ParaBox Monthly - Paranormal T-Shirts

by ParaBox - Mystery T-Shirts
Paranormal t-shirts with hidden elements that could lead you to some FREE Merchandise! Come Play!!!
99 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.66/ month

Buying Options

ParaBox Monthly - Paranormal T-Shirts reviewsReviews

Write a Review
99

Best Gift ever!

Apr 16, 2021
Meaghin L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 15-year-old son has been getting this box since Christmas and has loved every shirt so far! Seller is very helpful and easy to get in touch with. Shirts are high quality with great prints and arrive on time in excellent condition every month.

Verified Purchase

The best subscription out there!

Feb 24, 2021
Jesse K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m new to Parabox but think this is the coolest concept! The shirts are really well designed & the quality is better than I expected. The mystery’s that come with it just adds to the enjoyment!
Can’t wait for my next shirt!

Verified Purchase

parabox subscription

Jul 06, 2021
Tina F.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great shirt so soft and COMFY! love it

Verified Purchase

Love the shirts for my man!

Jul 01, 2021
Jesaica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my fiance for Christmas and had to get another 6 months for his birthday. I recommend getting a year because it's a surprise every month and not just for him but for myself. The art work is awesome and the quality of the shirts are great. I see myself renewing my subscription for all time because I want to know what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Parabox Tee

Jun 16, 2021
Annette W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the paranormal and puzzles, so this box is right up my alley! I have received 3 shirts and I love them. The puzzles are so fun to solve!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jun 13, 2021
Kylie J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my parabox and I am so excited for more! I was hesitant cuz I am autistic and picky about the way my tshirts feel on my skin. This tshirt is soft and flexible. It is medium weight. It lets air through and is breathable. It is not see through in case female buyers are worried. The graphic on the shirt is solid and tough against washing but still soft. It doesn't make a hard plate of hot plastic on my chest like so many graphics tshirts do. I am really picky about that. Everything about this shirt is perfect for me. It also comes with a great postcard and story that you can scrapbook! The mystery story is directly related to the tshirt so you can keep a memory book of pieces of your wardrobe! Its very exciting as well as comfortable. This shirt is my new favorite shirt. Can't wait for the next box! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Fun and fashion

Jun 08, 2021
Missy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very fun gift to my husband. Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Parabox monthly

Jun 07, 2021
Shanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Love Love!!! The puzzles are not easy... but im trying.

Verified Purchase

Great challenge!!!!

Jun 07, 2021
Glenda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an awesome idea. I absolutely love the shirt. You definitely have to use your brain! This is my first box and I'm loving it! Even without the challenge, it's worth it just for the shirt!

Verified Purchase

TEES THAT TEASE!!!!!

May 06, 2021
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really neat idea. Just received this today but we are excited to find out the secrets of the shirts...lol. Would definetly continue with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Apr 11, 2021
Rebecca P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first shirt!! Very soft cotton and cool design. Having clues to find was a bonus!

Verified Purchase

Awesome shirts

Apr 10, 2021
Donnie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't wait for the next one 😍

Verified Purchase

The Season of Giving never ends

Mar 09, 2021
Sean H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have really enjoyed the shirts. They have been an excellent extended Christmas gift!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for hard to buy for folks!

Feb 22, 2021
Abby J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These shirts are so fun! My son loves them...also, great material! We have a really great time doing the puzzles and researching each topic!

Verified Purchase

Great tees

Jun 05, 2021
Amanda L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good color choices for shorts- love that they are neutral colors. Good designs. Keeps it interesting.

Enjoying the whole concept

May 03, 2021
Bob K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really am enjoying my monthly subscription! Even though I am not figuring everything out quite as easily as I’d like.

Really high quality, challenging puzzle

May 03, 2021
Cory S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shirt is pretty awesome... I'm looking forward to solving the puzzle, though I admit I'm not quite sure where to start yet.

Parabox Subscription

Apr 05, 2021
Kellie P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to uncovering each months secret. There is always a ton of information on the area and good content included.

Extremely Satisfied!

Dec 22, 2020
Kirk L.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 2 shirts so far with a 3rd one on the way. The first shirt was the Montauk NY shirt and I cant remember being more satisfied with a t-shirt. The design was sort of minimal with a fairly easy code to break mixed in. ( I had to do a bit of googling...but I don't mind) The fit is perfect for me as well! I actually never got back to figuring out the full clues. Oh well.
The second order arrived yesterday (Gettysburg theme) and this time I took the time to solve the whole puzzle, shirt and website and everything. I had a ton of fun getting this done.
The price is unbeatable for the shirt and all the work they are putting into the clues and puzzles on their site. I am thoroughly impressed and satisfied! I have even recommended this to some of my more puzzle solving minded friends.
The shipping score is low because it takes about a month for the shirts to get to me. But that can most likely be attributed to Covid and my location in the world. Not totally the company's fault, if at all.
Keeping this subscription for a little while!

Verified Purchase

Coincidental? Or Just Cool?

May 04, 2019
Susan M.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! And even creepier than the box, the story, the puzzle, is the craziness that when I received my first box, I was, coincidentally, reading a book about a haunted house....and the name of the book, and the name on the tee shirt...IS THE SAME! MY BFF literally freaked when I showed him the title of the book ! We are doing the puzzle together, for my knowledge of things paranormal, and his rational taste for puzzles, conundrums, etc.
The Tee Shirt is wonderful. So soft! All the little details in the design are so cool also.
Ok, I've got to get back on the puzzle train and figure this out!
I would say, anyone who like ghosts or paranormal stories, awesome teeshirts, and cool puzzles, get this box!!!
It's a whole lot of SUPER natural fun !!!

Verified Purchase

PERFECT!

May 16, 2019
Sue W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a mini gift subscription for a young friend recently diagnosed with cancer. She loves it! She said the t-shirt was good quality and solving the "mystery" is giving her something to do and takes her mind off having chemo. Thank you so much for so creatively partnering with me in my friend's care!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Aug 16, 2020
Renae T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was looking for something to help me keep Halloween alive all year long and yet not cost an arm and a leg. I received my package a few days ago (it arrived so fast) and I absolutely love it! Definitely more than worth the price. The shirt is amazing and feels so soft! The whole family joined in on finding the clues on the shirt and then trying to figure out the next clue (we're halfway there!) For a family that loves puzzles and such this was a no brainer. And the puzzles aren't easy either. As I said we're still scratching our heads a bit for the second puzzle, but they've got ways to help you there too! I highly recommend this subscription, you not only get an amazing shirt, but fun puzzles as well!

Verified Purchase

Pros Vs. Cons

Mar 10, 2020
Gleaming E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my Parabox subscription. The have been able to solve both months puzzles(well 1st round that is). My ONLY con is that it's seems like the puzzles were made too difficult for most common people to solve. And that seems unfair. I feel like they should be a little easier so more people have a chance to enter for drawings. Otherwise, what's the point in even having puzzles if they're unsolvable by most people. That is the ONLY discouraging part about this bc who wouldn't love for a shot at being able to enter the drawings. Maybe make different prize levels so at least the more lamens people can feel like they have a chance. The quality of the shirt material is WAY BETTER than I expected, especially after reading the reviews I wasn't too hopeful. I got these for my bf & I to share and he hasn't had a chance to wear them yet bc I keep wearing them. I also wish there was a way to specifically order a previous shirt. As their are paranormal phenomenon that I'VE BEEN INTO MY WHOLE LIFE but they've already made those shirts in previous months. I reached out to ask about purchasing certain ones and they were very prompt to respond(that was AWESOME) sadly it was not with the response I was hoping for. They stated they do not do previous months nor do they repeat the same phenomenon more than once. So a little disappointed...

Verified Purchase

Such excitement

Feb 16, 2018
Kellie C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The only time I'm not wearing the t-shirt is when it's in the wash! Solved a puzzle and thought I was Einstein. Best box ever.

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

May 16, 2019
Rachael V.
7 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I get a cool shirt every month and a fun challenge as well. It’s a fun treat and the shirt designs are awesome!

Verified Purchase