Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.

Plans as low as $13.17 / month

Paper Kitty reviewsReviews

Write a Review

More than I Expected.

Jun 19, 2019
Jade T.
1 Review
1 Picture
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. I received my box today and was very surprised. It was layered so nicely, the items were layout. Like a treasure hunt. The card said this month's theme was Asia. I got cut out bookmarks in the shape of people, a letter set that looked like a Kamino enough for several letters, A neat Geisha girl pen. and asian text pencil. A sheet of stickers, A small notebook, A card/envie set, sticky memo pad of a bamboo forest, a long sticky memo pad with different cute icons, a red envelope with loose stickers and a book mark and finally 3 postcards. I am looking forward to my next box full of goodies.

Verified Purchase

Much more than I expected :)

Mar 19, 2020
Mary R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Swan Bliss box is fantastic! It had notepads, bookmarks, a pen, a coin purse, an eraser, note cards and envelopes, and planner pages. There is much more here than I anticipated and I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed enough to buy as a Gift!

Dec 13, 2019
Ellen B.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Paper OverHaul box, I took a photo of my favorites, I also got a pen, pencil, big bag, eraser, sticky pad, small notebook and a few postcards, bookmarks, It was well worth the price, arrived fast that I originally expected. I just ordered from their website the Kitty one as a Christmas gift for my college daughter.

Oh The Cats!

Dec 13, 2019
Darryl T.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Ordered from their website and I love this box, Kitty Bliss looking forward to the next two boxes. Great staff super helpful with a coupon error I was having.

Great boxes

Feb 15, 2020
Debbie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutley love these boxes. Quick shipping on the first orders. Lots of cute stationary items for a great price.

Verified Purchase

Unique

Aug 16, 2020
Mindy D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this subscription box for my 13 year old daughter who loves unique things. She is totally in love with her first two boxes and is excited for her next. Everything in the box is well thought out and so unique. Keep up the great job!

Verified Purchase
Paper Kitty said...Aug 24, 2020

Thank you for the amazing review, We try very hard to create unique and useful boxes each and every month.

Fantastic box!

Aug 15, 2020
Jennifer M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month’s box is fantastic! The tiny notebooks are adorable, and the multicolored pen is a nice surprise. We much prefer a few bigger items to a lot of small ones, and this box delivered. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Treasure Boxes

Aug 12, 2020
Steven S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a special gift for my wife who loves Japan and office supplies. She is exceptionally happy whenever a new box is delivered. They are packed to overflowing with adorable stationery and office goods, centered around a theme. Someone has gone to a lot of trouble to find these perfect little treasures and I am more than pleased! This will be a difficult gift to top!

Verified Purchase

Unique & Fun

Aug 12, 2020
Ardis F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really wonderful, unique finds. I signed up for stationery boxes so I could write letters to my students during COVID quarantine (I'm a middle school teacher), but these items are so beautiful I don't want to use them!
I did finally part with a few things to give as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Awesomesauce

Jul 15, 2020
Lindsay C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it so much!!!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE this box

Jul 07, 2020
Kristen L.
8 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in LOVE with the content of this subscription box!! Extremely cute and useful. Will come in handy with my penpal efforts and journaling <3 <3

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 12, 2020
Ashleigh P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this! Full of really cute stationery items from Korea and Japan. I chose the all cats option, and I was not disappointed. Also- customer service is excellent! I made a mistake while ordering, but got a friendly response quickly. I’ll definitely continue to subscribe here, and recommend to anyone who loves to have cute things on their desk!

Verified Purchase

So exited!!!

Jun 09, 2020
Lizeth A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You guys rock!!!! So damn adorable 😍 thank you!!!

Verified Purchase