🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

ParaBox Monthly - Paranormal T-Shirts

ParaBox Monthly - Paranormal T-Shirts

by ParaBox - Mystery T-Shirts
Paranormal t-shirts with hidden elements that could lead you to some FREE Merchandise! Come Play!!!

Plans as low as

$17.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (131)

  1. Reviews for this product (121)
  2. Reviews for this seller (10)

ParaBox fun

Jun 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Cristina S.
1 Review

Interesting paranormal subjects and different monthly puzzles. Great date night project.

Nice but I think I’m missing something.

Oct 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Sarah F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

The shirt is great! But, I didn’t receive an info card, and can’t find any information on how to solve or submit the answer. I can see a very vague clue in the design; but there’s no other info.

Verified Purchase

I love it

Jul 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jessica D.
1 Review

Love πŸ’• it the puzzles aren’t easy but not impossible, also I love the artwork it’s amazing

Great Quality, nice artwork.

Jun 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I honestly got the box for the Tshirt, my boyfriend is into what we call the "truth community" so this was a nice way to get a cool, one of a kind tshirt to represent. Very nice quality and artwork on the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Fun time

Dec 31, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Sherri M.
1 Review

cool idea !! I ordered this for my son and got caught up in the mystery . We have fun trying to solve this together!

Mandela Effect

Nov 11, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Cathy D.
1 Review

Parabox is certainly challenging to get started, but we seem to get rolling once we got going. Fun to work on as a family!

Thought provoking

Oct 07, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Nancy H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

This t shirt was pretty cool. Will certainly get comments when i wear it. Got me thinking right away about alternate histories. Looking forward to solving puzzle.

Verified Purchase

Neat stuff

Jan 09, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Ashley E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The shirts have been very neat. The "extra puzzles" have not impressed so far.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...