Paranormal t-shirts with hidden elements that could lead you to some FREE Merchandise! Come Play!!!

Plans as low as $16.66 / month

ParaBox Monthly - Paranormal T-Shirts reviewsReviews

Write a Review

PERFECT!

May 16, 2019
Sue W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a mini gift subscription for a young friend recently diagnosed with cancer. She loves it! She said the t-shirt was good quality and solving the "mystery" is giving her something to do and takes her mind off having chemo. Thank you so much for so creatively partnering with me in my friend's care!

Verified Purchase

"Best Gift I've Ever Received"

Oct 09, 2020
Adam S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3-month subscription as a gift. Yesterday she sent me a message and said that was this was the best gift she'd ever received. (Shhh... I wasn't supposed to tell anyone that) She said it was a perfect combination of her interests: paranormal, challenging (but not impossible) puzzles, and comfortable clothing. She loves it so much she is renewing the subscription for herself once the gift expires.

Verified Purchase

Coincidental? Or Just Cool?

May 04, 2019
Susan M.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! And even creepier than the box, the story, the puzzle, is the craziness that when I received my first box, I was, coincidentally, reading a book about a haunted house....and the name of the book, and the name on the tee shirt...IS THE SAME! MY BFF literally freaked when I showed him the title of the book ! We are doing the puzzle together, for my knowledge of things paranormal, and his rational taste for puzzles, conundrums, etc.
The Tee Shirt is wonderful. So soft! All the little details in the design are so cool also.
Ok, I've got to get back on the puzzle train and figure this out!
I would say, anyone who like ghosts or paranormal stories, awesome teeshirts, and cool puzzles, get this box!!!
It's a whole lot of SUPER natural fun !!!

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

May 16, 2019
Rachael V.
7 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I get a cool shirt every month and a fun challenge as well. It’s a fun treat and the shirt designs are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Such excitement

Feb 16, 2018
Kellie C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The only time I'm not wearing the t-shirt is when it's in the wash! Solved a puzzle and thought I was Einstein. Best box ever.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Aug 16, 2020
Renae T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was looking for something to help me keep Halloween alive all year long and yet not cost an arm and a leg. I received my package a few days ago (it arrived so fast) and I absolutely love it! Definitely more than worth the price. The shirt is amazing and feels so soft! The whole family joined in on finding the clues on the shirt and then trying to figure out the next clue (we're halfway there!) For a family that loves puzzles and such this was a no brainer. And the puzzles aren't easy either. As I said we're still scratching our heads a bit for the second puzzle, but they've got ways to help you there too! I highly recommend this subscription, you not only get an amazing shirt, but fun puzzles as well!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!

Jul 27, 2020
Amber M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is fantastic! Got it for my father for Father’s Day. We are having fun with the mysteries and I have to say the customer service for Parabox is beyond stellar!

Verified Purchase

Hard!

Jul 15, 2020
April B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hard to solve puzzles. Have no clue what we are looking for. Size small is a tad big for my 13 year old son. Nice shirt thou!

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
David L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box a week ago, and received compliments on the tee the first time I wore it! Anxiously awaiting the next box! Well-Done!

Verified Purchase

Cool shirt!!

Jun 12, 2018
Gerald I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got my first Parabox the other day and I wasn't disappointed! Love it! Thanks guys!
J. Sarge II

Verified Purchase

1st, but I am sure I will write again.

Jun 08, 2019
Janora W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Way cool program! So far this is my first box, but it looks fun.

Verified Purchase

No regrets!

Aug 14, 2019
Liz G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Just got my first box and absolutely love it! The quality of the shirt is so soft and comfortable too! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great fun, great shirts

Apr 06, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
3 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am on my second box now and I can say the shirts and material are quality items. This is a fun box I look forward to each month!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

May 17, 2019
Diane F.
13 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm going to love this subscription! Very cool! Fantastic customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jan 07, 2020