Paranormal t-shirts with hidden elements that could lead you to some FREE Merchandise! Come Play!!!

Plans as low as $16.66 / month

ParaBox - Paranormal Mystery Tees reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome for the money !

Jun 16, 2020
Robert H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome puzzles and extremely fun way to learn about the paranormal world we live in! More interactive than so many other subscription services!

Verified Purchase

Great for guys n gals! Thrilled!!

Jun 13, 2020
Sarah K.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've subscribed to dozens of different boxes that have been nice for a short time, but ParaBox is one I will continue indefinitely. It's also the only subscription I've gifted more than once. My male best friend and I recieve a shirt each month and we both love the quality, design and subject matter. This is one of the rare subscriptions that both men and women can enjoy. I am hooked for life! Plus the past 2 months we've received ours on the same day even though we live 30minutes apart. So it's a fun thing we can share when we're apart!!!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box

May 10, 2020
Dawn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to a few different monthly boxes when lockdown started, and this is my favorite. The t-shirts are soft and great quality, and the designs are fantastic. I -love- the mystery / puzzle that come with every shirt. It's a welcome diversion I really need right now. Thanks Parabox 😍

Verified Purchase

Fun & Fantastic!

May 06, 2020
Clayton D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a fun, fantastic idea! I received my first box today and I am having fun looking at the artwork on the shirt. The fabric is soft, and the puzzle is fun. I'm trying to figure out the first step now. You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Pros Vs. Cons

Mar 10, 2020
Gleaming E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my Parabox subscription. The have been able to solve both months puzzles(well 1st round that is). My ONLY con is that it's seems like the puzzles were made too difficult for most common people to solve. And that seems unfair. I feel like they should be a little easier so more people have a chance to enter for drawings. Otherwise, what's the point in even having puzzles if they're unsolvable by most people. That is the ONLY discouraging part about this bc who wouldn't love for a shot at being able to enter the drawings. Maybe make different prize levels so at least the more lamens people can feel like they have a chance. The quality of the shirt material is WAY BETTER than I expected, especially after reading the reviews I wasn't too hopeful. I got these for my bf & I to share and he hasn't had a chance to wear them yet bc I keep wearing them. I also wish there was a way to specifically order a previous shirt. As their are paranormal phenomenon that I'VE BEEN INTO MY WHOLE LIFE but they've already made those shirts in previous months. I reached out to ask about purchasing certain ones and they were very prompt to respond(that was AWESOME) sadly it was not with the response I was hoping for. They stated they do not do previous months nor do they repeat the same phenomenon more than once. So a little disappointed...

Verified Purchase

Awesome shirt!

Feb 11, 2020
Melissa P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my shirt, can't wait to see the next one!

Verified Purchase

One of the Best Subscriptions Ever!

Feb 09, 2020
Cheryl T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This year I decided to cancel all of my subscriptions EXCEPT for Parabox Monthly! Why? Because each month's t-shirt is incredibly soft, high quality, with an eye catching design! It's easily worth the price! I get so many compliments and questions from people of all ages when I wear one of my many Parabox Monthly shirts, and I am a 58 year old grandmother! I love and highly recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Roswell shirt

Today
Nathan L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome shirt! Super soft!

Unique idea, cool gift

Jan 11, 2020
Felipe R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got this parabox gift for my birthday and must say I've never gotten a gift quite like this before - very unique and the T-shirts are cool. I like the idea of trying to solve a puzzle in the T-shirt and learning about different topics like this month's Nazca Lines. That said, this puzzle is much harder and challenging than I thought so be ready!

Alcatraz

Feb 08, 2020
Sharon G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the Parabox as a gift for Christmas and so far have not been disappointed. The challenge of completing the monthly puzzle has multiple stages and just when you think you've got the answer....Nope, you don't! I love something that makes me think it through.

Cozy

Feb 06, 2020
Bryan F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my shirt, it fits great and is super cozy!

PERFECT!

May 16, 2019
Sue W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a mini gift subscription for a young friend recently diagnosed with cancer. She loves it! She said the t-shirt was good quality and solving the "mystery" is giving her something to do and takes her mind off having chemo. Thank you so much for so creatively partnering with me in my friend's care!

Verified Purchase