ParaBox Monthly - Paranormal T-Shirts

by ParaBox - Mystery T-Shirts
Paranormal t-shirts with hidden elements that could lead you to some FREE Merchandise! Come Play!!!

Plans as low as

$17.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (115)

  1. Reviews for this product (107)
  2. Reviews for this seller (8)

Dope shirt!

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Addison C.
1 Review
1 Picture

I got the subscription for Christmas and recived my first one tonight, so cool and the design is unique!

Monthly Challenge

Today
Overall
Steve M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Challenging puzzles every month, great tees. Some puzzles are harder than others but they're all fun.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription out there

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becky S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Love this monthly subscription! I look forward to receiving it. The shirts are of high quality and the puzzles are both entertaining and family friendly!

Verified Purchase

Best Gift ever!

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meaghin L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My 15-year-old son has been getting this box since Christmas and has loved every shirt so far! Seller is very helpful and easy to get in touch with. Shirts are high quality with great prints and arrive on time in excellent condition every month.

Verified Purchase

The best subscription out there!

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jesse K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I’m new to Parabox but think this is the coolest concept! The shirts are really well designed & the quality is better than I expected. The mystery’s that come with it just adds to the enjoyment!
Can’t wait for my next shirt!

Verified Purchase

First shipment

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Absolutely love the shirt!! Great job

Verified Purchase

Amazing Thank you

Aug 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William P.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

This was awesome i got Alantis shirt which i love i have tons of books on the mystery of alantas amazing subscription Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Nice designs and fun puzzles

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josh W.
1 Review

I just received my first box and the puzzle takes a bit of work to complete which I enjoyed. Looking forward to my next order!

Parabox

Nov 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Damien H.
1 Review

Def awesome and paranormal themed

Excellent product

Sep 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen S.
1 Review

Just got my first tee shirt and it’s awesome. Loved searching for the clue. Fits really nice and the art work is great

Its dope

Aug 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniel D.
1 Review

ejgbjfshdaSDFGNKSSSSSSSSSSSS FFFFVVVVVXMADFGGJVCXKMSADERGJNGFCBVXKLZDSMdwaefsrgdknfjcvxz

Extremely Satisfied!

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirk L.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have received 2 shirts so far with a 3rd one on the way. The first shirt was the Montauk NY shirt and I cant remember being more satisfied with a t-shirt. The design was sort of minimal with a fairly easy code to break mixed in. ( I had to do a bit of googling...but I don't mind) The fit is perfect for me as well! I actually never got back to figuring out the full clues. Oh well.
The second order arrived yesterday (Gettysburg theme) and this time I took the time to solve the whole puzzle, shirt and website and everything. I had a ton of fun getting this done.
The price is unbeatable for the shirt and all the work they are putting into the clues and puzzles on their site. I am thoroughly impressed and satisfied! I have even recommended this to some of my more puzzle solving minded friends.
The shipping score is low because it takes about a month for the shirts to get to me. But that can most likely be attributed to Covid and my location in the world. Not totally the company's fault, if at all.
Keeping this subscription for a little while!

Verified Purchase

Coincidental? Or Just Cool?

May 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan M.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I LOVE this box! And even creepier than the box, the story, the puzzle, is the craziness that when I received my first box, I was, coincidentally, reading a book about a haunted house....and the name of the book, and the name on the tee shirt...IS THE SAME! MY BFF literally freaked when I showed him the title of the book ! We are doing the puzzle together, for my knowledge of things paranormal, and his rational taste for puzzles, conundrums, etc.
The Tee Shirt is wonderful. So soft! All the little details in the design are so cool also.
Ok, I've got to get back on the puzzle train and figure this out!
I would say, anyone who like ghosts or paranormal stories, awesome teeshirts, and cool puzzles, get this box!!!
It's a whole lot of SUPER natural fun !!!

Verified Purchase

PERFECT!

May 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I purchased this box as a mini gift subscription for a young friend recently diagnosed with cancer. She loves it! She said the t-shirt was good quality and solving the "mystery" is giving her something to do and takes her mind off having chemo. Thank you so much for so creatively partnering with me in my friend's care!

Verified Purchase

Love the shirts for my man!

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jesaica C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I got this for my fiance for Christmas and had to get another 6 months for his birthday. I recommend getting a year because it's a surprise every month and not just for him but for myself. The art work is awesome and the quality of the shirts are great. I see myself renewing my subscription for all time because I want to know what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Parabox Tee

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annette W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the paranormal and puzzles, so this box is right up my alley! I have received 3 shirts and I love them. The puzzles are so fun to solve!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jun 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kylie J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I absolutely love my parabox and I am so excited for more! I was hesitant cuz I am autistic and picky about the way my tshirts feel on my skin. This tshirt is soft and flexible. It is medium weight. It lets air through and is breathable. It is not see through in case female buyers are worried. The graphic on the shirt is solid and tough against washing but still soft. It doesn't make a hard plate of hot plastic on my chest like so many graphics tshirts do. I am really picky about that. Everything about this shirt is perfect for me. It also comes with a great postcard and story that you can scrapbook! The mystery story is directly related to the tshirt so you can keep a memory book of pieces of your wardrobe! Its very exciting as well as comfortable. This shirt is my new favorite shirt. Can't wait for the next box! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Great challenge!!!!

Jun 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Glenda J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

This is an awesome idea. I absolutely love the shirt. You definitely have to use your brain! This is my first box and I'm loving it! Even without the challenge, it's worth it just for the shirt!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renae T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

I was looking for something to help me keep Halloween alive all year long and yet not cost an arm and a leg. I received my package a few days ago (it arrived so fast) and I absolutely love it! Definitely more than worth the price. The shirt is amazing and feels so soft! The whole family joined in on finding the clues on the shirt and then trying to figure out the next clue (we're halfway there!) For a family that loves puzzles and such this was a no brainer. And the puzzles aren't easy either. As I said we're still scratching our heads a bit for the second puzzle, but they've got ways to help you there too! I highly recommend this subscription, you not only get an amazing shirt, but fun puzzles as well!

Verified Purchase

Pros Vs. Cons

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gleaming E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my Parabox subscription. The have been able to solve both months puzzles(well 1st round that is). My ONLY con is that it's seems like the puzzles were made too difficult for most common people to solve. And that seems unfair. I feel like they should be a little easier so more people have a chance to enter for drawings. Otherwise, what's the point in even having puzzles if they're unsolvable by most people. That is the ONLY discouraging part about this bc who wouldn't love for a shot at being able to enter the drawings. Maybe make different prize levels so at least the more lamens people can feel like they have a chance. The quality of the shirt material is WAY BETTER than I expected, especially after reading the reviews I wasn't too hopeful. I got these for my bf & I to share and he hasn't had a chance to wear them yet bc I keep wearing them. I also wish there was a way to specifically order a previous shirt. As their are paranormal phenomenon that I'VE BEEN INTO MY WHOLE LIFE but they've already made those shirts in previous months. I reached out to ask about purchasing certain ones and they were very prompt to respond(that was AWESOME) sadly it was not with the response I was hoping for. They stated they do not do previous months nor do they repeat the same phenomenon more than once. So a little disappointed...

Verified Purchase

Such excitement

Feb 16, 2018
Overall
Kellie C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

The only time I'm not wearing the t-shirt is when it's in the wash! Solved a puzzle and thought I was Einstein. Best box ever.

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

May 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael V.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box! I get a cool shirt every month and a fun challenge as well. It’s a fun treat and the shirt designs are awesome!

Verified Purchase

parabox subscription

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina F.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days

Great shirt so soft and COMFY! love it

Verified Purchase

Fun and fashion

Jun 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Missy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Very fun gift to my husband. Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Parabox monthly

Jun 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love Love Love!!! The puzzles are not easy... but im trying.

Verified Purchase