monthly crate so I didn't know what to expect. All the items I received were so cute and unique. I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Fun for Tween!

May 02, 2020
Maureen S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Paper Overhaul set for my 11 year old daughter as something fun and unique for her to look forward to during the lockdown. She loves everything Kawaii and this kit was a big hit with her.

Verified Purchase

Loved it !!

May 02, 2020
Sudhanshu G.
4 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box. Very good collection of items and of good quality. Definitely will get another one.

Verified Purchase

Prolly will keep this subscription

Apr 12, 2020
Brooke A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality