Paradise Delivered Premium Box

Paradise Delivered Premium Box

by Paradise Delivered
Paradise Delivered - Straight to your Door.

Plans as low as

$36.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (142)

Mini vacation

Nov 18, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kerrilee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I got this as a gift for my boss and she loved it. Had a little bit of this and that things she would not buy for herself. She’s always so busy and of all the crate joy boxes I felt this one would be like a mini vacation in the times of covid, and the crazy world were living in now.

Verified Purchase

Treat Yourself - Great Box!

Oct 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mary B.
2 Reviews
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I have been a subscriber for 3 months. Absolutely LOVE recieving this box every month, highly recommend! They do an AWESOME job on who they partner with each month and what products go inside. Both boxes I have revieved were filled with products I could use! I have used everything from both boxes and love everything inside. Reached out to customer service for a question on an item and received a response with 24 hours. Definitely well worth price. Great value!

Verified Purchase

Woow nice

Oct 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nora D.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

This is my 1st box and I really love all accessories on my box hope the 2nd one is as good as the 1st box

Verified Purchase

Thought-out Box

Oct 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened this box. I bought one on a whim while a sale was going and boy am I glad I did. The products are of exceptional quality, each item ties in with another, and what left me most satisfied is the book. I don't read much anymore, but this box encouraged me to take some time out for myself and snuggle up on the couch after the kids were in bed and read while also trying out the products from within. I'm so excited!

Verified Purchase

Careful

Oct 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Yelena V.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Look, it's fun to get a surprise in the mail, and that's example what you're going to get
There's no way to see or pick out what you will get, so no way to opt out of tacky jewelry or outdated cosmetics... I honestly don't know how to feel about getting products with coupons dated 2 years ago.... So... Eh, after 3 boxes, I'm gonna bail.

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Oct 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Nothing in the box seemed tropical themed. I was hoping to get the box pictured but did not. I got a baseball cap that I didn't care for and the lotions smelled too perfumey. I really did enjoy the book though! I will probably give it one more try in the future though.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Oct 17, 2020

Jennifer - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered! We are excited to send you our fab monthly box. The last thing we want is a disappointed subscriber and we are sorry to hear that you did not get what you were expecting. We will be reaching out to you directly, at your email on file, to see if we can get you some of what you were looking forward to.

Highly recommend

Sep 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cindy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I sent this box to my granddaughter and she loved it! When I had a question for customer service , they answered promptly and were very helpful. Highly recommend this company.

Verified Purchase

Paradise box

Sep 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Linda W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

It was my first box and I was pleased with it1

Verified Purchase

Paradise Delivered accurate description.

Jul 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Georgia G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I loved every item in this box. No picture because I opened it too fast!

Verified Purchase

New Favorite!

Jul 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

The selection was great and all of the products are high quality. Definitely worth the price! Can’t wait to see what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

Latest box

Oct 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Sandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I enjoy most everything except the masks.

Verified Purchase

First box.

Jul 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Alice D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Had good items, very useful. Pleased with first box.

Verified Purchase

Not for me

Jun 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Danielle E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

In my opinion it is expensive for what I received in my very first box. I could have spent $30 and gone to the local t.j Maxx. The most disappointing item was a plastic bracelet.

Verified Purchase

Not worth $39 bucks!

May 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Terry W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

I order a box to see what this one is all about. I receive a few other subscription boxes that I love, and I had high hopes for this one.
Upon receiving it today I was a little surprised by the size - I receive $25 dollar boxes that have more to them. Also of concern - the box was in no way sealed. Just pull up the flap and it opened - no tape of any kind.
Let's go item by item:
Violet Harper Knot Bangle - looks slightly tarnished, and it is obviously for very small wrists. Also, available on Ebay for $12 and on PoshMark for $5
Dime Beauty, Immunity Boost Roll-on Essential Oil - it's ok. I would never in a million years pay $24 for this stuff though. Maybe worth about $10.
Lariitzy Dew Pot - it is ok. I can see this selling at Ulta or such for that price. But just another gold highlighter, nothing special.
Spongelle Mani-Pedi Treatment Ser - this one just made me laugh. I buy the same thing, and mine comes with a scrubby side, as big as the box these TWO were in, for $3.95 at Harmons! Seriously, you expect me to believe these are $18!!! I by better quality and a substantially lower price - the curators need to do better homework!
Sunday Rain Crystal Clear Soap Gem - I just bought one in lavender for myself, twice this size, for $6.00 at a...

Verified Purchase

Ok, but could be better

May 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Carol H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It was better than last box.

Verified Purchase

Horrible not worth it!

May 09, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Terra H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I have tried reaching out regarding this box it was however a horrible box the few people I showed that it wasn't even worth $40 also it seems a little prejudice against larger females because the $40 gift card included was for a store that did not have anything plus size or accessories sunglasses hats none of that I I'm not sure why they will not respond to me but I hope they will

Verified Purchase

Not ordering from them again.

May 04, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Rebecca F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Cratejoy is horrible. I've tried cancelling my 3 month subscription six months ago but they keep charging me even though I take the steps needed to cancel and when I contact for help they just repeat what I've already done and say that I will be charged for another 3 months. I only wanted 3 months and I've already been charged for 6 months

Verified Purchase

Pleased!

Apr 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Holly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

I was pleased. The neck gaiter/hair wrap is pretty, soft and very useful. Cute bracelet in trendy rose gold and stylish design. Haven't tried the hair masque yet but was surprised at the full size. I don't care for the sandalwood lotions scent bit I did try it and it was luxurious. Chic little zip bag. I was bummed there wasn't a book but maybe next time. One item was missing but I received an immediate and friendly response that it was on it's way to me separately. Fantastic customer service. I will definitely order another box.

Verified Purchase

GO ELSEWHERE FOR SUBSCRIPTION BOXES

Apr 08, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Donnie F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Horrible customer service . ABSOLUTELY ZERO help. They'll take your money and wait FOREVER to ship your box. They do not respond to your questions and/or concerns . Go somewhere else to get your subscription boxes people. You'll be much happier and more stress free if you do.

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Apr 09, 2021

Donnie - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are excited to send you our fab monthly boxes! We pride ourselves on our customer service and are disappointed to hear that you did not get the answers you were looking for. The Paradise Delivered boxes are shipped by the 8th each month; this month yours was shipped on the 6th. In checking we see that you emailed asking about this box on April 7th and a member of our customer service team sent you the tracking number on April 8th. A member of our management team has reached out to you directly to ensure that whatever questions you have re: your box are answered.

Disappointing

Mar 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Karyn S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Different versions of the same items every month. I now have 3 highlighters and 3 brightening serums, 2 scrub sponges... you get the idea. The listed value of the items seems incredibly inflated ($50 for a couple of beaded bracelets?!). I won’t be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Feb Box 2021

Feb 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Christi K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

My first box super cute!

Verified Purchase

No refund , not good quality, not worth

Feb 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Gabrielle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Way to expensive for Canadians and very long shipping no working tracking number and I was already charged for the next box and haven't even received the first box ... So when I did receive it like way way long after my order the items was so disappointing cheap bracelet cheap no name brushes not pretty at all gray ... everything was cheap and not Worth the money en pluse the Canadian exchange price so I said nope I don't want the next box but they didn't want to refund me the next box and didn't even cancel my subscription because you have to e-mail them you can't unsubscribe on the site ... very unprofessional and has no understanding at all for my situation like I didn't received the box I got charged for the next one like normally people like to see the box before ordering the next one .....πŸ˜’

Verified Purchase

Box has not been delivered, dec 25th

Dec 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Tiffaney C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I have emailed them multiple times regarding my tracking number stating its still waiting to be shipped out to GA. I live in Michigan! They emailed back they sent dec 7th, today its dec 25th! Very unhappy, customer service has not been satisfactory. Membership will be canceled if don't receive box within next week.

Verified Purchase

Gift box never received

Nov 18, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Erin K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Its been over 2 weeks that I sent to my friend! I have tried several times to contact gratejoy and no response? I'm really bummed because I love the idea and thought what a great gift for someone who just got out of the hospital! But now I'm gonna write to them and hope to get a response 😌

Verified Purchase
Paradise Delivered said...Dec 06, 2020

Erin - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to Paradise Delivered. We are excited to send your box as a gift from you. In checking the tracking it looks like the Paradise Delivered gift box was delivered to a parcel locker on November 17th. Please confirm that Sophie has received her box. Thank you.

Awesome

Nov 18, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Veronica S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved the majority of the items.

Verified Purchase