ParaBox Monthly - Paranormal T-Shirts

by ParaBox - Mystery T-Shirts
Paranormal t-shirts with hidden elements that could lead you to some FREE Merchandise! Come Play!!!

Plans as low as

$16.66/ month

Buying Options

ParaBox Monthly - Paranormal T-Shirts reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The best subscription out there!

Feb 24, 2021
Jesse K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m new to Parabox but think this is the coolest concept! The shirts are really well designed & the quality is better than I expected. The mystery’s that come with it just adds to the enjoyment!
Can’t wait for my next shirt!

Verified Purchase

Extremely Satisfied!

Dec 22, 2020
Kirk L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 2 shirts so far with a 3rd one on the way. The first shirt was the Montauk NY shirt and I cant remember being more satisfied with a t-shirt. The design was sort of minimal with a fairly easy code to break mixed in. ( I had to do a bit of googling...but I don't mind) The fit is perfect for me as well! I actually never got back to figuring out the full clues. Oh well.
The second order arrived yesterday (Gettysburg theme) and this time I took the time to solve the whole puzzle, shirt and website and everything. I had a ton of fun getting this done.
The price is unbeatable for the shirt and all the work they are putting into the clues and puzzles on their site. I am thoroughly impressed and satisfied! I have even recommended this to some of my more puzzle solving minded friends.
The shipping score is low because it takes about a month for the shirts to get to me. But that can most likely be attributed to Covid and my location in the world. Not totally the company's fault, if at all.
Keeping this subscription for a little while!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Today
Rebecca P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first shirt!! Very soft cotton and cool design. Having clues to find was a bonus!

Verified Purchase

Awesome shirts

2 days ago
Donnie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't wait for the next one 😍

Verified Purchase

The Season of Giving never ends

Mar 09, 2021
Sean H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have really enjoyed the shirts. They have been an excellent extended Christmas gift!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for hard to buy for folks!

Feb 22, 2021
Abby J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These shirts are so fun! My son loves them...also, great material! We have a really great time doing the puzzles and researching each topic!

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Jan 10, 2021
Becky S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box and look forward to getting every month

Verified Purchase

First shirt

Dec 07, 2020
David M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first shirt today. Arrived early and packed in a cardboard box, not a plastic bag. Not one wrinkle on it. So excited about the puzzle.

Verified Purchase

My very first box

Nov 12, 2020
Bruce J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had an issue with my first box. (My fault i forgot to add a shirt size) Long story short. They fixed it the next day and I received it 3 days later. Cratejoy has awesome customer service and I will be buying subscription boxes again in the future. Keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase

Cathy S

Nov 07, 2020
Cathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first shirt!! I am loving the puzzle! Can’t wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Parabox Subscription

6 days ago
Kellie P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to uncovering each months secret. There is always a ton of information on the area and good content included.

Shipping issues

Jan 05, 2021
Koda K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box was lost briefly so they had to send a l replacement, got both Shirts eventually

Coincidental? Or Just Cool?

May 04, 2019
Susan M.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality