Unique office and stationery supplies. With a New Theme each Month.

Plans as low as $13.17 / month

Paper Kitty reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Much more than I expected :)

Mar 19, 2020
Mary R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Swan Bliss box is fantastic! It had notepads, bookmarks, a pen, a coin purse, an eraser, note cards and envelopes, and planner pages. There is much more here than I anticipated and I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

More than I Expected.

Jun 19, 2019
Jade T.
1 Review
1 Picture
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. I received my box today and was very surprised. It was layered so nicely, the items were layout. Like a treasure hunt. The card said this month's theme was Asia. I got cut out bookmarks in the shape of people, a letter set that looked like a Kamino enough for several letters, A neat Geisha girl pen. and asian text pencil. A sheet of stickers, A small notebook, A card/envie set, sticky memo pad of a bamboo forest, a long sticky memo pad with different cute icons, a red envelope with loose stickers and a book mark and finally 3 postcards. I am looking forward to my next box full of goodies.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed enough to buy as a Gift!

Dec 13, 2019
Ellen B.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Paper OverHaul box, I took a photo of my favorites, I also got a pen, pencil, big bag, eraser, sticky pad, small notebook and a few postcards, bookmarks, It was well worth the price, arrived fast that I originally expected. I just ordered from their website the Kitty one as a Christmas gift for my college daughter.

Oh The Cats!

Dec 13, 2019
Darryl T.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Ordered from their website and I love this box, Kitty Bliss looking forward to the next two boxes. Great staff super helpful with a coupon error I was having.

Great boxes

Feb 15, 2020
Debbie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutley love these boxes. Quick shipping on the first orders. Lots of cute stationary items for a great price.

Verified Purchase

Fun and super cute!

Nov 18, 2020
Hannah R.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely fun and super cute items!! Love this subscription ! It came with a cute owl-shaped pencil sharpener, tiny colored pencils, lots of various sizes and shapes of fall-themed stickers and some pens that write very smoothly (not sure what the brand is because it is in Japanese on the pen, but I like it) and a cloth and zipper pencil case! Buying again and again to see what other cute items they have!

Verified Purchase

Swan = Yes

Jan 17, 2021
Candice H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose the Swan Crate, which is the more elegant style rather than cute. I loved everything that came in my first box. :) I got a really good variety of things, from bookmarks to notebooks to pretty packing tape. Very lovely to receive such a lovely curated collection. I will be keeping this subscription for a while.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 16, 2021
Renee P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and I love all the adorable stationary stuff!

Verified Purchase

Lots of variety

Jan 15, 2021
Amie G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box. I loved everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Fun monthly surprises

Jan 15, 2021
Carrie H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun items. Some are random.

Verified Purchase

Paper Kitty Review

Jan 13, 2021
Margaret W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So beautifully packaged! I absolutely love everything that I received. Sooo happy I found this subscription and I can't wait for my next box! Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Jan 13, 2021
Christina G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute stationary! My daughter loves her subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love it! So cute

Jan 13, 2021
Valerie N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Love love paper kittty! The items are always so cute and so many of them. It’s money well spent :)

Verified Purchase